KPOP Photocards and albums

39 46
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 21, 2022

Two days had passed without me posting an article and I apologize for that, been in bed because of diarrhea and yes, I'm still in bed but feeling better now than yesterday though still have a headache and dizziness.

This is one of the things that I don't like being stuck in bed and doing nothing unless it is night time but being in bed the whole day just because you are not feeling well is a different story especially when you can't even stay looking at your mobile for a longer period of time.

Luckily I don't have a fever so that means my niece and my nephews can disturb me and can go near me anytime they like. They entertain me with their KPOP photocards and other merchs.

So whenever I'm awake all they do is show me their KPOP albums and I just realized that they do have a lot already so that means they are spending a lot on it too.

I have five nieces and nephews that are so fond of KPOP they all have their own collections. What I'll show you is just a collection from one of my nieces and here it is.

Before when they say it's album, what you will see is a CD now it's a literal album with lots of photos with their biases. Time has really changed or maybe I just never experienced it before as I was never been a fan of anyone. Yep, call it boring but I never followed any artist whether it's international or local, maybe it's because I'm not a telly person.

Kids now have so many diversions, there's youtube, Netflix, Facebook, Instagram, VIU, where they can find anything and follow anyone they like. And they can easily order online too of anything they like. These merch materials are not cheap actually but what I like with my nieces is that they make good grades just so they can get a reward and they'll have money to spend for this merchs.

Their parents had a deal with them that whenever they got a grade of 90 plus they'll get one thousand pesos for each subject so I think it's a win-win for both of them. They are included in the dean's list with honor plus they got a cash reward from their parents. That is where they got their money to buy these albums. And they earn too from these photocards because whenever they get a photocard that they don't like they sell it too for a much higher price. Honestly, at first, I thought its a waste of money but since they are also earning from it I guess it is not bad at all.

Do you know what's funny? No matter how many times I look at these photocards and no matter how many times I asked for their names they just don't stick to my mind at all. For me, they all looked the same. I guess it's just that I'm not really interested in them that's why. But they all look good, I guess it's not just my cup of tea that's why.

I know there are some of you who are also a KPOP fans, do you also collect these photocards? Do you also spend that much just to have these photos? What's the difference between printing them out and buying it? Honestly, I don't understand why they have to buy these photocards when they can print them out in a photopaper. Is it because it's original? Guess will never understand them since I've never been a fan .


And if you are still reading this... Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;) Yep, all photos are mine.

016/365/2022

20
$ 9.33
$ 8.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all may pambili hahaha. I've been a fangirl for long years already. Nung una bumibili ako ng mga ganyan pero paunti unti lang tapos habang tumatagal di talaga ako mabili nga mga merch. I told myself na I'd rather spend it on concert. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't but my friends do haha silent fan ako pero sila, pagkasweldo, pc agad ang bili haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaha sana pala nag buy and sell na lang ako ng mga merch noh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles, I love their dedication, I'm not a fan of kpop but I'm a fan of WWE wrestling, damn I spent a lot of money on merchandise, I subscribed to their app in $ monthly just to watch the latest match, but now things change as I got older, but I still love to watch WWE

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wow! really? honestly now i wonder why i didn't become a fan when I was younger :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Seventeen paborito ng 2 sisters ko hehe! Minsan mga pinapatugtog nila parang namememorize ko na dahil paulit ulit nilang pinapatugtog hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa... buti na lang wala din ako madalas sa haws.. kasi malamang memorize ko na din ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually think that having a physical collection is pretty cool, not online for once! Get better real quick!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do collect things but not photos LOL.. I'm better na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get better soon. I laughed with the memories of the names, I don't know them but they all look alike too, I don't think I remember any of them.. haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha see I'm not the only one who thinks they all look the same .. thanks my friend.. feeling better now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe to madamm mas mahal pa siguro to sa allowance ko for whole month hahaha puhunan talaga ang pc ahhkk I love to collect then ng nga ganto dati pero ngayon na walang allowance kasi walang f to f class talagang di na halos nadagdagan pc ko by the way sa blackpink talaga ko nag cocollect ng ganto also aespa yung sister ko kasi more on boy group sya. Bali Target naten ngayon is concert ticket if ever man ahh sana talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naaaliw na ako sa inyo ahahah... oo concert ticket din yung next nila LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee isa po ako sa Fan ng mga KPOP lalo na BTS 😍pangarap ko talaga makanood sa mismong concert nila kung mayaman langg talaga ako baka sa mismong VIP chair pa ako umupo haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha kasali pala talaga sa pangarap nyo yun hehe kasi yung isang pamangkin ko mag debut this feb.. cash na lang daw ayaw nya magcelebrate kasi gusto daw nya manood ng concert sa VIR chair kaya yun ang hiningi LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal po panigurado ng VIP chair hahaha pero swerte talaga kasi malapitan mong. Makikita sila :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may 1k kapag nakaka-90+ ang grades. Btw I'm a fan of KPOP but hindi talaga ako nagcocollect ng ganyan haha, yung sister ko oo. Pero tingin ko enough na sakin yung i-appreciate yung works nila like makinig sa kanta nila legally, magstream sa mga vids nila, and to respect them and their fans. I just find it really amusing na manuod at makinig sa kanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sana ol katulad mo lang hahaha hindi kagaya nitong mga pamangkin ko na nagastos ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for the best friend. I have never been a fan of anyone to buy so many things hehehehe. I can imagine all of them showing you their albums.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same here sis.. thats why i can't understand my niece and nephew buying their photocards and albums lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din yung mga friends ko na talagang binibili lahat ng merch ng biases nila haha. And same here ate, I never followed any artist haha. Tho may mga nagiging crush ako pero I don't buy things related to them. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

parehas tayo.. crush lang pero more than panooding sila waley no.. d ako nagastos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang may sentimental value kasi yan ate sa kanila. Parang sa NFT lang yan ate, art lang naman yon na pede ipaprint or what pero yung price nung pagkarare niya, hindi basta basta matutumbasan. Pede naman nga silang magpacustomize ate pero siyempre iba pa rin sa mismong galing sa company. Mas mahal ate yung may pirma or may limited edition ganon haha

90+ rin naman ate grades ko pero bat puro "pagpatuloy mo lang yan" nakuha ko🤣🤣. Kita ko lang yon ate sa tiktok yung nagtatrade sila ng mga PCs or photocards haha. Kung siguro ganyan rin parents ko ate, baka makaka-7k ako sa kalahati pa lang ng sem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo meron din silang limited edition.. naloka ako ng malaman ko yung presyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes see those K-pop artists looking cool with white hair and I feel like I should also dye my hair. Surprisingly, I would look weird. Lol

I'm also surprised, Albums used to be discs and cassettes, now it's an actual photo album. Things have really changed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabeeee ang dami, I wonder kung magkano na lahat yung na gasto niya diyan hehe. As for me naman ate, di ako nag cocollect ng mga ganyan eh. Band shirts yung akin (Not Kpop) tas nag cocollect ng anime merch hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha nung gamer ako may mga merch din ako but i never buy mostly bigay hehe ay naku wag mo na alamin kasi naloka ako ng malaman ko magkano na gastos nila ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason they decided to buy it instead of printing it, is they believe it will add value to the celebrity, more like respecting them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i guess you are right about that lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will feel better soon sis. Yeah sa mga kpop most of them have the same surnames lol if not a Lee, then a Park.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaha basta for me sis iisa mukha nila ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha at kulay ng buhok :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpop fan k pla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha hindi ako yung mga pamangkin ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba na talaga ngayon sis. Hehe ganyan din mga cousins ko hilig sila mag collect ng ganyan at kapag pupunta ako sa bahay nila grabe ang dami. Super fan talaga sila ng mga KPOP. Adik din naman ako sis pero yung akin mga pictures lang sa phone.😁

Hilig din ako manood ng kpop highschool palang ako pero ngayon halos lahat talaga nag cocollect na sa sobrang kaadikan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yung isa ko pamangkin d daw sya magcelebrate cash na lang daw at manonood na lang daw sya ng concert VIP area daw gusto nya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present children are much more advanced than us. They always carry YouTube, Netflix, Facebook. I really like your photo albums.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

they are not mide... lol its my nieces album lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago