Prompt: Raid On My Gallery

39 81
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello everyone.

Hope everybody is Okay! I am also Okay. Today whole day I was busy in my education. In the early morning I had to go in my College and after finishing the classes I had to go to my tutions. So whole day finished by these. So I was not able to write in the morning. But I got chance now to write.

You guys may have seen this raid prompt articles all the place. Well that great idea of the prompt was created by @meitanteikudo. And at last I am also here for sharing my entry. And the main article of the prompt from the prompt maker is "Prompt: Gallery Raid ". If you guys also want to take part just read that linked article of the author and at the end you will find the rules.

Well this prompt is about exposing the gallery photos which are exposeable without any problem. I also asked the author if I choose to mask my face and share unrevealed photos , he said Okay on that. So I am starting mine.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot! for the new sponsor of mine dear @SMQ90 .


Oldest Photo From My Gallery

Love Birds

This one is the oldest photo on that phone. And thoose love birds were captured from a customers house while me and my brother was doing our delivery jobs in the city. Actually my brother was doing the job and I was just moving around the city with him. And while giving a delivery to a new area we found that birds cage. And as tgey were looking great to me so I just captured them.

Latest Photo In My Gallery.

Latest One

This one is captured last day while enjoying for a few moments with my friend. Well that was about 15 days later of the last drinking my energy drinks. Haha. Most of the time I used to drink with my brother but this time had to with friend.

A Photo Of Someone I Adore.

My Younger Brother

This is my lovely younger brother. Who is too much adorable. And I love my brother too much. This one was captured when I took him in the marsh for riding on a boat. And as it was the afternoon, the sun was about to set. So I captured him with the sunset from the backside. Must tell me if you love this one.

The Best Photo Of My Gallery.

Lovely Nature

Thats the greatest view and the best view which I enjoyed almost everyday before this month. But as I am living away from my village it hurts to no enjoy the view. Actually the natural view with energy drink used to refresh me a lot.

The Worst Photo From My Gallery.

Cousin's Cat

Well thats not worst but I put this one because you know I don't capture worst shots actually. And even mistakely some worsts are caotured then in the meantime I delete the worst one and keep the good one hehe. That is the cat of my cousins. It loves to bite with its small new teeth but the sad thing is it can't bite harder as it is a small baby.lol!

A Photo That I have No Idea What It Is About!

From the train

Well that was captured from a train. But I don't have any idea why it was captured. Oh well then I was in tge roof of a train. Can you feel that in the night I was sitting on a moving trains roof haha. Don't tell my parents okay!

A Photo Of Food That I Want To Eat Again.

Noodles!

If you are my friend here then you all know that I just and just love to eat noodles.lol! It's my all time favourite, haha. But the sad thing is I did not take this lovely one more than 20 day because of being in the hostel. I wish to get a vacation and visit my home to eat that lovely food queen.

A Place I Have Been Visited That I Want To Visit Again.

Beach

I think two topics of the last two points are same. I mean I had a great thirst for sea-beaches. And I had a tour with my friend on that beach a few moths ago. But I could not enjoy a lot because this was the small beach area. Next time I want to go on a biggest one.

Photo While Tour In A Beach!

Me standing on a Beach

This one is the photo when I was in a tour in the beaches. And I enjoyed my best there. I forgot to make a video of mine while walking in the water because my friends was making me busy by just making their videos and taking pictures of them. But next time I won't capture them. I would make my friends to capture me and some videos in the seashore.

That's all for now!

You guys know that I have my restrictions. So I can not reveal my face openly. Sorry for that. But I tried my beat to take part in that Prompt.

As the author wants to keep the ball rolling , so I tagged two of my lovely friends here who's gallery I want to raid. Thoose friends are @Porwest @Marinov . I wish you guys also make some users gallery raid. Have a good time everybody.

18
$ 1.30
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing captured moments. Thank you for doing this :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you got that after a week. You are welcome by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure, when i got free time i would love to do this. 😁 Thanks for tagging

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It took five days to find that notification of mine. It seems you are too much busy. You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved those all. This prompt is actually helping many of us to know about each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thats true. And it also helping us to see differnt beautiful pictures from particular events they have enjoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alot of photos good day dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I chose too for the best photo, I love it! I also like your photo at the beach, looks so calm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was calm actually. And Thanks for noticing all the photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your gallery is filled with lots of marvelous photos. The best photo of yours is indeed great, like you one of most favorite food is noodles too😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks about the food and the best photo. Yeah noodles is my favourite one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We didn't get to see a clear picture of you.... Why???

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry about that . I don't want to expose my face . That's why I didn't gave a clear picture of mine. It's great to be known and unknown both at the same time.haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very good at taking photos like the nature one. It is absolutely stunning and i for sure love birds especially budgies like the above photo. Thanks for sharing photos with us.

Also you are most welcome for the sponsorship, you deserve it and you are a fun writer.

Good day friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You almost wrote an article in my comment section. Haha. Thanks again mate. Have a Good day too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salam brother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walaikum Assalam. Have a great future brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow the best photo is really amazing and that's what I love the most...i like your place, it's full of beautiful scenery

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my lovely friend. And yeah the place is full with beautiful scenery where I used to refresh my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a perfect place to refresh your mind my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is dear. That's the best one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a fan of noodles too! On the other hand, you take beautiful pictures as usual. Wish you all the best along with your brother!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Yeah I am also big fan too. Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You capture really beautiful pictures!! What you said about your brother is so heartwarming; I wish you both the best things in life. And the picture of the food really made me hungry lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. And yeah the food is my favourite one haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! amazing as always you have taken such cute and nice photos. always fun to see your articles . and specially right now this parrots and cats !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks a lot. And you should also try this raid of the gallery if you like to do. It's great fun you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love your worst picture and it wasn’t bad cause I love pets so much… I love your album too, makes me want to try out this as well.. and you made me happy going through some of your old pictures

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also know that was not wprst but I had to put somethi g brother thats why. And you should also make an article as a raid on your gallery. Thanks a lot by the way for the gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love the love birds photo my friend. I find it awesome. It's been a long time I didn't see love birds. My aunt has a love birds in their house when I was a kid. The next one is the lovely nature. This one hits me different. It's really beautiful!😲❤️ The photo is perfectly attractive to the viewers my friend.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend for noticing all the beauties. How are you by the way?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. I'm okay now my friend. Thank you.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are always wecomed my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed looking at those photos especially the food you'd like to eat gain. As for me I'd like to eat Fried rice and salad once more..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well in home fried rice is tough and in outside it is expensive. So for me the noodles is great as it does not costs a lot. Thanks a lot by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The third photo is beyond what it is...I have once saw a platform where they pay people to take amazing clicks like this.... If I can remember the site I'd let you know... I repeat the third photo is magnificent

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh is that real? Well if you get something like that ofcourse tell me. Because it would be helpful for me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a lot of pictures all day today. Because many people have written articles about this picture. But yes you had unique pictures. I like Love Birds picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Yeah youbshould also make a post about that one. Why not make it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago