Photography by me!

16 49
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
11th January, 2022. (Tuesday)

More photography from my Gallery collections.

Hi my noise family. How are you? Nobody answers that question. And doesn't even asks me about "How am I?". By the way I am good now . But maybe I going to be sick again because of the Covid-19 vaccine.

Well I did not even take it but soon I am going to take this as soon as I get eligible for that. I hope it ends well because I have fair of vaccines or injections. I don't know why but I can't bear the scene in my eyes.

You will laugh while hearing that once my grandma was sick and a nurse was pushing her injection and taking some blood from her body for examine. But in the mean time the electricity gone and I turned on my flashlight. Well after two failure try I found my self senseless and my eyes got blank . I cant take these serious things before my eyes. I was feeling ill then and left the room and sit down on the floor.

Well whatever I have to take the vaccine as it is compulsory for everyone. Hope this ends happily and with less hurt.


Beautiful photography of nature captured by me. (7)

Well, it has been a week that I am sharing my photographies. I want to know if my photographs are making you guys bored . If thats Okay then even let me know your feedback. Lets start with some beautiful shots divided into 3 parts.

First Part!

Stairs to the Sun

Well this one is my favourite of todays collection. I tried to make this photo like other photographers who makes stairs with different kinds of leaves holding in proper position toward the Sun.

I know it may be not good to everyone but it was really hard to capture it in this position. Because the big grass was moving with the wind that was blowing then. So I had to take a few shots to get a stable view that would look like a stair toward the Sun.

After a few tries I was succeed to capture the beautiful one in my eyes. And yeah the head of the leaf is too much thin so that the view is not that great but I tried my best.

It was actually looking like that but I made the position for the first one by sitting in the ground and made the 1st photography. That was also captured to show you guys the plot from where I captured.

Second One!

It is near the same place like the before. But it was from a little distance. Me and my brother was sitting in the side of the big Marsh. We visit this place rarely as it is little inside of a village from where my brothers house.

But in my childhood I use to come this place when we used to go my cousins garden for eating ripe sweet mangoes. We used to collect mangoes and sit near the marsh land and ate up with a lot of fun.

But this one I captured then it was about more than 5 or 6 year after visit. Well nowadays there are fenches which kept the area apart from the village as there are big gardens of other peoples too.

There we talked and had fun in the afternoon and after all it was about to sunset. And the sun looks like a red football. So I did not missed the chance to capture red beauty then. So I just captured with my phone with normal Camera mode.

Third Part!

Here I have got an wild flower that was beside the road near the marsh. And the flower was fully white like a cottony flower. And that was also soft like cottons.

This flower plants has got spikes in it with large number. And thoose spikes are little bigger in size . And even there were small spikes in the leafs of this plant. You can cleanly see the spikes of the body and leaves by little zoom the screen .

This one is different wildly plant that I captured near a field beside the marsh. This plamts has got too much tiny flowers that can not be captured clearly with my camera. So I just made a screenshot to make a clear view for you guys hiw was the flowers actually.

Hope you guys can see now the small sized flowers from the picture. These flowers are in a large number as they are tiny thats why they looks like one flower with the stand.


Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

By the way,

Thats all for now. And today I have finished my writing before the date vanished!!! haha. Yeah it is 11:40 now but I have finished writing almost.

Well that was a huge writing of 1 hour and half. Hope you guys enjoy my photography and the writings of mine.

Thanks to my sponsors commenters and likers for their huge help.

And Thanks to my loved ones here.

All pictures are mine.

8
$ 0.43
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.06 from @turuncu
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Glad to see you one with nature with these nice shots!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I am also glad to see you in my comments section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I'm new here. I happened to see your article and read it. I'm amazed by those aesthetic pictures. The quality is great, my friend. Goodluck and God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome here. Hope you can also make and write amazing things here. Thanks a lot and best of luck too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's all I can say today. As usual, I was mesmerized by your shots especially the stairs to the sun. It's a super wow for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your greatest feedback dear. Your wow is a lot for me dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Another beautiful day for me. Because I can see your beautiful pictures. I have always been a nature lover. So I like natural pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. I hope to give you more beautiful days like that with natural beauty pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew the Samsung Galaxy A52 was this dope, damn those are amazing shots and clicks... How much did you get the device for??? Am glad I was tagged in an article..... Your actually doing a great thing, think of what you'd actually do when you have an actual camera nice job mate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was around about near 420$ usdt . And this was really expensive for me. But it was my dream to have a phone like that. And I was in tension while tagging you as you are new to me. Some users gets angry while tagging. Thanks a lot but I am not going to buy cameras as I have got this one. I am moving toward buying a laptop with the earned money from here. Well thats just a dream.haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its ok tagging me I don't mind, well its true getting a laptop would be nice, I intend on buying a new device by the end of the year (Red Magic 5) its a gaming phone, It should cost me around $500 want to use it for my YouTube stream, I do play call of duty alot and at the same time a graphics designer so I enjoy all the view... Alot of people can use such image to create a scene ( Photo manipulation)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I don't know much about photo manipulations. By the way your idea is great of buying gaming phone. I don't play call of duty but play freefire and pubg sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pictures are very clear... You're really good my friend!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for noticing my post dear. I was thinking to tag but could not because if you get bad at me. Thanks for your comment dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago