Brave the Elements and Conquer

34 88
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Brave the elements to conquer your fears beyond limits and be a hero of your very own battle.

Learn the art of enduring all the stormy weathers in your life with grace under pressure. Brave the elements and learn to fight alone valiantly until the end. Never ever hesitate to dance in the rain even if dancing is the weakest point of your most gracious life. Bravely embrace the ancient elements of Earth, Water, Air, and Fire until infinity and beyond.

"Go out valiantly despite the stormy weather."

Brave the elements simply means to go out valiantly and enjoy various attractions in life despite the stormy weather. This further implies that no matter how bad the weather may be, you must learn to dance in the rain as you overcome and take control all inevitable problems and natural weaknesses.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

My warmest greetings of love to all you my dearest friends, visitors, readers, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. Know that I am always grateful of your precious presence, time, and attention.

How do you value the four ancient elements of nature in your life?

Philosophically viewing a glorious life it could not be denied that despite the stormy weather, one could go outside to see the magnificent heart of nature amidst the stormy weather by undergoing all the possible struggles and obstacles of the four elements of nature which include the following:

  • Beyond the Earth

  • Into the Depths of the Water

  • Into the Freely Open Air

  • Through the Momentary Fire

Beyond the Earth

"Brave the elements and conquer the Earth."

Always begin each day to move heaven and earth when you are working day and night to achieve something for beyond the Earth is the summit of success where only the hardworking spirits are celebrating triumphs and victories. Brave the elements and explore the vast world with your most telescopic eyes to see a different view of various life perspectives which could greatly enhance and improve your self toward a very wide horizon that could either break you nor build you into something you do not expect and continue conquering every negative attraction in life.

Even if sometimes it would cost all the time in the world and you charge the earth, never ever forget to carry the weight of the world on one's shoulder with boldness and resilience for all struggles and challenges in life are only temporary. Probably it would take you to explore the four parts of the earth yet do not just be a dead to the world or yet a dog eat dog world. Always feel that you are on top of the world but bear in mind to be always down to earth. Brave the elements and conquer beyond the Earth and be the best salt of the earth that you can be.

Into the Depths of the Water

"Brave the elements and conquer into the depths of the water."

Dive deeper in the depths of the water. Do not just simply dive yet be as hungry as the sharks in a big ocean seeking for an abundant life. Live for your most vivid dream across the ocean while setting sail toward the direction of the wind. When storm possibly comes, go forth valiantly and brave the elements to be more skilled in taking control of your own life as you adjust to the directions of the wind which greatly controls you.

Never quit easily even if it takes an ocean of tears before you could conquer the storms of life. Live for your dreams and make it alive every single day despite failures. Keep dreaming and always move forward along with trying times and difficult moments as you are dreaming for a wonderful and prosperous destination because in a real life situation no one would really dream and aspire every beautiful dream and aspiration for you. Set sail with your own direction and come back gloriously with a remarkable marks of a momentous battle conquered by a very wise heart and a brave soul.

Into the Freely Open Air

"Brave the elements and conquer into the freely open air."

A blue sky with the puffy plates in a lusciously green wilderness is a perfect place to fly with your dreams and soar high into the freely open air. Scream endlessly through the sky despite the dark, heavy clouds to live for your dreams and soar beyond boundaries more than a dream to be achieved and more than an aspiration to become a reality even if the glorious Sun is not visible to lighten up your stormy day.

Disregard the pressures in the air and be the best controller of your own flight by simply staying as strong as the blowing wind while working hard to combat the air resistance just like how you combat the storms of life. Brave the elements and conquer your fears of heights through your magically dreamy wings while hitting with the lucks and at the same time chasing for the hot air balloon toward a realistic and beautiful destination.

Through the Momentary Fire

"Brave the elements and conquer through the momentary fire."

Escape gloriously through the momentary fire with your bravest soul. Burn a little to be reenergized and keep your faith constantly burning. Brave the elements and conquer through the momentary fire and be a great believer of your very own destiny and fate. One day in the most perfect time, you would probably unblock the mysterious mysteries in life where a burning flame gives warmth and light up a dark night. And one day you would all unlock the puzzles of the storms and finally see a glimpse of a very fine sunny day in a day of your most amazing life.

"No one has become a legend in conquering all types of weathers without conquering the storms of life."

Not all days are typically fair with a very glorious sunset. Whether you like it or not you would always experience the storms of life. Brave the elements and go outside valiantly despite the very bad weather like a hero of your very own battle. Conquer your fears and tightly embrace the limitless horizon with an unwaivering conviction.

"Do not be afraid of the stormy weather. Brave the elements and conquer the storms of life like a legendary hero of your very own battle."

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: All contents of this article are all mine and no part is used to advertise nor commercialize. All photos are owned by me and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All ideas are purely based on my learning experiences, personal thoughts, and opinions.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

18
$ 5.77
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 10
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah right telecharm..i w to say that you are brave you can do . This thinking can make you strong and have many achievement in your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humans have limited abilities that have been embedded in life since birth. to conquer the challenges and problems that humans have is and courage, the achievement or success of conquering all the challenges of life just by measuring ability and being ready. Everyone's efforts can certainly be, but the turmoil of human life is very large, like the four elements that will never stop and become a challenge for everyday life. we cannot escape from reality because this element continues to approach throughout life in this universe. elements as life mates because they can become a problem if we mistreat them. the real element is yourself .. because the real problem comes from ourselves. subjugating yourself is the best way to deal with life's problems. I've said enough dear

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Very well said my dear friend, Pajeroz. Whoooaah. That is so deep. I'll dive deeply through its depths to think outside the box and get your very amazing points. And always a very proud friend here of all your incredible thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why almost every time I see a red notification and see you there, I feel that I'm called and challenged. because I have to be honest you made an article that your abilities exceed the limit and I think your imagination is strong and able to describe something. cool dear..Tale

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww that is so sweet and kind. Always grateful for that my dear friend, Pajeroz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I live you because the whole earth had come together to help me find you". ☺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww so sweet of you and really I appreciate you so much my dear friend, Bilqs. Much love from me to a very kind friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never really compared life to the elements. One can always find different aspects of life rooted in nature. This is a very inspiring article

$ 0.05
2 years ago

There are still other elements yet I love to go back to ancient times where there are only four elements of nature. Grateful of your wonderful remarks my dear friend, Daria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love this article, my friend. Thank you for sharing this. I wanna brave all these elements so I could get most out of life!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, we will brave the elements and conquer the storms of life my sweet friend, Jas. Sending a bunch of hearts with thoughts of cares and love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a courageous not to be afraid of stormy weather brave the elements and conquer the storm be like the legendary hero who fought for their freedom. Yes I get what it point. We must not afraid from that external force, those our doubt doest make sense you must face the reality is, conquer them with fierce

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend, Jopix. That is also a very good reflection and idea of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not gonna lie, when I read the first part I immediately thought of Avatar. On the other hand, nature is really fascinating especially these four elements. I like fantasy stories so these four elements really fascinate me, especially on how you delivered each of these elements. Kudos, my friend!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. Others thought too that it is something about stories of fantasies yet I just used the ancient elements though there are additional elements at the present. Awww grateful of your kind words my dear friend, Les.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great article, I thought there's 5 elements but okay lets go with this four because you focused on ancient greek belief. You express your thoughts so well, this life is a long journey and we just need to packed this elements to go our trip.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, there are additional elements at the modern times my dear friend, Midnight Sky. Yet I am so in love with the four ancient elements that is why I emphasized them in my articles while braving the elements against storms of life. By the way, thankful of your hearwarming words my friend and much love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it's amazing. Anyways your always welcome my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing life motivation and inspiration for success, this article fits perfectly with my current situation, I am at the lowest point in my life, I want to give up, but my dreams make me rise and face the storms of life with the hope that I will succeed in reaching my dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the four ancient elements of nature lot of value in life. These are important contributions not only to my life but also to others. These are really very adventurous elements.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like how you described the elements as adventurous my dear friend, Mazekin. Truly full of adventuresnin a very vast world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of good evening dear noiser and reader friend #talecharm Beautiful beauty of nature that you collect always in yiurw different way of life and made memories for whole life.

I noted my register few of grateful word that i remember tonight whenever I'm started my study after dinner

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I so appreciate your never ending presence and support my ever dearest friend Abdul in noise.cash and read.cash. Much cares

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are soo nice person and pure heart neat and clean mind and heart share you're experience about life courage us Everytime i really happy whenever i read you're post on read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.04
2 years ago

As always the sweetest and kindest friend in both platforms who is always there. Really very grateful for your precious time and valuable attention my dear friend, Abdul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends suggest me I want to write an article but my English week and my mind was no creative like you . But you know Money is more necessary in Student life .. give me some suggestions

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Write about something which is very close to your heart. Any topic that comes out in your mind which interests you the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's started today I'm doing my best in shah Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about a fifth element called lightning, or a sixth called wood?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah there are other elements but I mainly focused on the Ancient Greek beliefs to be included in this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm... Excuse me.. People say there is fifth elements too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi there my dear friend, Lucifer. I am pertaining to the four elements of beliefs from the Ancient Greeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The storms of life are normal in our lives. Each one of us experience such. Howbeit, we should bear in mind that just like the seasons, we will not stay in a stormy weather for long, we will experience spring or even sunshine in no time. Trust the process.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I so agree with you my dear friend, Leticia. Grateful for dropping your remarks in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago