Covid attacked me

16 34
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Own story

The attack happened a few days ago.

I didn't even know.

And how could I know.

You wave your hands.

You're chasing something in the air.

To fight.

To defend yourself.

You don't know what you're chasing.

People think this one is crazy.

This is what the struggle with the invisible looks like.

I had it all.

Mask, two masks.

My skin is transparent.

Yes, because of washing.

And the wallet is empty.

All BCH is spent on vitamins.

And here it is.

Dry cough, temperature.

Even my hair hurts.

I'm still wearing a mask.

Two masks.

And I also received a buster pfizer.

Hell is coming tomorrow.

Maybe the day after tomorrow.

Because getting to the doctor is

mission impossible.

I know a man.

He waited three days

and the Covid left him.

Do you know how?

While he was waiting.

Here, the attack is successful.

The defense is bad.

Whoever wins will write.

Author: Musician

Lead image source: unsplash.com

Thanks for reading.

10
$ 2.64
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 1
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope you'll be alright. Take care of yourself because it's really frightening to even have a cold these days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, the numbers are wild. In our small country, 20,000 people are infected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest and you should be okay. Always be careful because you got a cute kid :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am resting, I feel better, I drink a lot of strong vitamins 😊 Thank you for your kind words and support 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I got sick I doubled my VIT C intake. The pleasure is mine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend..take care of yourself and take the medicine timely you will be fine very soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I drink a lot of vitamins, I feel better. Thank you very much 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. Take care yourself even me got a fever too last week. I'm really scared if I have a fever because of the virus Covid. You will be okay my friend. Don't worry a lot. Just pray always my friend.🙏 Prayers for your healing.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, now besides covid there is also the flu, doctors don't even know what it is 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why friend? Why they didn't know?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry to hear that, We can't protect ourselves from this epidemic. Every day someone is being attacked. I will just say take care of yourself at this time. stay well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one is protected. And those who are vaccinated are under attack, and those who wear masks, everyone. Thanks 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting my friend, I pray you win the battle, get well soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, hopefully the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that, dear. I pray that you will be negative soon.

My sister's and her whole family got covid 2 weeks ago. My sister believes but don't until she experienced it and told me it really is real. The feeling is awful and I'm thankful that they are all okay now.

You will be too. BCH can be earned again. Your health is priority.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope all will be well, I do not give up 😊 Thank you for your kind words, I am glad that your family is well

$ 0.00
2 years ago