Never Ever Have A Face With So Many Faces

46 75
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

As plain as a mysterious day, do not embody the life of a man of many faces. Never ever have a face with so many faces even if you are cursed with a face that only a mother could love. Be more than just a pretty face with an extraordinary brightness.

"Do not be depicted as a man of many faces yet be more than just a pretty face."

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

My warmest greetings of love and care to all of you my dear friends,readers, visitors, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. My heart is always full of your unending love, care, and support. I am truly in deep gratitude for your precious time and valuable attention.

How do you recognize a man of many faces in a real life?

"Not all secrets can be deciphered."

No one can truly recognize every deception that lies behind as not all secrets can be deciphered. Life may be so full of many mysterious faces but always be extra careful in dealing any unexpected encounter at any time and at any place. Perhaps for some time even in the most guarded paradise you would cross along the path with a man of many faces. Whether you like it or not it is one of the perspectives of a real existence to accept life as it is and learn to recognize everything even with a half-known face. One day, you would just wake up and realize that in a real life situation, you should learn to decipher even the deepest secrets of the highest among the highest and lowest among all the lowest.

"Strive hard to accept life as it is and try to decipher every secret in a real life even with a half-known face."

You may not be a fortune teller nor a soothsayer but you should always bear in mind why is there a need to recognize a man of many faces. In as much as how you strive to decipher every secret message in your very own life, it is a great challenge to learn the art in a humble way why the need to decipher the mystery of life itself that would protect you in any way such as the following:

  • To avoid others from dominating your very own life.

  • To differentiate between trust and mistrust.

  • To minimize beautiful deceptions.

  • To develop your wise words, thoughts, and actions on every hard situation.

  • To wake up from a fantasy world.

  • To dream for reality and resolve any riddle in life.

  • To value more about the most important virtues of your existence.

  • To unravel every twist and turn in life.

  • To keep away from scams and frauds.

  • To recognize a barefaced liar.

More than just a half-known face

Deception is a challenge to all. Behind every deception is more than just a half-known face. Sometimes your vision may be too blurry and unclear yet time would truly come that the truth would always be as clear as the waters. Learn to trust a very little yet do not trust more. One of the key ingredients to a mysterious life is not to trust very easily just in the same way as saying to trust no one but just to trust only your most gracious self.

"Learn to trust a little but remember not to trust more."

Challenge yourself starting today. It is very fine to trust others even with a half-known face. It is even very fine not to trust yourself sometimes yet never ever let trust make you anxious about the real world. Build up for your own self and carry on a glorious life. Do not just decipher the man of many faces but also learn the art of deciphering every mysterious riddle in your very life.

"Learn to decipher every riddle in your mysterious life."

The great challenge regarding deception starts within you. Do not wipe the egg off on someone's face. Try to be very sensitive to everyone's feelings and reputation as you try to decipher every secret message and riddle behind. Only talk until one is blue in the face. You may stand with bare face hanging out and stand there with bare face that would truly save another gloomy face. Do not throw dust to a half-known mask. And never ever be a victim of a man with many faces.

More than just a mysterious face

Challenge yourself to make a serious face more than just a pretty mysterious face. Do not be depicted as a man with so many faces. Challenge yourself to make your half-known face more than just a man of many faces with a very extraordinary brightness that is radiating inspiration and positivity.You are who you are and no one could interfere in your most precious life. Make faces more than just another pretty face that are obviously written all over your face. You may laugh a little on the other side of your face yet never ever laugh so loud on the other side of a half-known face. Moreover, challenge yourself to not show your face when not obligatory and put a bold face when compulsory. Remember to save someone's face from so many faces and let it be cursed with a humble face that only a mother could love.

"Let your very own face be cursed with a humble face that only a mother could love."

Disclaimer: No part of this humble article is used to advertise nor commercialize for it is purely intended for entertainment purposes only. Every photos used are all mine and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All concepts used in the article are mainly based on my learning experiences, personal ideas, thoughts, and opinions.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

16
$ 3.82
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Those people who wear faces with hidden shenanigans are one of the most dangerous people I ever encountered in my life. I mean they're like smiling while stabbing you at the process if you let your guard down for a while. However, some also are really disheartening. They're smiles cause deception then the other day, they are gone. All of us are wearing a mask for the world to show, and unveil ourselves to those we know are trustable enough for reveal at least a little about our true selves.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are very right my dear friend, Les. What a very good reflection from you. Deceptions are truly found everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all, being deceptive is a trait of human beings to be able to survive in this dog-eat-dog world. Thank you for this article my friend, it's really helpful to open one's mind.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

With pleasure my dear friend, Les. And grateful too of your time and attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the author try to bestow messages those people who pretentious with so many faces, I mean they try to catch the trust of others and try to make things easier to get, everyone have various character that's why they have individual differences

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I totally agree with you my friend, Jopix. I noticed you just signed in few days ago. Welcome to the wonderful world of read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that friend , for that acceptance, Hoping that I can read some mysterious content from you hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoy en día a eso se le llama persona hipócrita con doble cara o doble intencionalidad que solo tiene un objetivo hacerse el amigo la compañera el buen vecino pero solo quiere hacer daño donde mas le duele a uno verdad !!!! o me equivoco

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you make readers think again friends and i smile. everyone has a different character, some are sincere and some are pretending, indeed we have to judge someone not just once or see the outside appearance but must see or see from the inside or the heart. many humans are masked and have two faces and this must be careful otherwise we will fall. many faces may be interpreted as many characters of attitude and behavior. actually humans have an unreal nature or like animal camouflage. pulling my friend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww my heart and mind are both full of your wise insights and appreciations my dear friend, Pajeroz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again, you have an amazing way of turning every word and sentence into a meaningful one. thank you my good friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww this is just me, my dear friend, Pajeroz. With pleasure, you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving respect more then deserve and duality always hurt . It is never easy to judge people with real face but blind trust on any one can destroy more emotionally and financially. Living with more faces in the world is an art of scammers and fraudulents.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What a very brilliant idea from you my dear friend, Amjad. You are totally right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Id rather be a man with unpleasant face but have genuine personality and not a man of pretty face with different awful faces thats hidden in that pretty face.ive seen such people and its really heart breaking when you found out that you had trusted a wrong person.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, that is very true my dear friend, Mati. Many times we have been betrayed by the people we almost have given our trust. But in the in it is not our lost, it is probably their lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any man who wears more than one face in order to confuse the people will one day get confused on which one is truly his real face. ☺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so amazed by your words my dear friend, Bilquees. Yes, that is very true. In the end, really an astounding confusion truly awaits any man who dares to have so many faces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like deceptive people, they can't be trusted at all

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Very true, my dear friend Daria. Oftentimes they wear the most pleasing mask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. I have also seen and experienced then I learnt. And yeah little trust is good but much can be harmful for self at the end. And so we should be careful about that.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I so agree with you my dear friend, Rezanur. I also experienced that. Sometimes even learning the hardest way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is but you know it could be hard but there would be no doubt what you wil learn after that.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And all of a sudden, it all become a charge to experience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah my friend thats also right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings to you my dearest friend and I hope you are having a good and great day also I'm happy to read you're article and write an you're great point for my exam . You know this different quotes very beneficial for me and that why I read it remember in mind and write on my notebook

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My warmest greetings to you and grateful of your valuable time and attention. All the best on your exam my dear friend, Abdul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for everything and one more thing please pray for me I will pass my exam this time ...and my hard work started must pray my dearest friend #Talecharm

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure, I will. I know you will pass your exam my dear friend, Abdul. You can make it. Just stay calm so you could have a good concentration on your exam say. Do not fret and take a relax now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will do it and my hardwork and many quotes write on my notebook for paragraph . Allah bless you and Allah give you many more successful life and beautiful Ameen

$ 0.04
2 years ago

There are a lot of faces and I don't like a poker face lol. Anyways, the dogs' faces are the cutest in the world.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. So true my friend, Jas. I so love the face of a dog too. Say bye to poker faces. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe bye poker faces!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have seen too many people having this super power. Yes, I call it so. Because having two faces and acting innocent is obviously a Super power.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If you are too good to people they would abuse you but if you would be just neutral, then it does not change any of your moves. Neutrons make things neutral which make me remember about dear protons to always think positively despite the too many masks of life. By the way, what a very good remarks my dear friend, Lucipher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are saying those based on your experience dear cousin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D And I am imagining you talking to me like that with a poker face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, we need to talk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me, where and how?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got fb?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Instagram also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. Your fb is? I don't use IG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually call such people two-faced snakes. They are called polymorphic people who have some form inside and one form outside. However, they can be called great actors.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are very right, my dear friend, Mazekin. They also exist in a fantastic world but truly more of the real world existence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago