Close To The Nature

20 63
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
January 21, 2022, (Friday)

Hi my lovely Friends.

Hope everyone is okay. I am little sick now. And I am taking medicines but don't why still sick. I have got cold for two days. I thought it will be okay in a day but nope. It's still stuck with me. Willing to be okay soon.

I got a holiday which would be start from the morning. And another thing that I have to go to the market for the hostel in the morning, but I am still awake. After writing this short one I would sleep and my busy holiday would start. Haha!

Today I have added a few pictures. But one of them is the same insect category of previous article. And you will be amazed that all the colors and the designs are almost same, but this one was captured from a long distance the previous one. Let's start the fun with you guys.


Butterfly Picture!

Did you notice that picturie? Yeah! That is almost the same one which I have shared three days ago. Though these are the same species but it was more than 60KM away from the previous one's spot. Well in this one I have captured from close.

And this time I used the full camera mode to made a clear and best visual from a distance. And yeah I was succed on that thing. If you zoom you can see the detailes body parts in a bit clear.

Well if that could not fly I could have capture too much detailed photo with macro mode. Alas it flies away seeing the flashlight of camera. So I normally captured it.

And yeah it was the college field of our where the butterfly was sitting on the grasses. I was a bit happy to get a clear shot of that butterfly. Hope you enjoy a lot my butterfly photography.

And that is the detailed shot from little close. This time you guys can see the antenna of the butterfly too in my picture lol. And also the same design in the wings too.

Wild Flower Picture.

This is a wild flower but that almost looks like a bird named hummingbird as I think. This flower grows in the side roods and also in some gardens. But this one I had captured from a road side bush. That design of a hummingbird was looking amazing in my sight, so I had to capture it anyway.

I have also captured those small wild flowers in a group of two flowers and also managed fo let you see two buds of that flower .

Flower Photo!

That picture was captured from a park. And in that park there were a lot of flower plants. I specially took two photos from the same plant but in the first one you can see the single flower photo and also in the second one you can see there are two flower pictures.

Which photo of the flower do you like or love most from these two? Single one or the double one? Don't forget to add some feedback on the comment of this article.


Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

I have got some more words to say. Maybe you guys love to hear songs! I also love to hear the English songs. Armando Christian Pèrez is the favourite rapper of mine. He is known to all by the name Pitbull.

Screenshot from youtube

He has shared a speech one day ago. Where it was quoted that "You Don't Make Mistakes, Mistakes Make You. Therefore, They're Mustakes." By Pitbull. I found that speech from the YouTube and thought to take a screenshot and as there the rapper said that "Share if you agree!" I agreed that speech and shared with you guys.

Thanks to all my lovely Friends brothers and sisters here. Thanks for your sponsorships too.

And special Thanks to @Belozoriana for the new sponsorship. And also Thanks for the big amount dear. Wish you that your wallet grows more and more.

If you guys missed my Prompt Post then you can simply visit by tapping this one.

🧸 "Prompt: Raid On My Gallery"

13
$ 0.54
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

These pictures are really awesome especially how vibrant the colors are. Absolutely love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect capture dear. You should try with micro lenses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know how to use or get micro lenses in mobile camera. But if I knew I could give a try. Thanks a lot for your feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have always a good shots, you must share these to some sites or application like Pinterest where many can see it:) btw, both looks really good but I think two flowers is much better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have knowledge about any sites like that. But I post here to get something with same mentality. But fate does not helps me out at all. Thanks by the way dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely shots,Get well soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you have great pictures and nice photos , you seem good photographer i like the way you capture this butterfly on the point and flowers are always beauty to the earth!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are always beauty. Thank you so much my new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your shots is so nice and it really emphasize the object. I love them both, the single and double flower. Anyways, get well soon🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the good wish and also Thanks a lot for loving my photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love both the single and the double flower. Your shots are always amazing dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow ! Thats great my lovely friend. Happy that you liked both of the flowers . Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always do love your photograph my friend...My pleasure always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I know you love thats why I stopped mentioning you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your photo where there are more flowers, they look like a bouquet. And all your photos are beautiful!!! So bright and vibrant. Please)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. You know where more flowers there is a problem to focus on them. I usually capture the single ones or pairs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get well soon enough, I get the frustration that comes with lasting sicknesses but you'll be fine and you have great pictures there by the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am also willing to getting well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last image looks great, I love how the camera concentrated on the flower and then it blured the background... I think I would be going for this Samsung

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well , that would be good decision but you know the processor is bigger in the 5g varient. If you have much money you should buy that one. Because mine is 4g. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago