Beauty of Nature.

45 77
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
16th January, 2022.(Sunday)

Hello my lovely friends.

How are you everyone? Hope all are Okay. And I also fine. Today I thought to write early in the morning time. So I am here again with some of my clicked shots from my old gallery.

Well, let me understand a thing first. What you guys love to read from me? Are you guys Okay with my clicked photos with some sort of stories about the events of capturing time?

Or I should write other things without photos? Don't forget to tell me what would you love most from me. Because I think if you guys don't want photos or beautiful shots then I have to try hard to write new things for you guys.

Well I would try to find your answers on the comment section but for now I am starting with my own favourite one. Yeah you guys maybe know my favourite thing with this phone.

And if your answer comes to the photo then must let me know which one you will like much ?

  • Single three photos with the story

  • In a pairs of three pairs or you can also choose

  • Some pair some single shots.

Must let me know your choices. Or maybe you can also leave it to my decides . But I would like to get my audience answers first before decides!


Let's see some beautiful captures of mine!

At first I have added a bicycle photo with some greatest natural elements.

I was cycling with my brothers in the afternoon. And as we were cycling in the crowd free road of a village we got a beautiful natural scene through the tree.

Yeah ! Mate the scene of a sun through a big old tree. I was thinking what could make this one beautiful. We tried different angle to shot but at the last point one of my brother suggested me. To take the cycle near the plant and capture it from aside.

But I tried to give you guys something outstanding. So I thought to put the bicycle another side of the tree. And what if! I capture through the big grasses. There will be a lot of objects in my one frame of photo.

So as I thought I came up on the other side of the road and placed the cycle with the angle that you guys can see in the picture. Well the sun rays was making a problem in my scene as I was holding directly to that point. So I tried to move a little bit so that the sun goes on the leaves back and the rays does not damages the scene.

2nd Picture of Bicycle

Well I was capturing multiple shots to have the great one. Because the chance of capturing scenes does not comes twice so I have selected two shots of them.

You have got tell me onething which one of these two shots is more beautiful to you guys. Please let me know dear. There are something difference on these two shots. So must tell me which one is your favourite.

Let's come to a picture of a big field with a rows of coconut trees.

A row of coconut trees

This one is picture of the farm in our area. There are different kinds of plants in the farm you know. But thus scene took my attention. And there was also a cause to capture it.

You can see tgere was cloudy weather and this cloudy weather made the scene a bit amazing to me . So I did not miss that chance. Actually we can not walk through the field so I captured from far and for this the coconut plants are not clear maybe. Whatever don't forget to tell me about this one too.

Lets come to a shot that we had done with the food named "Fire-toasted Papad" or we can also call this Papad.

Papad

Well in the same afternoon of first one we were cycling through that road and found a seller who was returning home after selling his Papad. One of my brother told me to buy this and I agreed.

Then we had some funny captures with that one as you can see. In the papad the seller sprinkled some salts and that the way to make it tastier. And we some birds that was moving around us and searching for foods.

So we though to give them a share of our food. And we cracked some parts of the Papad and sprinkles in the side of the road I mean the grasses. And they were eating thoose parts.

Birds eating Papad

And I have captured that scene for you guys too. There I could not capture them from close because they were afraid if we caught them and they would have fly away if I went too closer. So I just took picture from a bit away with little zooming.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Ending!

Well we are at the end. Let me know your suggestions and the answer I asked in the up side of this article. Your suggestion would make easier to decide and choosing my writing styles.

Thanks a lot to the all five sponsor of mine for that favour. And there are some empty boxes too. If you want to set your picture there it will be welcomed.

All pictures are captured by me!

17
$ 2.74
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Loved those all pictures. Nature is something which I always admire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your post. Keep going...!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that comment. Yeah I am trying my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, these pics are amazing.. and I love Papad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am really amazed at your great visit my dear friend. It was like a day dreaming to me. I also love papad but to eat rarely. And Thanks for the passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't make it sound like a celebrity lol.. I'm as equally valuable as you are as a user here.. we are equals :) bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are almost like that I know. And you know the one who should bless is not visiting anymore.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened to me too a couple of months ago.. Random did not visit me and so many users for 3 to 4 days and he slowly started visiting again.. don't worry.. just stay active on the platform and keep doing your job. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am doing my best to stay active and staying too you know. But. It really feels bad. When my writing does not gets any value at all. Is it good to post photography?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can post whatever you want as long as it is original content and also, dont just post pics, write some content too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You mean post without photgraphies too right? Is that you mean by write some content?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I said both photos and content... if you do not have pics, you can surely post just content.. no issues

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I actually more comfort to tell the story behind picture . Because it is hard to write random things . And you know I am not that talent to write contents so long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nobody needs talent to put down words.. people become famous here because they express their emotions regardless of grammar or language proficiency.. so do not worry about it and upload both pics and content, you wil be good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But sometime, most of the time when I try to write content without the pic I can't even find the topic you know. And if I get any topic that produce little writings from me that does not even goes upto 2 min post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you need to feel like you are talking to a friend, when we talk to a friend, we won't struggle for words.. imagine youa re with your friend while writing posts.. content will come automatically

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm. That's a good idea. I will try in this way. Thanks for helping me by this way. I hope I can do my best in next contents. Will you stay tuned with me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course I will be always here, if you need any help, am just a mention away. Good luck to you honey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That will be awesome then. Thanks a lot dear. Happy to talk with you. Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@rezanur you can post articles with no images but you need to also write aproximetaly a 6 minutes long article to get a better chance of earning bch from random rewarder. Nice article too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! 6 minutes is the tough one to write on a sigle topic. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is kind of hard at first but eventually it will get easier. You are most welcomed too my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your pictures are awesome!! Between the first and second one, I like the first more because the green colour of nature is more natural there. I like the pictures with the story behind capturing then

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I was also thinking of the first one. And I think I have maded a little greeny the second one. From next time I will try to take care of these. And Thanks a lot my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I'm looking forward to your next posts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay then. Stay tuned my dear lovely friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all the pictures along with the stories but I find the feeding the crumbs of Papad to the birds really cute and wholesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for liking my all the pictures. And yeah most of the time when we eat and birds comes we also feed them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like them all but what i love most are the birds eating the Papad and the row of the coconut trees

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great my friend. You liked two of my photos. I will try to make more beautiful shots next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all love to read from you, its OK if you talk more about your clicks... I do the same thing too, I do post my works often... But I'd love to know your goals, is photography a part of them??? I decided to ask coz your really good at it and you have an interesting device too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's not my goal. But I just capture to upload noise.cash or read.cash to get something you know , so that I can help my self with some sort of money . I mean the nature pics .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should put more effort to it, coz these pictures doesn't look ordinary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay I will try my best for it. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The landscape is very beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry dear. Your comment is marked as low rated and you know whatever you do maybe not going ti result great. I can suggest you to read the terms of this site and work with original content of your own. Which would be plagiarism free. For that honesty your this account is not going to work I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the beginning I was crazy about your picture. Your pictures look like they're talking. it's really Beauty of Nature. That nature that is known forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My lovely friend Thanks a lot for your valuable speech. I wish to amaze you guys with a lot of beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your content about sharing your photos, it was well taken and the way you edit it looks so good. You can still have different stories or content, while featuring your shots:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well that's a good idea. And thanks a lot for this great idea my dear friend. I will try this one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your captures! And I love how you edit them out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really! Thats great if you like my work. Well I will try to amaze more with my pictures if you stay connected with me. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. I will look forward to more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh then that would be really great my friend. I will try my best to amaze you guys as long as my objects does not goes to an end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago