Let's end my Depression with...

29 44
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

For how many months that I'm suffering with depression and stress. There is this one thing that i needed to do just so I can end what I feel everyday. Those pressure that i always felt and dealing with them everyday because of it makes me feel sick. I always tell to you that I should end it with this plan but i'm not yet prepared if How or what they will reaction. I'm scared of their disappointed face and emotions to me. Tha thought that for for sure they will be mad to me and they will throw some hurtful words too.

Today, I haven't eat anything since in the morning. The same as yesterday. I'm sorry if my life is so dramatic but I really don't have appetite. I feel shy and or embarassed to be with them in the table and eat with them. Because every time that i face them, i don't like to disappoint my self from expecting something good from them.

The feeling that I always do things so that they will not mad. I still work here in the house, i still spend my time working and doing chores so that they will not mad to me even if I am reading and writing here. However, they still didn't see my efforts. I always give them some money, buying groceries, paying the current bills, I even spend my money to buy for the christmas and new year so that they won't feel sad. Yet, in just a reason that I can't give them money this time because of the BCH is still not pumping and another reason is, I spend a lot of BCH last November and December. I promise to myself that I should focus and continue to save for our House first but they don't understand that.

Just like what my problem to them, they think that is easy for me to earn a lot of money. They didn't know that the BCH prices every time is not stable. Every time that I explain to them, they always being like this and that. Just like they have a mindset like this, 'It's okay to spend because you can changed that in just short period of time.'

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, I should it a food but I ended up drinking red wine and drink them all in just a short period of time because no one can understand what I felt everyday. I cried silently in the bathroom and I burst all my anger to the wall and spank my head a little using my arms because of how the pain that i felt. I once dream and wish to sleep just like to be in a coma. Because of this neverending thoughts. Sorry but, I'm tired.

My Sister is living her best life. I mean, I am so very disappointed because they can appreciate what she always do. While me? I feel like i'm a ghost. She can cook, yes. But what they will cook if I did not bought some groceries right? Yes she can do the laundry, but she can't use the washing machine without paying the current bills. And they always brag that everytime when I am laying to my bed after doing my chores. I'm laying to my bed because I'm reading to articles just so I can earn money for them. It is bad to lay and relax? I'm not using the electricfan too because I like to save current.

Meanwhile, my Mom wants barrowed some money because she will use it to build for my Sister's room in front of the house. Like what? I'm earning money here and saving some money to use it to help her to build our house and here is my Sister. Want's to build her own room and wants my Mom to do it and when i said, No because I should earn it for building our House and not for my Sister's wants because I like her to work hard to pay what she wants but I just recieved the words that make me disappoint, that I am selfish. Just because of that reason? She is willing to do what my sister wants meanwhile they didn't even think that we still don't have money to build our house and we will use the money that I earned to build for my Sister's OWN room.

Because of that reasons, I don't have a choice but to tell to them and I made my decision that I should keep my earnings privately. I mean, I will still save some bitcoincash but I would never tell them that I'm still earning.

I decided to do the plan that I made months ago and that is to tell to them tomorrow that my BCH wallets was hacked

So that they will never make me stress anymore because they always wants me to pay everything but they never see my efforts. All of what I just always recieved from them was hurtful words and they always make me feel the pain. I don't like to suffer anymore. I feel sorry to myself because I always doing my best but they always give a reason to be like this.

So by that plan of mine, I just hope that i will never experience and feel the pain. I can now live peacefully and I don't have problem anymore. I can breath properly because it was so very hard for me to live everyday with this kind of situation.

Final thoughts...

I will do this not because I like to do it. They give me a reason to do this. Don't worry because I will not be a palamunin because I give them a cavans of rice already. It is my share to this house. I should also teach my Sister to earn some money, to be a hard working so that she can feel what I always feel everyday and do the responsibility to everything. I need some rest too. I'm doing this because if I will keep giving my BCH to them, I will not earn money for our House.

I like to spoil my self too and take a break from those reasons why I am stress and depressed. Just a rest for a month I think? Because my virtual friends are right, I'm still young and I should enjoy my life and never be stress and depress because of these things.


My Previous articles:

Health: Using animal organs for human to survive

Thank you for your two months of love, Fly High

I gained 4kg weight because...

3 simple things that I bought for Trading

That's not a worth it reason to cry

14
$ 6.42
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Habang binabasa ko to parang nakikita ko Yung eksena sa teleserye dahil dun sa kapatid mo haysss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I understand you. They should not call you selfish unless you are really rich and your sister asking some help then maybe that's the time where you can really help her and aside from that, building a house is not easy. It cost a lot and I don't think your bch is ready for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa situation mo sis nung nakitira ako sa house ng Lola ko. Hirap talaga pg mga taong di marunong mg appreciate at Yung nakikita Lang Nila Yung Mali mo. Don't worry sis one day marealize din Nila na di madali kumita ng Pera at makikita din Nila tung halaga mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo! I was happened to read your article. I always knew about favoritism so I guess go with your plan. After all, even though pamilya mo sila, ikaw yung may karapatan since pinaghirapan mo yung pera. Save yourself first before saving others, laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako naman. Bakit ganyan sila sis. Go on with your plan na lang at hayaan mo sila. Labas mo na lang sa kabilang tenga kung ano mga sasabihin nila makasasama sayo yan pag kinimkim mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di nga ako nanunumbat e. Hinahayaan ko lang sila. Tinutulog ko nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis with me with my brother in the past. He was the favorite in the family and they changed when I got a work na. Pero okay na ako ngayon. May mental health issues parin pero lumalaban. Laban lang tayo sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laban nalang talaga ang kakailanganin kong gawin sinusubukan ko sarili kong mag grind always kahit andami ko iniisip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with you sis that being felt sometimes of favoritism. That feeling of doing your best for them but they didn't see it its because we are still in the process, they just making a way of reasoning out that will make and feel us that were lazy and don't have any contribution in exchange. As a matter of fact, we already experiencing struggles because we wanted to have them a better life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want them to know my efforts is that hard for them to see? I know, I just have a little money compare to what they want 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na di ka po muna nagbibigay masyado sa kanila para malaman nila na meron ka palang naitutulong kase akala nila na marami kang pera kaya nasanay na sila na ikaw bumibili. Di ko sinasabi na wag ka na magbigay pero hayaan mo muna sila na kumilos ng kanila. Ang selfish naman ng nangyari na magpapagawa sila ng room ng kapatid mo eh samantalang yung pera nakalaan para sa bahay hayszz. Kaya mo yan ate, nood ka na lng po anime para pampawala negativities.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May pang gawa ng room para sa kapatid kong wala naman ginagawa tapos... bahay namin wala pa. Kalokohan ano? Naiinis talaga ako kasi pinagpupuyatan at pinaghihirapan ko to para makatulong sakanya tapos malalaman laman ko lang na gusto nya hiramin ung pera para sa pangsariling kaligayahan ng pang unang anak nya. Anak niya din naman ako, pero bakit naman ganyan? Sino di masasaktan diba? So parang yung effort ko di nya din lang naman nakikita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tiis tiis kana muna ate pero kapag sobra na sila mas ok siguro na magbukod ka ng iyo tutal may sarili ka na mang pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just focus on your target. You own your life. Don't let others to interrupt your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will do that. That is what i like to do. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan marengs :( Hirap talaga kapag di naappreciate ng tao mga nagagawa mo sa kanila at palagi parang kulang. Tama yan amrengs. mag ipon ka para sa sarili mo. kasi di ibig sabihin na kapatid mo siya dapat palagi ka mapagbigay kasi sarili mo din napapabayaan. dapat matuto din talaga kumayod hindi yung puro hingi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yon nga mare sobrang hirap na parang gusto ko nalang itulog lahat ng to. Jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haayyy,, iba iba talaga kinakaharap ng tao na problema. Di bale marengs, malalagpasan mo rin yan, malalagpasan natin mga pasanin natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo kc sabihin bout sideline mo.. Gaya ko haha.. Pro wag ka msyado mag isip ng ganyN..nKakatoxic yan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po isang pagkakamali na din talaga yung ginawa kong sabihin ang tungkol dito huhu 🤧 akala ko po kasi magiging proud po sila sakin at mabawas bawasan man lang pagtingin nila kung sakali na nakakatulong na ako sakanila pero wala ganon padin.

Pasensya na po ate jane 😥 diko lang po talaga mapigilan nararamdaman ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, let's prioritize our mental health above all so we can do all the things we wanna do. Kaya natin to!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes marengs kaya nga ikekeep ko nalang na kumikita ako dito e to end na etong sitwasyon ko araw araw gusto ko na din maging masaya palagi ayoko na madepress myghad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays everyone is selfish so just think about yourself first and don't take too much stress. My mother advised me when I start earning to never tell anyone your numbers Here the numbers means the money I'm earning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I regreted to tell that to them. I thought that when I told this to them, they will be proud to me. But nah, after months I feel pressured. I always stress because they always keep asking me if how much I earned, like that. Even if I give or help here or not I still recieved some hurtful words from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your life po, it is our will to live life in a peaceful way. Tutolong po tayo sa family natin peru yess tama ka na di rin natin kalimutan na bigyan ng halaga ang sarili at mapasaya ang sarili.

Be happy lng po, wag pa depressed nakakasama po yun sa immune system natin. Be healthy lng always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayon na nga e pero di natin maiiwasan na magkaroon ng sitwasyon na ganto. Kahit gusto nating mabuhay ng mapayapa, wala eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong nlng, lahat tayo naghahangad ng mapayapang buhay. Dipo biro yung depression kaya make a way po talaga para sumaya kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm nag aaral ka pa ba or something? Kasi if ganyan ka toxic ang family kung kaya mo na e shoulder sarili mo pwd ka na humiwalay sa kanila for your peace of mind.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dina po ako nag aaral ate. Ayon nga po ang gusto kong gawin kaso wala pa ako mahanap na pwede mapag stayhan tapos ka inis din tong omicron na to for sure di ako papayagan na mag lipat bahay sa sitwasyon na ganto

$ 0.00
2 years ago