Life is a journey

11 286
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Life is a journey.

Journey is life.

Without journey, there is no life.

And there is no journey, without life.

Life is always short.

And the path through life is thorny.

Live for every day of the journey.

Travel as if it were the last day of your life.

Don't try to live fast.

The stations along the way are unique.

Life does not go back.

Mistakes are corrected on the way forward.

Read the life mosaic when you put all pieces together.

Journey makes a mosaic.

Leave life behind.

That is the only thing that journey of life demands of us.

Because life has to end one day.

And you shouldn't be alone on that journey.

Author: Musician.

Lead image source: unsplash

Thanks for reading.

13
$ 3.00
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Why accept failure when success is free...life is a race,nice quote by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a singer???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I'm just playing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The words "Don't try to live fast" and "Life does not go back" leave an impact to me. How I wish I could go back to when I'm only crying about a wound in my knee and not weeping about a brokenheart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Life does not go back, mistakes are corrected on the way"
like that line

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, that's true 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is short . I always think that life would be messy if just focus to problems. Let's also focus on the things that are infinite I'm talking about life after Death , then if you believe that you might agree with me. It is true life is a journey not a race.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you that it is not a race 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for confirming my statement friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can put any melody I want, hehe... I already have the lyrics. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago