Beautiful Flowers From My Gallery.

30 58
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello My Lovely Friends.

Hope you guys are Okay now. I am also Okay. I was little bit busy today as I was outside for my tution and I also had to buy some books and papers. So I was a bit busy today. And my exam is coming soon in the tution , so I had to prepare my self a lot.

Well, after passing a busy day I am now a bit free amd that's why I am starting to write an article for you guys. Today I will start writing by sharing some Beautiful Flowers Pictures which I had captured and they are still in my gallery.

I am regularly clearing my phone storage by deleting some old pictures and videos but don't know how it is getting load over and over again. Though it is 128GB phone memory but still there is only 4 gb memory free . It's getting loaded soon as I delete the old ones. That's a big problem for me.

Well lets come to my pictures. I have selected three flower but there you will find out multiple shots for showing different things of each flowers. Hope you guys enjoy my today's picture. And don't forget to comment which flower photo you loved much or enjoyed.


The First one!

Sorry guys I actually forgot the actual name of this photo. You know human brain can not remeber all the things all the time. It sometime get's erased or forgotten. Maybe now it is forgotten but sometime it will be known to me but then It would be too late to update. Haha.

Though I don't know the name for now but if I was writing from home I could have known the name by just asking my aunt but it is not possible because I am away.

All I can remember that the flower was hanging in a height that was unreachable from the ground but I tried my best to hold the phone towards the sky I mean towards the flower to just capture clearly. Well that was a tiny flower but the plant was bigger than me in height. And this flower has a great scent in it. I had captured two shots where you guys can see in the first one there was multiple flowers and in the second one there was only one flower with the rotten flower parts.

As it was too high to reach so it was not possible to capture with macro shots. But I had captured with the normal mode and both photos are not even edited a bit. They were just auto balanced.

The Second One!

These flowers are looks like Milkweeds . But I am not sure because thoose were the red but it was pink. Maybe it is a flower of that ones sub group. These flowers are in a bunch and the full bunch looks like one flower but in actual, they are a huge number of small flowers.

And these are the bunch of the buds of that flower. If you notice you can see there is a little similarity between the first one and second ones leaves.

The Third One!

This is the lovely Pink rose from my sisters garden. That was a great time while visiting my sisters house. And specially her garden , there were a lot of flower and fruits plants on the garden. I captured that beautiful queen from there.

That one is the close shot of that rose as I though to shouw you guys the beauty of that rose from a bit closer. And then I also have captured one more.

Yahh! With the macro mode. Actually I don't like to pluck flowers from plant. But my sisters daughter plucked it out and asked me to capture this one too. So I had to capture it anyway.

That all for Today's photography!

Ending Thoughts!!!

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

I want Thank to my lovely and adorable sponsorship members who sponsored me with their loved amount. I hope you guys get more and your funds never ends. I don't know what's wrong going on with my account but I am happy somehow with the blessing one.

You guys already knew that Covid-19 is breaking out almost in every country. So must use face mask while outside and Stay home , Stay safe.

All Pictures are captured by me!

13
$ 1.69
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Which device are you using actually?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A52 is my device & Thanks a lot for your visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flowers are so beautiful my friend, especially the pink rose. I love roses that's why that's what I love most in your taken photo of flowers..It's my first time seeing that pink Santan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! You also know the name. And Thanks for loving my photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We used to play that Santan flower when we were in high school but we only have the yellow and red.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, what a beautiful photos in there. I love all the flowers you have featured. My mama has a Pink Roses too, planted in our yard. The second photo you had in there, we called it "Santan". It different colors. We had yellow, and also red colored santan flowers here. And as for the first picture, I don't know the name but it looks like sampaguita to me..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear and yeah also someone said that 2nd one is Santan . But first one is still unknown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It maybe unknown, but I can't deny the fact that it is indeed beautiful mate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is beatiful. And you know all the flowers are beautiful with their own beauties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, and its up to us how we see it beauty and uniqueness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is also a matter of thinking. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the flowers were beautiful and sure a wonderful sight. I personally like the last photo, it's really vibrant and the colors are balance, not too warm and not to cool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was normally captured. Today no edit on thoose photos. Thats why they are balanced autometically. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful captures but specially the 2nd pink flowers is really unique and ready blooming! good shots.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was. Thanks a lot my dear friend. I am happy to share with you an unique photo of flower.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These flowers are so beautiful...though I like the third one most

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah ! Third one is favourite to everyone as it is the lovely rose. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These photos are just so beautiful!. The second flower, I used to know a type like that but it was red

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh which one is you know most probably called milkweed . I have also captured that one. Someday I will share that one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that will be nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a perfect shots my friend. The second flower we called it Santan. We have those kind of flowers in our province mostly in the park and churches. When I was a kid, we make it necklace.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Thanks for the name dear. I searched but could not find out the name then .Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our place only friend I think. You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! No problem it maybe the same here too but I just don't properly know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pink rose looks more amazing, I do enjoy the scent of a rose flower.... I can see how everyone talk about what they have in their gallery, I think its time I join the trend and show what I also have tooo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure dear. You should also join the trend. But this post was out of the trend. Which I satrted more than a weeks ago if you follow the other posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I can actually remember... Can I ask something??? Your phone is how many GB ram and what's the storage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure there is 8GB Ram and 128 GB phone memory. But my storage almost full haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are very few people in the world who do not like flowers. I love flowers. It feels better to see pictures of flowers. Seeing the flowers, wanting to take. outstanding photography article brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister. And yeah everybody loves flowers and it's scents. And I also love flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago