Village Farm Beautiful Pictures.

28 75
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello Everyone.

How are you guys? I am fine and that's why I am here again with some new pictures for you guys. Let's talk about something different. Do you guys dream while sleeping? Well I don't regular but Today I had a dream.

In my dream I went to the village today and enjoyed a day with my family. But actually my family is not living in the village , they are living with my little brother in the capital city. Well there I was having amazing time with my mom, dad and small brother.

But when I opened the eyes I saw everything disappeared. I mean I had a journey in my dream where I have meet with my family but it did not cost a penny. In reality it would cost about more than 18$ and a day would have finished for them to reach only in the village!

That was a great dream you can say. What can be more great dream from meeting with the family members? In my opinion it was the great one I can say.

Let's come to my photos. Look I try my best to give you guys and sometime my editings is not that great and damages the photo view quality. Sorry for that because I am not Professional Photograpger or Editor. But all I do is trying my best to entertain you guys.


Let's have a view to my Pictures that I captured from the village farm.

I have a cousin who is two years younger than me and still we have made a lot of fun together in our life. He also lives in another city which in the other corner of our country. He rarely comes to visit their village. Whenever he comes he comes in our house and our golden days starts. We me and my cousin went to thae farm so that we can capture some picture from there.

This one is a small butterfly which was sitting in the leaves of a small plant in the farm. And was looking wonderful. So I get dwon from my bicycle and move toward the butterfly to capture it. I had to capture more than 15 shots as it was not focusing the whole body.

Sometime it was taking the body focused but the wings are out of focus and sometime only the wings were focused not the body. And it also bit hard to focus as it was captured in macro mode.

I have selected two of them and in the first one you can see a normal mode but from a distance as it can not focus small objects.

In this photo you can see what I have captured in the macro mode. Yeah! In macro mode the wings of the small butterfly was more visible and looking great to me. Well there was a design on the wings of the butterfly. The design was looking like five eyes in a wing of this tiny creature.

Let's see a road view of the farm.

That is the second entrance road to the farm. Sorry about the editing. It was looking darker so I had to do something with the looks. I just tried to make it brighter.

Well the road is not well constructed with pitch but there are bricks lyed in a pattern that makes the road stable. In my previous day I have uploaded the coconut plants from a distance but thoose coconut plants were from this roadsides. As you can see there are a lot of coconut tree in the background of my picture.

This picture is a flower of a grass that has got a cottony looks in it. I don't know it's actual name . It was beside the road into the grasses. So I thought to picture it.

Do you know the name?

Ending shot!

This is last picture for today. And this is the picture of a little Pink Rose Buds. That was captured from my aunt's house roof. Well it is not that one which you are thinking. It is from another aunt's house.

Well this one is not edited. It was focused only to the little rose bud thats why the other objects are blur.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

There are some space empty in my sponsor blocks. If you want to set their your photo it will be welcomed.

Thats all for now. And as always I say All pictures are captured by me.

14
$ 0.77
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

What bright and wonderful photos. From your article I understood that you worked hard on this article. Accept my sponsorship:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos remind me of my childhood. That kind of butterfly, we used to catch that in our church, since it's easy, you only need to move quietly and trap their wings using your two fingers; but we set them free after haha, while that cotton like flower, I use that to wish:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have never catched insects because whenever I close look to their body parts my eyes can not take it normally. You can call it fair . So I don't touch any. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pictures are always great. My phone camera does not work as good as yours and I don't have your editing skills either so I'll rather enjoy your pictures. The butterfly and rosebud are just beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pink Rose Buds is so beautiful. I love it...That flower of the grass that you captured was what we usually played when I was on my childhood years then chasing that kind of butterflies that you click is also one of the memorable days when I was a kid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are nice picture's, it seems you have removed the water mark from the phone.. The one that displays the phone name you use in taking the shot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes actually sometime I like the water mark but for a long time I stopped using the watermark. Even now there was off that. And now I think I should use the watermark.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you should, it looks cool on photos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know but a lot of photos have been captured without the watermark. They can't be wasted you know .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures are amazing as usual! It's kind of refreshing seeing this after I'm done doing a lot of school activities, feels like I'm also at the farm while reading this. Nice work, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's great then. I never thought that someone will feel the writings of mine with that deeper. Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have taken many beautiful pictures. But I like the picture of the flower the most. Start your career with photography.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually I don't know much about that career. But Thanks for the suggestion. Did not you like the butterfly?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed with those shots friend. I really amazed your road view. It's totally unique. I found it as peace. It's peaceful in the eye. I love it so much. The other one is the butterfly my friend. Honestly until now I love watching butterflies especially those having an amazing colors. I love it so much.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am really happy for your wonderful comment dear. The road view actually I tried to capture in different style. And yeah the beautiful butterflies has got amazing colors on their wings. I love to capture them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend and you nailed it. Yes my friend it's really beautiful.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! Thanks a lot dear friend .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those photos you captured are so lovely especially those butterflies. I don't have any idea on how to capture those small things because I'm not photographer. When ever I captured those butterflies surely it will flew away from me hehe...thanks for sharing your photos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's sometime hard to capture butterflies because they fly away in our presence. But this one was sitting on the grass leaves and I took that with a safe distance so that it doesn't fly awaym you are always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ... that why you took that perfect good thing that your camera is so vivid .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thats true. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh amazing pictures! I wish I have a talent like yours. Keep grinding!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, you have got much talents than me my friend. You are really good at writing on different topics. You are too good writer than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing photography you have captured alot of intresting photos of plants and butterfly good talent nice article, enjoyed watching those all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend for enjoying my photos. I hope you will more enjoy in future posts if the connection grows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure i will be looking around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be great then. You are doing great also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago