@Shamim244 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "not a joke, not funny"
Nice article place support and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
not a joke, not funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photograph "
Wow 😘😘😘😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photograph "
Tnx vi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photograph "
Tnx bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photograph "
Tnx vi 😘😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photograph "
Tnx 😙😙😙😙
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photograph "
Tnx bro 😘😘😘
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice article place supportme
3 years ago: commented on the article "A beautiful evening(mobile photography)"
Wow nice article place support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A beautiful evening(mobile photography)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Tnx Dear 😘😘😘😘😘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tectonics
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tectonics"
Nice article place support me
3 years ago: published the article
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Giveaway (Week 4)"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Giveaway (Week 4)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! Flying Cars Are Here"
Wow u are great place subscribers me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally! Flying Cars Are Here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belly flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belly flowers"
nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
★Flower photograpy★
3 years ago: commented on the article "★Flower photograpy★ "
😂😂🤣🤣😂এটাই ওর কাজ
3 years ago: commented on the article "★Flower photograpy★ "
Wow y are great
3 years ago: commented on the article "Poor people never have any complaints"
Hamm right bro so sad
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poor people never have any complaints
3 years ago: commented on the article "786 points"
Wow u are great place subscribers me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
786 points
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thousands in satkhira in dire straits"
Nice article place subscribers me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thousands in satkhira in dire straits
3 years ago: commented on the article "My lovely photographs "
Nice article place subscribers me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Folding@home with Banano team & BAN cryptocurrency"
wow you great place subscribers me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Folding@home with Banano team & BAN cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "About a new crypto currency bitcoin Black Airdrop "
What an amazing aricalt
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About a new crypto currency bitcoin Black Airdrop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Need subscribers? Click this "
Place like my article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Need subscribers? Click this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football updates around the world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lovely photographs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ছোটগল্প
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Publish0x Vs. Steemit - A One sided Blowout!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography-03
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography-03"
One are beautiful photograph place next photograph apred
3 years ago: commented on the article "General Protocols policy regarding software and se..."
Nice article place searing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Livestreaming the Daily Countdown to the Nov 15 Network Upgrade
3 years ago: commented on the article "ABC Dragging Feet or Existential Choice?"
Great article tnx you
3 years ago: commented on the article "ABC Dragging Feet or Existential Choice?"
wow you are Very good place subscribers me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ABC Dragging Feet or Existential Choice?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emotions-II
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emotions-II"
U are Super dear placesupport me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow nice article place support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash node says" we are ok with the new and..."
Goodstorydearkeep
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😍😍😍😍😍😍wow you great
3 years ago: commented on the article "পাগলি বউ"
Goodstory dear keep support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
পাগলি বউ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Marriage"
Good story place support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 T - Historical events"
Nice article place support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 T - Historical events
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to explain at home that you have reached the a..."
wow u great article place support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to explain at home that you have reached the age of marriage
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to explain at home that you have reached the a..."
Wow you are great dear nice article place subscribers me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Photography"
Good morning bro so buite picture place subscribers me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today Photography"
Wow u are great dear tnx you so March
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evening photography "
I love this article place subscribers me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography-15"
nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography-15
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Garlic to prevent cold and flu
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of cucumber
3 years ago: commented on the article "protect your eyes with - SirPotato"
Wow Dear place subscribers me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
protect your eyes with - SirPotato
3 years ago: published the article
Photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "PayPal way of verification "
I only open mine and nevecare and Very nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PayPal way of verification
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It x another morning and welcome,e to sports updates
3 years ago: commented on the article "wolf in sheep skin"
nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Alphabet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Flipstarter for Build.Cash is live!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
wolf in sheep skin
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Arbitrary Rule of Amaury; the Rhetoric & Actio..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Arbitrary Rule of Amaury; the Rhetoric & Actions of a Dictator?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Arbitrary Rule of Amaury; the Rhetoric & Actio..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "আপনি যদি read.cash এ নতুন হন,এই আর্টিকেল আপনার জন্..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is how much I've earned on readcash today
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is how much I've earned on readcash today"
Nic earticle place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amaury Séchet正在把Bitcoin ABC从Bitcoin Cash中分叉出来
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amaury Séchet正在把Bitcoin ABC从Bitcoin Cash中分叉..."
nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Neymar-Mbappe's 'Miss' Universe"
Wow so Very nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Neymar-Mbappe's 'Miss' Universe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My art"
Wow nice picture
3 years ago: commented on the article "Eccentric Photography: Sky"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eccentric Photography: Sky
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bird Photography"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "English Proficieny"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
English Proficieny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read cash HACK POINTS!!! Unlimited!"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read cash HACK POINTS!!! Unlimited!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Back up your seed words"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ode on solitude
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night You have a sweet dream
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography @Devjani Deghuriia
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bird Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bachelors favorite egg
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
gsvsvdv
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effective WAYS of saying "NO" to people....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The Dark Clouds"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH must move forward no chain split please....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography"
Nice article pla and subscriber me ce support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rabbit Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rabbit Photography "
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My City"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My City
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know? A couple of fun facts about Bitcoin..."
😍😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know? A couple of fun facts about Bitcoin..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ouroboros protocol lecture - Online and Offline 28.08.2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ouroboros protocol lecture - Online and Offline 28..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "DeFi surpasses $7B in locked funds,but only just 6..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography----★---HK---★
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography----★---HK---★"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "DeFi surpasses $7B in locked funds,but only just 6..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amaury Séchet Bitcoin Cash থেকে দূরে Bitcoin ABC শ..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Nice article place support me and subscriberme
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash"
😙😙😙😙😙
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash"
Nicepictureplace support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story (a true love)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Month Plus Giveaway Contest"
Nice article place support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Month Plus Giveaway Contest"
Nice article place support me and s
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Month Plus Giveaway Contest"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Month Plus Giveaway Contest"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physical Fitness"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physical Fitness"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physical Fitness"
Nice article place support me an
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Your Old Articles Visible to Readers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural beauty
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty "
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "LifeHacks Compilation"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Is Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some benefits of LEMON "
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some benefits of LEMON
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty Of Sky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography #4
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An extraordinary love story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
California Fire
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1001 views. Thank you friends and supporters
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got Penalty :(
3 years ago: commented on the article "Woman of God ; a dedication to all my woman friend..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Activating sponsorship block"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Result"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography Contest 2020 Winners"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography Contest 2020 Winners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography:-Pet Cat
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feelings"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feelings"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feelings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:-Pet Cat"
Nice article place support me and subscriber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merchant Adoption is Pointless without Regular & Growing Inflows
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meme Contest for BCH ForkDay 2020
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Манифест на следующие 10 лет Bitcoin (Cash)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Latam Jul 2020 Activity Report
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Overwhelmed (Personal)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-52)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Messi leaving Barcelona good for Messi & Barcelona both?
3 years ago: commented on the article "A lotus"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A lotus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning.Have a good day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wallet King of Crypto
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wallet King of Crypto"
Nice article place support me and subscriber mr
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wallet King of Crypto"
Nice article place support me and subscriber mr
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know Your Health As You Head Back To Campus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bet On The 2020 USA American Election Prize Bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rambo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random shot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reasons why Messi wants to leave Barca
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travel Portugal - Batalha Monastery
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladesh: A country of natural beauty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Padma River
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography-(part-1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious potato sandwich"
Nice article place support me and s me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious potato sandwich"
Nice article place support me and s me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Delicious potato sandwich
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can I still call it Photography, even if i use a f..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stay positive despite of difficulties in life (Rep..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship deadline "
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship deadline
3 years ago: commented on the article "The key to success is to focus on goals not obstac..."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The key to success is to focus on goals not obstacles .
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can you free in Depression (Tips on how you can fight it)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some benefits of LEMON "
😗😗😗😗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some benefits of LEMON "
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need help to help my family and humanity!"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need help to help my family and humanity!"
😍😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need help to help my family and humanity!"
wow nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I need help to help my family and humanity!
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious potato sandwich"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tooth ache"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My best sunset sky photos ( for contest)"
Nice article place support me and subscriber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tooth ache
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is everything but everything is not love.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Assalamualaikum
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Cute Babies"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography-14
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Month Plus Giveaway Contest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fishing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night Photo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparism
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams (Personal)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are ten truths everyone should accept in life?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography @Dejani deghuriia
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Girls is have a bad Attitude when they have Menstruation?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural Beauty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I do every Morning?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amaury’s IFP is Incompatible with Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Protecting Your Brand On Read.Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free : ZEC / BAT / ZEN / TEZEOS / ECOIN / Pi Network / 100% Legit !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night Read.cash friends"
Good night 😚😚😚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night Read.cash friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Husband loves wife"
Good story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Husband loves wife
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evening news on sports "
Nice picture place support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evening news on sports
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash trading vs. investing. (Advantages an..."
Wow nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am also agree
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night bro 😋😋😋
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "photography "
Nice baby 😘😘😘😘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hilarious 'INTROVERT' Memes...."
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hilarious 'INTROVERT' Memes....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buy prescription pills online
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Round 1 Winners: Bitcoin Mining Parliament Logo Design Contest
3 years ago: published the article
Photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I Earned in Forsage"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Manifesto for Bitcoin Cash Adoption in the Developing World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join BCH Ignite: Building BCH Adoption in the Developing World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Merchant Not Actively Maintained is a Merchant Lost
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Urgent Need for a Mass Adoption System
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seeking a Lead Mobile Developer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mid-February BCH Latam Update
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Latam Starting Part-Time Operations This Week
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Latam Mar 2020 Status Update
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heavy Marketing is not Yet the Answer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Bitcoin Cash BCH Flippen BTC?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the Inflows Challenge?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Latam Restarting Operations 1 June
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Aid is Coming Soon from BCH Latam
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meme Contest for BCH ForkDay 2020"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Manifesto for the Next 10 Years of Bitcoin (Cash)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Siblings"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Siblings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Increase Your Points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hidden Paradise
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Extra Income Featuring Tweebaa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Selfies Blog #5
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Musics that I Sing and Groove
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Whats Interest You?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spirit Fingers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Mr. MarcDeMesel ( Poem )
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tipping Comments
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Guilty too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NomadTask Extra Income #2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bank Won't Make You Rich
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BigToken Comeback
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sign Language"
Nice article place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin (Cash)在下一个十年的宣言"
Good story sir place support me and subscriber me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Un Manifiesto para los Próximos 10 Años de Bitcoin (Cash)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Um Manifesto para os próximos 10 anos de Bitcoin (Cash)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manifesto untuk 10 tahun berikutnya dari Bitcoin (kas)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
بيان للسنوات العشر القادمة من Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Latam Jun 2020 Activity Report