Bird Photography

100 125
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well, I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share some pictures of birds among you. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment and subscribe by stay with me.

Thank you so much @Omar sir for encouraging me to do something good and I hope @Omar sir you like this picture.

121
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photograpey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MY PLEASURE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot in photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.great..you are so good in photography..i also try to support you Everytime. . ❀Sub & cmnt here pls. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/processionary-caterpillars-53850b89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad that the pictures are copied from the internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you take this photo near your home? i mean your town must've been visited by awesome birds regularly. I love it. I wish I also live in that kind of place.... i think birds are symbol of freedom. I love that thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful 😍😍. I like the birds. So cute 😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birds are beautiful part of this nature i love all the Birds and animals πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful picture. i like that bird and i like how you take pic it. its very clear. you like a very professional photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful i like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for like my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I like the way you take a picture. You like a professional photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful......!! Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography boss!!!i like your all pphotos.you are really boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography it is nyc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing Photography...All the birds look so cute...And your shots are just incredible...All the pictures have been very beautiful, but I like the third picture more❀️ Thanks for sharing Brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this bird is very beautiful you Photography skills are amazing I like it. Now I subscribe you and also like thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bird photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro nice shot you done very perfectly. Visit my photographs i hole you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!! It just amaxing photo of you nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birds are really the awesome creatures in this planet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, all picture are very amaizing.Another beautiful bird photography for today. Keep going on more posting and sharing.Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.you r a good photographe. Everyone wants success, but it only follows those who make a true approach to get it. You know the hard work and dedication has a destination which is success. Best of luck....🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articel.subscribe back plize.i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful bird photography for today. Keep on posting and sharing your works here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodmorning your photos lools like very proffesional you cought my attention keep up the good work i love Birds and i love also their colors so cute and georgeous i hope you will continue doing more post from you GOD BLESS...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very beautiful & nice article. Also amazing photographs of bird. Ypur article always make me happy. I will wait for your next beautiful article. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are awesome. You got great skills in photography. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are best photographer😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photograps dear! Look like a professional photoghaper πŸ€—Keep it up dear😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful birds... Good work too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱wow beautiful birds i love their colors😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love bird watching every day ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they're really beautiful pictures,I love them Nice shots from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never ceases to amaze me with these lovely photographs of yours. There so expectional and captivating to the eye. Anyways, is that a sparrow I see in the photograph 😍?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me than sub you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birda are really amazing .your captured pictures of birds are great brother .you have great skill in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really impressed by the quality of your photographs @abir997. Like I have mentioned to some other photographers on this platform, having a name to match the beautiful creatures in the photographs will be a nice touch.Cheers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

ok buddy and my heartiest thanks to you for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo so Unique and beautiful birds 🐦 I saw first time here Amazing Photography πŸ“· dear Keep Capturing πŸ“· awesome views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absulately buddy and thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! You can capture birds, I can't capture birds here. Trees and branches are high and my phone's camera can't reach the birds. If zoomed it turns out blurry. Amazing clicks, so beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pictures taken with friend Canon camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! so nice capture. The birds were beautiful and lovely. I wish to see more of this photography of yours. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Photography... But i want to know all these birds name please.. These are sooo adorable😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really like to see a birds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also my dear friend and thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so beautiful and lovely shot

You should check on me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles, thanks hun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice...so much beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

beautiful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago