Can I still call it Photography, even if i use a filter or effects?

130 101
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Afternoon, it's me again, @Ruffa yayyyy 🀩🀩😘😘😘

I just want to share something, because I can't still find a good subject for my photograph, I just experiment something. I edit some of my photos then add some effect and I also use a "used sponge" it's not not that really used guys, it's just that it has a small hole in the middle of the sponge πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜‚ one of our dog accidentally get it and then you know what happens next. I'm sure some of you here has a dog that is so naughty. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay back to the topic, I took a picture just a while ago and I use a sponge while capturing it, I'll just show it to you. Hope you like it, it's not perfect but I tried. ✌️

It was a santan leaves, and that's the sponge, i use the hole put the leafs inside and that's it. I use "auto enhance" just 70% in my phone and use a filter too make it look like that. Hahaha, I don't know, give me your opinion please πŸ™πŸ˜

And this one, a santan leaves too, I told you guys, I really can't find a new subject that's why I used the same subject ✌️😭. I use the other side of the sponge, it's more hard than the one I used on the first picture. I use "auto enhance" 90% and a different filter again.

Same just like in the same picture, but used 60% of "auto enhance" with the different filter.

This one I used 100% "auto enhance" and a filter too, a lighter one. All of the effect I used in this photos are all built in in my camera app, it was oppo off course.

And that's where my experiments end, so guy's I hope you all enjoy it even if I use some effect, I'm not really a professional but I just want to discover something.

"So Guys, Can I still call it a Photography even if I use some effect or filter?"

99
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Great_Influence
$ 0.01 from @duazahidmemon
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my photograph dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. but what is that???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, its a santan leaves dear, did you like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for beautiful and creative pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it will be more awesome if you add filters on the image. more photographers want to be more creative that is why they edit their artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, it is still beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.. YES Ang ganda ganda tlga ng mga pictures na kinacapture mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,but these are extremely beautiful. Nice article by the way.And it is still photography.Please subscribe to me.I have already done same to you.Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice photography why you saying like that??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still photography with a touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course that's photography. Actually, editing and post-processing one's photo is one of the very important thing to do especially if you did not came up with your expected outcome or not satisfied with the raw image. I'm also into photography and shared an article about how i post-process my captured photos you can check that one out if you like. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, sure i will do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome dear. I hope you'll keep on sharing your photography in this platform. You have great photography shots. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, Thank you so much dear, i will work more hard, πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ yayy, thank you for your encouraging message, oh my gosh im so flattered 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. You deserve those compliments. You've been making such efforts to do your photography uniquely. Those efforts you made will pay off at least through these comments. I look forward on seeing more photography articles from you bhie😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you thak you 😘😘 are you a Pilipino dear? bHiE? Hahaha

I cant find a subject now because the flowers or tree in our yard is already posted in my past Article πŸ˜… 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am Filipino bHi3 haha. You can try many subjects when it comes to photography. You can make use of the things around you, just like what you did in this article. Try playing things out haha. If you'll be trying the water splash, you can also do more with water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, nagtatagalog ka pala, nadugo na ilong ko maawa ka bhie 😱😱😭 haha. I will try more on my next Article, I hope makaisip ako ng bago 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA ang cute mo ghorl πŸ˜‚. Sige magtatagalog nalang tuloy ako sayo hahaha. Baka maubos dugo mo sa katawan bHie πŸ˜‚. Aabangan ko sunod mong article ah haha pero no pressure πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah,, i will try my very best bhi3, ay salamat, nakaumay na din ang dear ng dear ee, tip mo ako ha, ikaw maga judge ng gawa ko, judger ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA tama kaumay na nga haha. Sure bhie titignan ko yun. Pero di naman necessary magjudge eh, for sure maganda yan. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bhie. Ung mga tips lang ba para mas mapaganda pa, professional kana ata ee, aheee 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha sige sige. Oy parang ang taas nangexpectation mo sakin haha. Di ako professional noh, bata pa ako haha. I'm sure mas matanda ka sakin eh, I'm not yet on legal age haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha,, ssna all bata πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ graduate na ako ee, but no work, ahee, pero kasi ang galing mo ee, hilig mo talaga ant Photography ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo hilig ko talaga since grade 10 ata. Naamaze kasi ako sa mga photos ng professional photographers ang cool. Pero siguro di ko naman ippursue to as profession sa future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, pero why nanan may talent ka kaya, πŸ™„πŸ™„ so as hobby mo lang sya gagawin ? Pwd ka mag picture ng nga example prenup photo, kaya mo un? Ako kasi pag tao na ang subject hindi ko kaya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs dear. It's looking too simple but really gorgeous. This shot was so natural and no enhancement or filters like pop colour to add more colors and good color replication to make it more beautiful and more vibrant photos. Anyway, Great post dear! Keep sharing wonderful shots! Thanks dear, God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@great_influence Thank you for the upvote po 🀩🀩🀩😘😘😘 oh my gosh 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already upvote all ur post. Nice work u done There.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really great photographer dear dont think you are not good u're osm dear and your photos are really osm i loved your post πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear that's still photography because there are some photographers who use filters there are also none. Depending on their trip. Your picture is very creative. Hahaha you thank the dog got the sponge so you came up with an idea. Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you dear, hahaha. I accidentally saw that on the ground, I'm still looking for a subject for my featured Photos but i find nothing, and that's when the sponge appear on the scene, it really is thanks to our dog. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes still you can call it photography even if you use effects or filter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the pictures are nice you did a great job adding the sponge to it make it different and giving it a different effect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thank you so much, oh my gosh, it's really thanks to the sponge πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the photos, that I already saw and reviewed were edited or enhanced. It actually helps your photos to give more vibrant color than usual shot. I have been a photoshop user for 5 years. So, it doesn't matter using auto enhance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nga pala friend, did you receive my email to you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko pa nasisilip,πŸ˜‚ nag start online session kami ng JM Company.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Company ba ni jm de guzman yan friend? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi friend nag online Franchise kasi kami nung Siomai king. Maganda kitaan. Hala wala ba ibang mag rereview ng image,nag seminar ako via zoom. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang friend, kami nalang dalwa ni jisso dear 😘 mag iinvest ka,m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou need ko talaga wala pa kaso ako work😣 Inaaway na ako ni mudra.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, same pero di naman aq naaway πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, sana all englisera 😱😱 haha anyways, thank you so much friend, diko gamay ang photoshop, oarang mahirap masyado πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome shots i love your shots πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You can still call it photography. Elements are there: The photographer, camera and the subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, πŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ˜ thank you po, sa pag sagot, edited kasi kaya kala ko hindi na πŸ˜…t

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still photography although it has Ben doctored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, that's true, haha doctored, seriously, hmmm hmm πŸ€”πŸ€” thank you dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we call it.becouse many people take photo and then edit it and published it.i think that is not a matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, okay dear, thank you so much for answering thatn, i appreciate it 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis..some other use filter too to make their picture more fun and beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, yess 🀩😘 Thank you so much sis, baka kasi hindi ee, kasi edited na diba, hmm πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mas ok nga yjng edited sis kasi minsan mas nagiging maganda ang picture..basta depende sa kumukuha yun sis..ako minsan gusto ko mas may filter hahhaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you make the use for sponge dear. Very creative! Yes dear, proffesionals also using filters to enhance their captured images😌😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, now i know πŸ€” pero edited na ee? Hmmm πŸ€” okay okay, thank you dear 😘 Buti nga nakita kong pakalat kalat yan sa bahay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lucky me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha atleast dear nagkaroon siya ng silbi aside from hugas hugasπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, i know right, haha, pero mas bilib ako dun sa fb na gumagamit ng natural na effect, i mean sa tiktok, dami ganon, ung na lapit sila tao para gawing model, apakaling nila 🀩😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that clips, like mkakapag produce sila ng magagandang pictures in an instantπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear . it;s still photography . i think photography means the art or process of producing images. you do it properly all the time. keep it up dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesssh 🀩 Thank You so much dear , i will do my best more 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really love you photography ... i am waiting to see more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, thank you for the support, i will surely post more, if i already found a new subject 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse frenny, u can. Di naman lahat ng photography walang filter. Ako nga nag pophotoshop. How much more sayo na parang wala namang halong filter parang natural lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, yung tenga ko frenny nalaki, more pa daw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anubeyyy, nashashy na ako eee 🀭🀭🀭 pabebe ampt πŸ˜‚ anyways thank you so much my friend, 🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kadalasan nga ginagamit is black and white. Yan napapansin ko sa mga photography.

Welcome always frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee, so pwd na ako mag use ng filter sa sunod πŸ˜‚πŸ€© pupunta pa naman ako sa monday sa plaza 🀩🀩 yes yes πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pweding pwedi naman haha basta sabihin mo lang sa article mo gaya ng kanina na may filter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayayaa, like what you're doing frenny, using adobo chenez, hmm hmm πŸ€”πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For more focus at enhancement para maging clear ang pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ulit frenny? Come again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para mas mag enhance ang picture mas maging clear sya di gaya ng natural na pag capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo oo, haha kaso pag blurred naman tapos enenhance ang iba na ahahah, shaky pa naman kamay ko πŸ™„πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin din minsan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. haha. because those are still photos. It's just that you added effects to make it more attractive. That's what we called talent because you added something to your photos to make it nicer and more beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yeahh πŸ€” Thank you so much dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the support. 50/50 daw ne.I don't think so.haha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga daw ee, lalo na pag sa labas na daw πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tas sabi nya art. haha. don't mind him.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, okay lang naman, opinion nya naman un 😘🀩🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, anyways I already finish my poem for you. though no title yet.ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, dedicated sakin,? 🀩🀩 Luh luh 🀩 i love you na agad sissy 🀩😘 muahugzzz πŸ€— πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈπŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just kidding. haha .It may be dedicated to my friends here but I got that idea from you and your name.haha., so it's kinda dedicated to you.haha. give me nice title para ma post ko na.ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang yan basta kasali ako 🀩🀩 ee diko naman alam if tungkol saan yan, pano ako bibigay ng title πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. about sayo nga.mga 90%.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, sakin talaga πŸ˜…πŸ€­πŸ€­ ano kaya magandang title πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. alam ko na. I'll post it in a few minutes.haha.may inaayos pa kasi ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana di pa ako tulog nyan sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course,why not? After using filters & effects they are looking so beautiful & attractiv. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know dear, it's just a thought you know, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And thank you for answering that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i thought that you knew it...but i replied...πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,, yeah yeah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup since photography is the art or practice of taking and processing photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmh-huhh πŸ€”πŸ€” really, some said it's a 50/50 but it's your opinion okay, noted that dear, thank You so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well some photo shoots uses filter and it's called photography hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, kaya nga, so Photography pa din din talaga ito 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo hhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago