Extra Income Featuring Tweebaa

18 35
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

As a promise that I will share some Extra Income for everyone if you remember this post if you been waiting for this.

This a platform where you can earn by just doing what you love. This is an e-commerce business base that's why you can see some promotional. The major users of this platform is Chinese.

To download this app just click here. If ever you choose to register in Tweebaa kindly put my referral code: tw1595069907000

What are the currency of Tweebaa?

  • Tiv- when you like, Comment, follow, post, we earn this Tiv token.

  • Twee- we can have this token by converting our tiv to twee.

How can we earn?

  • Like- you can like anyone post as much as you want.

  • Comment- No bad words

  • Follow- you can follow anyone as much as you can

  • Posts- avoid nudes thats prohibited in Tweebaa

Your Menu tab.

  • Tweebank- a place where you can buy & sell your twee.

  • My Tycoonolace- is your wall where you can edit your profile.

  • My post- Just click my post if you want to post anything.

  • My product- a place to see your product and manage them.

  • Sold Order- just by it's name you can see what products that's been sold.

  • Purchased Orders- you can see what's been purchased, on order.

  • Analytics- you can see in this tab views, like, engagement, etc.

Chat- this tab if where you can chat with others.

After you register what you first see is this. The Wall of Tweebaa. Your post goes here if it's in quality post. They will Featured it. You can see more post in World and if you want to see the post of what you follow just click that Followings.

Now this is the Showroom. This is for product for those who sell products in Tweebaa. You can buy them using your Twee. You can also add them to your Product and get some commission when someone buy them at your wall. Choose Select to add product or switch to buy if want to buy.

I will share more Extra Income for everyone. Stay tuned. Don't forget to Subscribe, Like and Comments

9
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I downloaded it once But I already uninstall it. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad to hear that dear 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't like it tho. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then that's your choice 😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes ma'am. I am Looking forward for you to create memes in Commucurrency 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I hope so. I can create memes but it's too simple compare to other creator of memes in that Community. I feel shy showing my work 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Post it there ma'am. 😄 Don't be shy. I just saw there reacting 😂 I think you have a bright idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im already your subscriber. i hope you will subscribe me back 😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi 😇 thank you for sharing this opportunity. in return i will share this https://read.cash/@rhoi2418/free-unlimited-xrp-32118c54 and i wish you will like it. thanks 🙏😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome 🙏😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me the withdraw system and can you tell me that is it support in Bangladesh???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can withdraw through PayPal. And it's worldwide. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much can we earn a day??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good question. well, can earn as much you can as long as you want it. in short it will depend on your time and efforts. Tweebaa is not an easy platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 Twee is equivalent to 1 USD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for thid

$ 0.00
3 years ago