Delicious potato sandwich

69 75
Avatar for Shuvojit12
3 years ago

I want delicious food with afternoon tea. You can eat potato sandwiches. This food is as healthy as it is delicious to eat.

Let's find out how to make a potato sandwich.

Materials

2 potatoes (boiled and chopped), 2 tablespoons of onion powder, 2 tablespoons of capsicum powder, 1 tablespoon of coriander powder, half a teaspoon of chilli powder, 1 teaspoon of chaat masala, salt to taste, 8 pieces of bread, 4 tbsp of tomato sauce Spoon, 4 tablespoons of mint sauce, 1 tomato (slice), pepper powder as required, cheese as required, butter for frying.

Preparation method

Mix the potato chutney with onion powder, capsicum powder, coriander powder, chilli powder, chaat masala and salt.

Spread a piece of bread and mix it with tomato juice and mint sauce. Put tomato slices with 1 tablespoon potato mixture.

Sprinkle a little black pepper powder and grate the cheese. Now cover with another piece of bread. Heat butter in a pan and fry on both sides.

Cut in half and serve hot with potato sandwiches.

59
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Anu123
Sponsors of Shuvojit12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and s me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and s me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear...done🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy... I love this write-up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much desr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, what a yummy recipe,, thanks for sharing,, I'll try to make it someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribed you hope you subs back☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thats one of my fav yummy😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy. Hoping to give it a try. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear💕💕💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well garnished for dinner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is delicious... Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never heard about potato sandwich. But there, I have learned something new today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment apu🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love to eat sandwitch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. I love it dear😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear it is so😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and thank you so much💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a creative recipe i must try this one on my condo haha thanks for this informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome too dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodnight ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy YumYum 🤤 🤤 brother 💪 😎😎 and Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister..good night😴😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just eat it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every single day I am hearing new types of powder. I just saw capiscum powder and I became jealous to that others know this except me. But no worries I will be getting familiar very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear i know😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সত্যি এটা একটা অসাধারণ খাবার। এরকম অসাধরণ খাবার আমাদের বাড়িতে প্রায়ই হয়ে থাকে। আপনার পোস্টে লাইক কমেন্ট করে দিয়েছি এখন আপনার পালা। 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy recipe. Wanna try at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. Try it at home💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its so delicious and tasty but its hard to complete all the ingredients because it is really hard to find and buy.. Here in my province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shall I send it from our country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its very expensive if you will send it to me.. Im so far... 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicous and healthy food 🤤 I want that too. Give me some dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Of course dear💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so delicious. You can also check my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That a unique bread sandwich, like it was so many spices and ingredient that makes it tasty, and also delicious, i will try it sometime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love potato. 😍 Dear visit my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago