Fishing

40 63
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Fishing - sport, love or hobby?

My husband loves to fish. However, what is interesting is that my son is becoming more and more interested in this sport. I have to admit that I'm often not thrilled with the idea, but what to do ... I have to agree with that.

This is my little fisherman.

He caught a fish at sea.

And now a little river fish

I think you can tell for yourself how enthusiastic he is. Well, now you know how those beautiful photos that my son takes are made.

Thank you for reading, leave a like and a comment!

60
$ 0.69
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @varda42
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

Your kids are really amazing. Thank you for sharing all those amazing family moments here with us. It is always nice to see a happy family, specially happy children!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice words. We are really trying to make them happy. I think you can see that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ..nice dear,,view my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moj suprug nije ribolovac i iskreno drago mi je zbog toga kada vidim i slusam par mojih prijateljica koje su udate za pasionirane ribolovce. Non stop kukaju kako po celi dan preskacu udice, strune i stapove po kuci, mada moguce je da ih nisu vaspitale na pravi nacin na vreme.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lijepe fotke i lijep post....ja se u ribolov ne razumijem,niti kod nas niko nema tog hobija.Meni se čini dugočasan hobi jer moraš čekat i čekat da nešto upecaš.A da ti iskreno kažem i ne volim previše da jih jedem.One morske mi previše mirišu na more,a ove iz rijeke imaju puno kosti hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to do fishing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your son seems to be so multitalented. Is it easy to fish?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not easy for him to fish. he is still small. But he is trying to learn with his dad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well at least his learning adds to your dinner and i think that's good UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to do fishing 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joj vidi kako je sladak,jos ponosan.Vidi se da bas voli ribolov.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute little fisherman. Not all kids at that age can catch fish like him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is learning from his dad. He can't do it alone. But it's important that he is happy, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For someone it's hobby, for someone it's sport & for others it's love, everyone has different choice & mentality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is true. It's important that people enjoy in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to do fishing some time.Great article.kindly subscribe to me.I have subscribed to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jako lijepo da djete ima od malena hobi kojeg voli.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onaj ko se u djetinjstvu zaljubi u ribolov, tome leptirići u stomaku letaju cijeloga života, čim ugleda vodu. Pa bilo to more, jezero, rijeka ili potok. Neka mentalna droga zasigurno postoji. Vidim da majstor nije imao mira ni na moru. To je to. I odabrao je najljepši hobi, za cijeli život. U glavi ostaju sjećanja na mjesta, mirise, zvukove pored rijeke. I naravno na ulove. A pogađate li šta se najviše pamti? Pamte se kidanja i spadanja velikih kapitalnih riba. Joj, bila je ogromna, jao samo da sam još korak ulijevo, metar u desno... ostaju sjećanja u glavi, kroz cijeli život. Bistro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ja mislim da ovo moze da bude neka vrsta zavisnosti. Neki ljudi dane provode pored vode. Mislim da je preterivanje. Za sve treba da postoji mera i granica u zivotu pa i za ovo. Jedino sto zelim je da vreme provodi u reci umesto na ulici. Da peca, a ne da se drogira.. eto.. toliko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sladak je.Pa nije valjda da je on ulovio ovu ribu!?Hahaha.Prelepo.Obožavam ljude koji pecaju,strpljivi,mirni,zanimljivi.U mojoj porodici niko nema taj hobi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh kad bi se prasici ili jagnjici pecali ne bi me od obale ni volovskom zapregom odvukli. Nisam nikada bio zaljubljenik u pecanje ali to je zato sto nisam imao sa kim da idem a ni ko da me nauci, a posto nisam ljubitelj ribe u ishrani nisam se potrudio da se sam proguram u tu pricu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@varda42 moze da udeli neki savet pecanju :D Ja mislim da je super sto klinac ima hobi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

odlican teks i fotografije, bravo Tanja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ribolov je nešto što nekome znači i život i ljubav i cijeli svemir, za mene zadnja rupa na svirali hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since the demise of my grandpa, I have never gone fishing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is never late. If you love that you should go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little fisherman follows his dad's hobby. Cute photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is. Thanks a lot.. photos are a little older, but there will be new soon, because now he is going every week with his dad on fishing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Svaka čast, znate uživati... Želim vam uspješan ostatak života! Dobro sastavljaš članke, trebala bi ozbiljnije shvatiti vještine pisanja i iskoristiti ih :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa evo, upravo pokusavam da ih iskoristim, mada je bilo i boljih nacina. Pisala sam ja i ozbiljnije clanke, prevodila na wikipediji i tako svasta nesto. Ali, za takve stvari treba imati vremena ali i volje..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

za sve treba :) ali, smislit ćeš ti več nešto, siguran sam :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago