My Cooking Photography (Part-52)

79 70
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning to all....

How are you guys???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

You all know that every morning I share some delicious food photographs...

Even I have shared a lot of foods photographs

You all liked those photographs very much and encouraged me to share more and more photographs...

So, now I am gonna share some tasty and yummy foods photographs for all of you...

Hope you all will like these foods photographs too....

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Pudding is one of my most favourite food. I just love pudding. And that's why I make pudding whenever I get free times. Pudding is very tasty and delicious food. It is a very popular food item in our country. Actually it is a dessert item. Everyone likes pudding very much. It is really very easy to make different kinds of pudding at home. It is made with condensmilk, milk, eggs, essence and some other common ingredients.

The name of this dish is cheesy prawn noodles. It is a mouth watering food. And I like it so much. I hope you like it too. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. To make cheesy prawn noodles at home is really very easy. Anyone can makes it within a short time. It is made with noodles, cheese, prawn, tomato sauce, soya sauce, different kinds of spices, fresh cream and some other ingredients.

It is also a dessert item. It is called mini milk pudding. It is made with milk, condemns milk and some other ingredients. It is so delicious food. Most of the people likes milk pudding very much. Specially, little childrens are very fond of it. It is in fact a perfect dessert for childrens. It is one of my most favourite food. You must try it if you didn't taste it yet.

You all know that cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too. It gives me much pleasure. I know that I am not professional but I'm always trying my best.

Hope you all will like these foods photographs. And also enjoyed it too. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. Don't forget to subscribe me too.....

Thanks to my all sponsors...

No more today guys....

Have a great day...

Keep me in your prayer.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

63
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

This cooking photography articles made by you are all really great and I have only seen this recently....I would love to visit and see them all!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can I test it?πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice good food, please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you for liking these foods πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! This is beautiful too

S.u.b.s.c.r.i.b.e back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate, you can visit my p.o.s.t too. I'll be grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article.... Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Hobe you will try it at home...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cooking it's good..... I want to be shafe bcz I like to make food. And when IAm make food by cooking and every one in our family eats my cooking food and tell me such a good food how do you made it? then I feel proud of myself.. To tell them. And saw your food I think it's yammi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great mg dear ❀Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so enticing for breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend it is looking very nice food. I think it also yammi when eat. I will wait for your next article about another recipe. May god bless you. Always i will support you. I think you also support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure my dear 😍I'll definitely support you too. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so takeaway, I can't say No

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha....oh really??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon my dear sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing recipe picture my mouth watered.i dont want to say anything else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for the compliment my dear ❀I hope you will support me in this way...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother..... 😍I'll check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good article awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good article... I like pudding dear... I am subscribe you and i hopu you also subscribe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks so much yummy πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis. Hope you liked it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that pudding my dear sis. It looks so sweet and tastyπŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis. I also loved it😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much welcome sis. I will always supporting youπŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe welcome once again dear sisπŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love to you dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like wise sis. Sending virtual hugs to you sisπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noodles are one of my favorite foods. I hope you will say something later on how to make these foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. To make noodles at home is really very easy. Everyone can makes it within a short time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you cook? How did you learn to cook? You know what, cooking is a great quality. Cooking yourself and feeding the people you like is not comparable to the peace you get, and there is no limit to your happiness when you praise it. When will you feed us?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat pudding and cheesy noodles. It is one of my favorite foods. Truly your photography is just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome dear and also thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first time of hearing about pudding. I'm sure it tests nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear. Pudding is so delicious in tasty. In fact, it is a mouth watering food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your food is so yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜. So delicious food. I like all of that food because it's taste is so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. my pleasure to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me dear in this way ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love breads ,especially puddings. i love the texture of it,and its sweety taste.I used to eat it almost everyday when i was young.,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great. Thank you so much for commenting dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so taste and so much favorite dish

good morning my sister also back me new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'll definitely check your post. Don't worry brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic cook check my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for liking this ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago