Tipping Comments

26 43
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello Mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️

It's Monday again. Whenever I read an article I always see a comment that is too short & worthless sorry for the term that what's we see most in every comment in articles.

So I had this Idea of tipping some good comments. This way maybe a few learn to read the article and give good comments not just that's "nice". With this, I had small requests kindly share this maybe in a short post or tag a friend I need to gather at least few Subscribers.

Rules of this tipping comments

  • You must read the article I publish every day & leave a good comment. The comments must be 60 long characters.

  • Tag new friends in every new publish

  • Like and Subscribe 👌 if you already my Subscriber then just like my article if you like it.

  • I will start to tip a good commentator after the reset tomorrow. Their no such wrong comments as long as it related to the topic and not rude.

  • This is an experiment too for me and I will share the reason soon

  • This tipping comments will run for 30 days. hopefully, I can gather more than 200 Subscribers. So I can start a bigger one 😁

  • I can tip you either here or coins ph. I'll choose a good commentator and reply to him/her for choices 😉.

  • Be active

When we reach more than 200 Subscriber I will start a bigger one as long as my fund can cover it will continue to this tipping comments.

My purpose is simple. This is a win-win situation for readers. They may have the patience to read and learn to give a 60 character word in every article they read. A good starter of discussion.

miss avocado

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

You really pursue being miss avocado dear 😁 It's too cute. Yeah there are many trash comments for now, doesn't read articles just commenting useless comments read cash done even give points to that they are just wasting their time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup for me they are wasting time too by giving useless and meaningless Comments and like I said yesterday I'll be Miss Avocado 😂 inspired by Mr. Potato 🥔.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I dunno why they are wasting so much time on that well maybe they are attracted by fund being doubled as per Telesfor.

Hahaha yeah I find that sirpotato cute, he has a fat brain by making his ID and avatar potato so cute. So as your avocado.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in that case many readers will always leave long comments on your posts because of your tip but it will be a good practice for them to start making valuable comment based on article 🙏😇 good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, not just a good Comment. The comments must be related to the article.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my bad. sorry ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really that's great way to tips the readers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, this way they will read the articles they learn get tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great way to tip the readers.I loved it and ready to participate to be a commenter. Really appreciate you for providing this opportunity.Good Day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, for sure you'll be a good example to them. Reading is feeding our minds and tips give us joy 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is a good initiative for everyone. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to have you here dear, it's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips, I admit I used to comment on a nice article but, only for a long time. because I'm lazy to read for a long time but now I don't, I just like it and I don't comment anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I felt the same before but I know commenting these "nice" word won't give any points to you. Only a 60 long characters that related to the article you read can gives you some points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas, exactly! And I hope others can read your article, so that they will also be aware and also feel good that others are reading your article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hope for that 😊 I am glad that I have you here dear 😘💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be bother by this kind of comments, its for the readers how they appreciate articles, we all got that comments also, thanks for these tips,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, I hope they will read this article for them to get the hidden message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im hoping also everyone was like that. Knowledge and learning was being missed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always give meaningful comments even without expecting a tip in return. But this is a good initiative to encourage others to write meaningful comments as well. not those spam 'nice article' comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right dear, that my purpose in this article well, if they read it hehe most of them are just reading the first part and not the whole of it that why they miss the important things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sentiments as well. I hope tbis encourage others to do well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago