My best sunset sky photos ( for contest)

256 346
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, This is @aminul once again.

I don't know if I can win the contest. But I think my photo will win your heart.

Today I gonna share some of my best sunset sky photos. Yesterday, I captured All these Photos from our native village. There has a small river on the corner side of our village. It's a very good place for me to capture sunset sky photos. Every sunny day you can see here different beautiful scenery. I really like to capture sunset photos all the time. Also, I capture flowers, blue sky, cloudy sky, raindrop etc.photography is my hobby so I like and love to capture photos all the time. It also my passion.

This article I write to participate in a photography contest. Which was organized by our near and dear friends @Intishar and @Kaushik12. Thank you so much to make this photography contest. I like it very much and also I organized too many photography contests. I think I will keep it up.

Dear @Abir123 and @Akash. You are really good at photography I know that. So I hope you can participate in this photography contest.

So it’s time to see some of my best sunset sky photographs. ;-

This is my first photo of this article. It's a beautiful view of the sunset sky. I really like to capture this beautiful scenery all the time. Always I try to capture some good photos using my smartphone. Yesterday, I captured these photos from our native village. I think already I said it. I think It looks too good. Am I right or wrong? You can give me your feedback in the comment section.

Today I share all sunset photos in my article. It’s not a random photos article. So I think I can provide some beautiful sunset scenery in my article. The date trees make these photos more beautiful. Am I right? I think all of you will say yes. You are right. All these photos I captured the same day's but captured from different angles so it provides the same color but you can see different views.

I try to capture these photos from different angles. I think if you compare it with other photos you can see the difference. It also looks so beautiful and attractive too. I really love this scenery which is decorated by mother nature. Photography is my hobby also it’s my passion. So I try my best to do it with my heart.

I also captured these photos from the same place also at the same time. But captured it from another angle. I think if you use a proper angle to capture photos you can get another view of the same objects. I captured these photos from some space of two raintree tresses. I think all of you can see it. I just try my best to provide some good photos in my article.

I think all of you can enjoy my photographs. I feel happy if I can share good photos with all of you. But it’s not easy work for me. Because I am not a professional photographer also I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR. So I using my smartphone to capture my all photos. For that, I cannot take good photos all the time. I need to support of weather and also good light condition.

I know @Telesfor   sir you like sunset /evening sky photos most. So I mention you to get your feedback. I hope you see my article and also can enjoy the beautiful scenery of that sunset sky You are a good photographer I know that. Because you taking too many beautiful photos and also share those photos in your article.

Also, thanks @ErdoganTalk   to encourage me all the time. Not only me but also every author you encourage them so much. So always we thankful to you. Thank you sir to do that. I think you keep it up.

I hope @SofiaCBCH you also can enjoy my mobile photographs.

To capture all these photos I use a smartphone. Which is a minimum configuration smartphone? Not so high.

A device used: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more today.

Your own @aminul

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

155
$ 11.94
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 4
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for winning Genuine Photography Contest as second (2nd) position.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't had a chance to see a sunset like this. Nature gives us many opportunities to show it .. I'm looking forward to more beautiful photos like this. Thanks for such beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the sunny day's. We found different beautiful sky. Most of my sunset sky photos captured from these place. It's really a good place to capture sunset photos. Thank you so much for your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos. Congratulate . You made the setting sun rise beautifully . I take some photos of the evening sky. but this picture are not as beautiful as yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one loving this,I wish you all the best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article....... Please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best captured dear. Your all those sunset captured are amazing & place also depends on a took a good captured. 1st & last picture I like very much.🤩🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos n know u will win :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photos. Congratulations. You made the setting sun rise wonderfully. I also took some photos of the evening sky today, but they are not as beautiful as yours. I dare not post them 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir. It's a lot of fun for me. That a high quality photographer like you is appreciating my work. Looking forward to seeing your photos, sir. You always take great pictures. 😍😍take my love. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always beautiful! 3rd one I liked the most 😍 Keep sharing brother ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like beautiful sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those pictures are really nice and convincing. If you really take those pictures with your phone then It must be a great job keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can cheek mu other photography article. I think then your confusion will be gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I will check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is just incredible. That's amazing I'm much inspired by u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful captures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent capture bro,not only captured skills your are great on your writting skill also.Keep your activity up and I think you will be a winner of this contest. Best of luck aminul vai ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for your complement. I feel happy when someone appreciate me and my work. Always i try my best to publish a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, I'm jealous of you for writing so beautifully, your success is really commendable. I want to earn like you. Yes, thank you, you said it would take some time to get more here. Ok i'm waiting, happy for now, thanks for bringing me to a platform like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a perfect shot your so amazing for taking that views it's WOW perfect 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱😱 it was amazing views and very nice shoot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear, i subscribe you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear, i subscribe you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun is saying goodbye and handing over to the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just living is not enough …. one must have sunshine , freedom AND A little flower .How glorious A greeting the sun gives the MOUNTAINS!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sister FOR YOUR valuable comment. I think you can enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your article my dear friend 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunset a lot 🥰🥰 i want to wonder this beautiful nature 🥰🥰 please god help me to go Swerzetland because there is actual beauty of nature 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Same dear. I am going to kashmir(india). To capture some photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful sunset i love to sit in sunset with my parents they loves me alot i love my family 🥰🥰🥰🥰 its really great 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. For your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate me and my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother,I already subscribed your id.Please SUBSCRIBE me back dear.After subscribing my I'd please go to my I'd and after seeiNg my posts,comment there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I am surprised to seeing your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro nice photo shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing view😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another day comes, and another beautiful photos you have there my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow nice photography, i'm making one right now. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

superv capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subs me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that was a verry good picture and nature.Thank you for sharing this beautiful sunset, it is relaxing to see.Good to see you.And keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this beautiful sunset, it is relaxing to see😊 I'm Markie in the twitter😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am so much happy to see your valuable comment. It’s my pleasure that you can enjoy my photographs 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it that's why I retweet it to see the other enthusiasts and they will feel relax like me😊😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear. And thank you so much for Retweet my post. God bless you dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is for the win .😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍 thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The pictures are so beautiful, you are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For appreciating me. It’s inspire me a lot to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aminul san, i know you will be the winner now 😱😱 we will never get a chance in the grand prize, for your Captured Photos are so perfect 😕😕

And best of luck to both us 💪💪 if ever you win you just give me a tip 🤭🤭🤭✌️✌️, i was just kidding ✌️😂😂 ahh, i really love that sunset 👏👏 the best 👏👏🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. I really happy to see your comment. You also good at photography. Already you upload too many amazing photos. I really like your photography style. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, thank you so much dear, but but im not as good as you dear 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a good photographer dear😍 even smartphones camera can also captured beautiful scenery and all you can do to make it perfect is to use your skills and talent 💖

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me and my work. I feel happy when someone do it. Photography is on of my best hobby. So i try to do it with my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really been doing good with the beautiful pi you you present to us, you’re really amazing ,I pray that you get more beautiful pictures daily to present for us to see, 👏👏👏nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to upload more beautiful photos.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs sure did capture my heart💖📸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad I can't read this now, but I will as soon as I am chanced...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so beautiful photo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captivating sunset photos..this deserves a big audience.. good job!continue To show us more stunning photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are too amazing. I have no words to express how beautiful the photographs are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really happy to read your valuable feedback. I think you can enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a breathtaking scenery indeed! You got it all sir, your skills the location and the beauty of nature how lucky you are! I really love your photos. This is one of the most beautiful sunset photos I've seen. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you for your complement. Always i try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow , beautiful sights...love them😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much happy to hear that. All of you can enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌ Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It’s really inspire me to capture more photos. And also share those photos with all of you. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gonna share some of my best sunset sky photos. Yesterday, I captured All these Photos from our native village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography bro Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/gnes-thakurer-se-kee-nac-b9724c03

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you all the best for yhe contest, aminul. I've been loving your photography ever since. Keep it up girl ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for YOUR complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing brother. This is very good Photography. I'm just impressed now on your Photography. I love very much sunset & sunrise time too.🤩🤩🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍🙂🤗🙂😍😍😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography visit my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/photography-d8da5b9a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're using smartphone to capture this amazing picture, you deserve to be awarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I used my smartphone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which app are you using

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only camera apps..nothink else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoh. I doff my hat 🎩 for you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎🤓💲💰💸💴💵💹🤑😎🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of all your photographs that I've seen these photos are the most mesmerizing. I was filled with awe after seeing them. They are so beautiful and there's a romantic feels on those photos too! 🧡

How I wish I could capture awe-inspiring photos like these tas well. But my phone's camera is low quality 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just wow! Your luck there you are close and easy to picture the sunest , so beautiful dear super! I hope you take a lot of pictures and you can also be a photographer 💖🤗📷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sky is blue. My favourite colour is blue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing photography dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ver nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good photography concept but I think you should get a better camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. But nothing to do. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks so beautiful. I admire people who are great at taking pictures and I also love sunset ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, all time you are my heart cause of your photography always beautiful & glorious. I will always co-operate with you. May god bless you. I will inspire your photoshoot. I will always wait for your amazing article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear your comment always make me happy. 🤗🤗you also take good photos always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you Please back subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo dude keeo uploading more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographys always touch my heart..They are better than better:') Incredible shots...nd Amazing composition....I pray that you will be the winner of this contest.... Best of luck dear brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. I know you also take too good 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these are awesome. Subscribe me and I will subscribe in a few seconds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can get ban for this comment dear. So don’t do it. Try to write good article. People subscribe your account automatic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nich picture. it looking amazing photography. I like evening sky photos. You are a good photographer. Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaeh..Your pictures are win my heart..You are really a great photographer..All of your articles I like very much but the articles of photography I love very much..Keep sharing and stay connected..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating me.. I feel so much happy when someone appreciate my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good capture dear. best wishes for contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It’s really inspire me to capture more photos. And also share those photos with all of you. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. you really have a good camera, perfect place to shoot and of course a superb photography skills .. 👏👏👏 you're the winner for me.. it's like a want to print some of your pictures and framed it and put it on our wall...
Well if you will allow me 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for supporting me all the time. It also inspire me to tame more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should frame all your photographs and displayed it at your home... but can I download some of your photo? 😁 or are you selling them ? I want to display at home..i like landscapes photographs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know how to sell photos. I just hear it😁. You can download it no problem. But one request please done share those anywhere. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey.. of course I will.. everytime I'm seeing your photos, it's like a painting...I'm really amazed.. .but do you really use phone to take photos or dslr?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the link. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only phone dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redmi? Iphone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redmi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i know what to choose next time i buy phone. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course brother I will definitely join this contest. I know about this contest. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful photography presentation. Honestly, brother, this photography of yours looks very beautiful. It seems that nature has come down on our chests. What can I say, it looks beautiful, brother. Honestly brother you are a very good photographer. I am shocked to see every picture of you. What beautiful photography you do. To present such beautiful photography for your photography contest. Thank you very much. Best of luck brother I hope you will definitely win. And yes, I will stand up against you. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was epic photos dear. This is so lovely and very vibrant shots. It makes me feel good and peaceful after seeing these photographs. I’m really amazed with your shots. That sunset makes me feel relaxed. You are so good brother! Such a clear, lovely and wonderful shot. Keep sharing these wonderful shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so happy when someone appreciate my work. Thank you so much dear to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good-looking and attractive Sunset Sky photos. Looking so lovely and beautiful. By using a Smartphone you have captured all those above fantastic photos and shared to all of us. Well, done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is on of my best hobby. So i love and like to capture photos all the time. Always i try my best to do it properly. Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very wonderful shot . Loved all the pictures. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photographs dear. I can't say anything about your photographs. Salute your photography skill brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i feel so happy to see your beautiful comment. Thank you so much dear..for support me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the picture of my village very much, but I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just amazed by your photography brother 😍😍😍All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I feel happy to see your comment. Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear brother. Very very well done ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome.. good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. I am really happy to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What did you use for editing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t use editor dear..i just modify my phone camera setting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great and amazing to know this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you tell me what did you change in camera setting in simple words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saturation - Higher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.. And contrast higher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you......

$ 0.00
3 years ago