Musics that I Sing and Groove

12 24
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Whenever I am stress I look for the things that will make me skip the reality for a while well, it's not like I am skipping it. I just have a break from it.

Listening to Music is one of my best getaways. A sound that will make me sing and groove and feel that music as if I was the one who is being sung with. Feelingera ang peg. 🤣

I like this kind of music I don't know what category they belong. And I don't care this makes me happy while listening to them. How about you?

sing with me hahahha this is one of my favorites in my playlists.
song title: You
Artist:Hollywood Ending 
second in my list 
song title: Classic
Artist: MKTO
this takes me 10x before I memorized it hahaha
Song tittle: Losing My Mind 
Artist: Lee Seung Gi
in all version this got the best beats well, for me
song tittle: Marikit
Artist: Juan, Kyle
I love this song after listening to it.
song tittle: Love
Artist: LYn & Hanhae 
more of this
song tittle: say yes
artist: Loco & Punch

Full House Ost
this is were i first see Lee Min Ho
song tittle: cant believe it
Artist: ost of personal taste

and I got lots more, I m looking just like these songs. can you suggest it to me just leave the link of the song in the comments? there are billions of songs in the world and I find my kind of genre and looking for more of these kinds.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

wow good songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, they are my favorites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay 🤗😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tiktok na ng marikit mo antayin namin haha... parang maganda yun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha this makes me smile. I don't think I can dance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiration for Life.Awesome👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago