1001 views. Thank you friends and supporters❤

Good evening everyone, I forgot to thank all my supporters earlier because as I said to my previous article we are going to have a family bonding.

Let's start!

Lately early in the morning I'm busy in my notification section, I clicked it 1 by 1 and read so that I can leave a good comment. So while scrolling down I got surprise because I receive a notification and guess what? I already reached 1001 views, I did not really expect I will reach 1001 views and I've come this far with you guys.

For the others maybe this is just a small achievement, but for me it is really really big achievement because without you guys and my friends I cannot reach this far. This is because of you guys, without you guys I will never reached this achievement that's why I'm so thankful because I have you, and I'm very sorry if I forgot to thank all of you earlier. I'm so excited to travel for our family bonding. Hope you will accept my apology.

A simple thank you message for you guys.

All I can say is thank you guys for your support and for engaging to my articles every single day, for leaving such encouraging comments that lift me up and to become more productive. Hope you will support me till last. I love you all guys.

That's all.

I want to thank also @Jewel for sharing his gratitude.

67
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Maar2K
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for 1001 views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is because of my supporters and you are one of them😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats po ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤ dahil din to sainyo kaya na achieved ko to'😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat ka natawa? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy 🤩 Congratulations frennyyyyy, more views to come. 👏👏👏🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat frenny at sa walang sawang pag supporta at pag engage mo sa mga articles ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure frenny, anytime, yayy 👏🤩 more views and more points to come, yayyy 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More views tsaka no more points freezing. Nag freeze na naman kasi points ko e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung sakin diko na nabantayan ang pagtaas haha. Basta naga comment lang aq ng at least 60 characters,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ganon pala yon. Simula bukas bibilangan ko na bawat comment at reply ko😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sajin frenny diko ma inabilang, basta mahaba nalang na comment tapos may sense 😁😁 hihi, ka check ko lang 140 na pala me 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga tama ka. Basta yong comment ay related sa article at my point. Ok na yon haha.

Anlaki na pala ng points mo. Sakin kasi 3 times nag freeze ngayong araw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag fefreeze din ata ung sakin, kaso natigil din kasi ako sa pag rc ee kaya diko dama 😂 check mo friend comment ka ng mahaba sa isang Article tapos dapat related sa topic gagalaw points mo nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh simulan ko bukas. Bahala na pabalik balik ang english basta humaba hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, basta wag lang mag soam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta di ma out of topic ok na. Salamat pala sa tip na shinare mo sakin. Baka mas magiging effective pagcomment ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure frenny, welcome, 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turulog nako frenny, see you tomorrow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie frenny, night good 😁😁🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats someday I also hope to received that kind of notification 😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pagiging active nyo sa articles ko😊 at soon makakareceive ka din neto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.. Yup magkakaganyan din ako balang araw 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tiwala lang💪😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen alot of your comments on people article. I which to subscribe to you if only you will subscribe to mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you notice me. I'm always active to someone, even if there are some users that are not active to my articles. But it doesn't matter.

Sure I will subscribe you. Are you done subscribing me? If yes I will expect your activeness to my articles from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did, expecting a return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already done. You are now one of my supporters. Hoping that you will support me until the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always as I expect from you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries about supporting. I'm up for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🖒🖒 I'll start engaging to your post by tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you .Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! From now on. I will be expecting your presence in every article I publish. Hoping that you will be engaging to my articles. Write good comments and so on. Or else I will unsubscribe u. Are we clear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also like it first before you leave a comment. Like is a must!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me dear. I want to achieve more and I want to reach far. Hoping for your engagement in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on reaching this milestone in your read.cash journey. Next stop 2k views.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yesn the next step is waiting and I can able to reach another achievement because my friends are always at my back. They keep on supporting me in every article I publish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be one of my supporters. Just like and comment valuable comments like related to the articles.I will be expecting you in every article that I will going to publish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely do if you do thesame in my Articles, then I'll surely return the favor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Just let me know if you done subscribing me and I will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done already, so you do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Hoping for your activeness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And hoping for your too mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure no problem about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is unbelievable. How did you do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just apply the advice of a friend. Just post one or 2 valuable articles that can give people interest to engage on your article. Also do not spam to post an article. I learned all that from a friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! As for me I received a notification earlier that my articles have reached 100 views. I hope that I will be able to gather more sometime soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers to us! Congrats both of us🎉🎉 more views to come and more supporters to come also so that we can achieve more and have encouragement to our supporters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the feeling. I have recently got a similar notification and wrote about it here also. Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, congrats to you too. I'm very happy because I achieved this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is a worthy achievement surely. Good luck for future endeavors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes you are right. Thank you. Good luck to you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats to you! hope more subs and viewer to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Please support me on my articles. Be active, like and leave valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. If u done subscribing me i will sub to you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, im done! Thanks to you ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! No worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Be one of my supporters okay? Be active to my articles. Always leave a good comment and also like is a must. I will subscribe you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me by subscribing to me. I will be happy if I saw you being active in my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am expecting that you will support my articles whenever I publish one. And also pls like and leave a useful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! A long journey still awaits! Keep writing! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I'm sure I can achieve more. Thank you. Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great achievement. keep on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. Keep on supporting. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear!!!Very good achievement for you!!!I hope you will do more better than now in future.Best wishesh for you dear!!!All the best.keep it upp,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do my very best to make myself improve in order to do more better for the future. Thank you so much for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Future hold greater plans for you, keep it up, you will attain greater height

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping, I cannot reached this far without my friends who always suppports my articles.

Thank you and I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congralution dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and don't forget to Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you this is because of you my read cash friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will not going to congratulate me?😅

Anyways thanks! Hope you will support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, have a nice journey with read.cash❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I made this because of my friends here. Hope they will continue supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course we will be with you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey🎉 thank you sir! I will do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are warmly welcome 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Pls don't forget to support me. I will publish more articles specially photography. Hope you will engage in every posts i made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome Congrats dude, Thats cool nice Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you man, I hope you will support me. Be one of my friends here in read.cash and support each articles. I'm hoping for presence in my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice... Good work..i hope all of us can be much better tommorow..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I also hope😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative. Nice thankyou for your mesege i will support you till last😊 and i read and comment on your article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for being one of my supporters. Support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you for reaching on this target.But I did not get 1000 views. So I am working to get 1000 views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing at least 2-3 articles a day and make sure that your articles are valuable and will catch the attention of the other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this target.But I did not get 1000 views. ,,, ,,,,,ffhjfhj,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on sharing your valuable articles, do not mind the views do not count it. One day you will be surprised you will receive that kind of notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats from Sir.Potato thats surelly a nice score

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sir.Potato, I did not expect you to be one of my commentor😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great feat of achievement. You've done well to get this far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hoping they will support me always and never get tired of supporting. They are really important to me. Next achievement is waiting😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation you for reaching on your target,,,,, but i am new,,,, so i nedd your help,,, please subscribe me,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for showing me your support. Continue supporting me and I will do the same. I already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did not read the article dear. There is no information there. It's just a thank you message to all of my friends and supporters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, hope you will become of one them. I will do the same in return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Be one of my supporters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supar

$ 0.00
3 years ago