Sponsorship Giveaway (Week 4)

141 164
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

It’s me @Jane back to this Sunday Sponsorship Giveaway (Week 4). Happy 300 subscribers to me. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Today, some newbies, random and old users will receive sponsorship from me. I selected 30 users who I think deserves to get sponsorship . They are the ones who are always active here in RC, and making quality articles. Some newbies are included to help them motivated to write quality articles.

Giving sponsorships is a way of sharing the blessings I received here I RC. And aside from sponsorship, I’ll be giving tips to quality articles later this day.

To start with, here are the list of newbies who will receive sponsorship today. I want to you guys be motivated to really write quality articles and please refrain sending spam comments. πŸ˜… These newbies are:

Random Users:

Old Users who are really good in making quality articles:

This might be the last week of giving sponsorhip. But might add more once I saw an author who is really working hard in making good articles.

To the users above, kindly approve the request later. It will take time.

Thank you!!

Have a nice day ahead!!

88
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Its a great thing from you sir. Thanks for this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is done..sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok dear kindly remember next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings, it would be a pleasure to have your sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so so much for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Such a lady with a good heart Keep up with it, hope you see me someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really have a good heart sis. You never fail to amaze me. I admire you for doing such things. Especially how you motivate newbies to write good articles instead of begging and spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. I want these newbies to be motivated and continue writing good articles rather than do spamming. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It feels so good when you've earn something because you work hard for it and you didnt beg for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this wonderful sorport for our good friends by giving them sponsorship is a great ecoragement. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a way of help to them and to make you guys motivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your sponsorship 😚 l appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for next sponsorship game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for next sponsorship game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls be my sponsor.. done subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very very glad to you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. thanks talaga @jane. di ako nakapasalamat kanina kasi na muted hehehe di sinasadya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And btw, stop making short post with not so important content just like asking what's your food for lunch, etc.. let's lessen the spams here in RC.. hope you get my point 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh sorry po heheeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's help RC lessen the spams here.. hope you'll understand it.. short post are meant for giving updates, announcements or further informations..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok po. heheh pwede announce diba. ehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd basta with sense..wag about sa ulam. Lol.. related to RC stuffs dapat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 congrats to allπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello madaam jane thank so much for your sponsorship this is was my first time but i do hope this not will be last. Actually i was not expecting about this i felt so blessed when seeing this post. madam i want to ask how to appove the request ?pls can you tell how to do it? Once again thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..just continue writing good articles dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my very best madaam .Your truly one of a kind. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation everyone 😍🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation everyone 😍🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all now a big family. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article and you are really doing great work nowdays wow 😍😍😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks for this useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very glad to you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article maa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc articel...dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Ms Jane for being my sponsor. As you wish, I will do my very best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. this sponsorship giveaway is made to motivate you guys to write good articles rather than begging for subscriptions 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do that. You motivated me. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m also newbieπŸ˜ƒu can sponsors me too by checking my articlesπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a great giver, I appreciate your gesture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you a lot. This is a surprise for me. I didnt hope for it. :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, it's really a surprise to all qualified users. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im very very glad to you sister. As a newbies you give a good chance. I hope i do my best. Though im a studen. I have study also...but such time i stay read.cash must i try to my best delivery. Anyway.. Hope you do well so in future. Pray for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. focus more on your study..and visit readcash during spare time..coz this will gibe you extra income which can be used as your daily allowance in school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly sister. Thanks a lot for your kind notice me. Love u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Am very happy, thank you for sponsoring me, thank you very muchπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— I really appreciate itπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Jane,

Thanks for being sponsor. You made my day better with your kindness 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. i hope it will motivate you to make good articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm in here (Random user)😍😍 Thank you so much dear for getting me chance of sponsorship. I'm very happy today. 😍😍😍 God bless you.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. please continue making good articles.. and let's not add spams here in RC. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats you all πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!! Thankyou i got sponsored on you!! Its really a pleasure for me.😍😍😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome pretty. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki na family natin. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n soon, lalo pa po lalaki kc mganda po ang patakaran po d2 n mgnda pa po pkikitungo ng mga members lalo na po nung mga datihan na po katulad nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. kw dn naman eh 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n salamat po, ask q lng po, cna @wisdompouch.cd, @AL_23, @Panda, @Mirriam23, @Cristy, @Cold3ndice, nkasali na po ba sa sponsorship nyo po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think some already get sponsorship from me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako poh wala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see po, thank u po ulit n alm q po na successful po ulit mging sponsorship nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamuch. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see, here it is. Thank you for including me on your sponsorship. Kindly guide me on this. Thank you so much again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime.. ask questions if you want to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I have approved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. 😊 please continue writing good articles and let's make spams here. 😊 it's for the better..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely will continue doing so☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NaolπŸ˜… congrats 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue writing good articles.. who nows, one day i might like your article and give you sponsor. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey i got sponsored! Thank you @Jane

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Welcome.. just do your part as a good author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aye captain! Haha I'm so glad i was chosen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was your username i can't tag you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I'm interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am an one month old user would like to be noticed😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. let's see next time.. just keep me updated. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..This is a good initiative from you..I thought I would get it too. But looking at the list I realized I wouldn't get it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see next time dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means next week..?? Okey I'm waiting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure.. anytime if I found your articles worth reading..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey..You can chek out my last article- https://read.cash/@Imran/my-photography-bcac48c9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. I'm included in the list. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. keep writing good articles and avoid commenting irrelevant comments. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana naka join ako huhu wala man lang mag sponsor sakin kahit isa pano ba maka gain ng sponsorship ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing good articles dear to get sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. We already have a big family if all users you gave sponsorship included in your own group :) haha, COntinue to be a blessing to everyone :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. oo nga eh.. baka last na yan kc my pa contest akong gagawin for next week. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey.sana makajoin ako.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know how to draw? Or love making arts and handicrafts ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no. I don't have talent on that. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have Twitter ? I'll gonna ask you something. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

telegram only.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inunstall ko sakn..daming notif..haha.. pero pwd nmn maopen through link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

un lang.hehe. ng create lng ko account ko dun kasi gumawa sila ng GC tas dito sa laptop ko binubuksan pero madalas hindi.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add mo ko +852 91933147

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done. I sent a message :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice company

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this for real?😱😱 thank you so much for this. I really wanted to have sponsors so that I'll be more motivated to be active in this platform😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. so keep writing good articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you so much😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago