I got Penalty :(

Hello everyone! Hope you are having a very good day today. Because I'm not. I'm very upset! I received a notification about penalty and I directly go to my acc.

Look @Shuvojit12 I'm 100% sure that we did not exchange upvotes. I'm very upset because of this! Few days ago I already get rid of my first penalty and now I got another surprise. I got another penalty, @Read.Cash we both know we did not exchange upvotes. Why is this happening? I'm very upset.

Short Message :

To all newbies out there, be careful when you upvote your friends or whoever you want to give an upvote please be informed that exchanging upvotes will lead you to penalty like this. There are many penalies that might be given to you when you break the rules.

--

I just wanna speak out what I'm feeling right now guys. I don't know why this happens.

#I'mLosingInteresttothis

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you happy that one of your subscription is having a penalty like that? :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you said something like that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean? All I know is we did not exchange upvote and it is said that same household. I'm from ph and he is Bangladeshi, I think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha, not that...it said your penalty will effect on him too if you have another acount or someone from your house or using your wifi have account. suppose you have a brother and you live in the same house and same wifi...your brother did nothing but for your penalty...he would receive the same punishment even though he did nothing🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, now I understand. But why is that the penalty is upvote to upvote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's auto detected..may be you didn't said something like that you the automatic system found any convo and it seemed illegal to him..it doesnbt mean you have to say the exact line. I always use tip instead of that word☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe that's really what happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it's okay as long as it doesn't affect my points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will effectypur pts a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points are okay. It continue adding. I think there is no problem with the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will see it from tomorrow may be...you wuld get a lil less

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe. But it's okay, I'll be more careful next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

choose words more wisely from now on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this penalty serves a lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem happy, if you experience this kind of penalty I'm pretty sure you will get upset also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha wth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not give another upvote to anyone, how is that possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know dear, im feel sorry for that happen to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. I will not complaining anymore, it doesn't help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling frenny ,😭😭 this is just so upsetting 😭😭 but still, 😭😭😭 its okay frenny, 2 weeks is not long, yes, we can wait for that 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes frenny I'm so upset lately but it will not help if I continue complaining. I had to accept the fact that I have a penalty. I'm feel better now frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes frenny, that's what im feeling too when i discovered it, but we have to accept it, we just need to work hard more 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes💪 good thing is di naapektohan points ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan na sau friend, tamad aq ngayon ee. Di aq nag pos 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

145 frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine 104 frennyyyyy, may $1 na pala aketch 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow haha oh diba comment palang yan. Pano kung nag post ka pa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee, 😂😂🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos naman pala mag comment lang. Uy frenny mabubusy muna ako sa notifs ha, saglit lang. Unsubscribe ko lang tong dalawang user na nag faflood sa notif ko. 20+ articles a day kakafrustrate hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige frenny, take your time 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why u keep asking for subscribe dear? I already done that yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always flooding my notif dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always flooding my notif, have you ever know that? U keep posting a lot of articles a day. Try to post 2-3 articles that is quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already done that last day mate. Why u keep asking for it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad to know that my dear.. Thankyou for your informative content now i know what im doing here.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very sad. But I'm okay now cuz I had a long sleep.

Yes you should be careful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no..clam down dear..it will be okay soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay now okay now dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to RC dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh im sorry ... Why is readcash isn't seeing this. I already seen many post like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, it's not easy to deal with this problem, it really affects the points. I don't even give upvote to anyone. How is that possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will serve as a lesson then. I learn from your experience also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I'm glad you learn something from my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. as i am new. Im learning from everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. Thanks also for engaging my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What unlucky notif you have,, just calm down 2weeks is to short,, you can gain a lot after penalty is remove,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, I'm okay now. I don't want to complain anymore, it doesn't help to get rid of my penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dont loose hope 2 weeks is too fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I can wait 2 weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already viewed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comments and subscribe,,i have done it already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thaank you! Expect me to do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gooodhdngdh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem happy huh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got same penalty which don't know how it happens..because I did not do such penalty.. What Can I do now is to wait after my penalty lifted. Coz according to RC theirs nothing to do with that. It's the system give penalty. So sad unfair but just trust the process. Nothing we cab do in terms of this. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, if we email to them it's useless because they cannot remove it. We have face this consequence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I emailed them. They answer the same.. Yep if we don't commit it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing we can do aside to wait for two weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and be active always. They will still give us points even we have penalty..i got 1$ for this day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I also got $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

andami po na biktima nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga ee dami talaga namin nabiktima

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah buti nga inyo kahit may penalty malaki points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayo ba? Kamusta pala points mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ambaba nga eh 18 plang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala bat ambaba ng bigayan sayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ewan madamot rc saken eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madamot talaga si rc minsan. 181 na sakin ngayon. Ambilis ng pagtaas sakin kanina, dipa nag tanghalian may 60+ nako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sakin araw araw baka onti daw post ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natutunan ko din to sa isang kaibagan dito sa rc. 2-3 articles a day is okay. Basta quality content. Tapos comment lang din sa ibang articles ng mga nisubscribe mo, ganyan ginagawa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga po eh eh busy po kaya d maka gawa hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos lang yan naiintindihan ko. You can leave relatable comments naman sa mga articles ng iba. Dagdag points yon, yan ginagawa ng ate Ruffa mo dito sa rc😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganun na nga lang po gina gawa ko po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti kung ganon😊 oh sge nood muna ako ng tiktok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have detected a 'You upvote me, I upvote you' coordination between you and Hossen1235. This leads to points penalty for up to 100% for up to 2 weeks, please stop. This penalty applies to your colocated accounts too (same IP, same household).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many users got the same penalty. What's really happening?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really unfortunate. Maybe the system responsible for detecting such penalties is so sensitive that's why some situations like this are bound to happen, no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you are right. This is the second time my acc got penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just be more careful next time around. I'll stay alert too to avoid such penalties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being careful is a must to avoid penalties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have multiple accounts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is upvote to upvote, but I did not give upvote to anyone. How is that possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have another acount or someone from your house or using your wifi have account. suppose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already understand this problem and now I'm fixing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But how can the IP address be same as mentioned in the notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also wondering about that. How come same IP?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢😢😢so sad man,try to avoid such next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes man it will not happen again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop making dramas. If you did something wrong make it a lesson. Don't play like a victim. @readcash knows how their alogrithm works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a drama man, I'm just speaking out about the penalty, also for new users so that they will learn a bit. Besides I already admitted that. You shouldn't leave a comment at the first place if you don't like this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is technical problem. Don't worry. You just continue your work. This message will disappear soon within two days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, this penalty can't stop me of sharing my articles. It is said that 2 weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww feel sorry for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but it's okay, as long as it does not affect my points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a bad news for both of you, something server error was happening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really a badnews but as long as the points are raising up it is fine. Many users have the same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's the Possible reason for that.

You didn't upvotes each other by articles mean giving tips. But there is a high possibility that you both upvotes each other in Comments section at the same day. You are aware that before we add our Comment we have this choices of upvote/downvote. The system automatic trace that so you got that penalty. Avoid clicking that upvotes thing in the comments section.

The platform maybe not only base on upvotes/tips in the article but also in the upvotes/downvote in the comments section. I hope this helps you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe that's the possible case of this problem. My phone sometimes laggy and I sometimes click upvote/downvote.

Thanks for this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cold3ndice baka makatulong ito. Paki basa lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya Pala salamat pati Pala sa Comment section kasali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou kasali din pala yong upvote/downvote sa comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that. This is not intention mayne coincidense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's okay. Many users have experienced the same penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash should provide a complain section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ut I don't think that's a good idea. It is said to the penalty that do not try to email us because we cannot remove it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you are not in any group that gives up vote for up vote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, i don't think so. I think I have 6 groups? For Filipinos and share you toughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kami din nag Kaka penalties kahit Hindi nag upvote sa sinasabing tao. Dapat may complain yan kung bakit naging yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga e, magugulat ka nalang kung bakit may penalty kana e di mo naman kilala yong tao na yon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya d na muna ako nag upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din, ingat ingat nalang baka madagdagan pa, mahirap na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga mahirap pag dumami haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be more careful next time😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago