Siblings

8 37
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

The people who are always on myside no matter what.

I meet them one by one. As times goes by we are now 5 siblings in the family.

I remember our young days. Where we quarrel everyday. Our house are at peace when most of us are sleeping.

I remember when we all departed from each other for few months. I was alone with our younger brother. I was 6 at this age and took care of him.

Now we are all olds and can think of our own desires. are we still the same?

I've watched how all of you grow and sometimes I know and I understand your goals.

What makes me sad is you learn to talk back in our beloved 💔 mother. Which I never did.

I am mad whenever I heard you talk back to her with high voice or make her sad by simple request.

The first person you ask for help is her before me. Then you got the courage to fight or talk back to her.

At that moment you know that I will never side in you even if your my siblings cause your fighting back to the woman I belove dearestly.

When you got assignment, I remember you ask me first.

Most of our days are Happy just recently we became distance from each other.

Maybe because we aged that's why?.

And whatever you do. I will always be on your side as your big sis as long as your right.

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know why I'm crying while reading this because I'm not the emotional type of person who gets affected easily. Probably because I can relate to what you we're saying. It's infuriating when my siblings talks back to me when my whole life all I did is to take care of them, but it hurts more to see them talking back to our mother. It seems like kids nowadays no longer no knows the real value of respect 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Most of the kids today doesn't value their parents and listen to their friends. That's reality 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we grow up as a family we will always remember moments that made us happy when we were little, we will remain united even if we are far away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that. Even if some members of the family are hating each others. Blood is still ticker than water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. And please next time don't Comments this way with that Subscribe things because they will marked you as spammers. I giving you a warning you for you to avoid. It's not good to be marked as spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you subscribe me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll visit your wall dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago