786 points

314 492
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Edit : My riddle is done πŸ€—πŸ§‘

I want to share something with you When I woke up this morning, I got 786 points my feeeling is like ( whaaaaaaaat OMg! Gosh! Did i reach this!?.) For the firstime i reached these points because all i got is from 200+, 400+ i can get 500+ once and 668. Im soooo Happy πŸ€­πŸ˜…

Even though it is small compared to others, I am happy because i reached this points even though the value of BCh is low. I thank @Readcash Cause he gave it to me. πŸ€—πŸ§‘ I want to tell others that even they can't Reach now Dont be worry, Just work hard With RC you can Reach that too. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

Announcement:

Because of this I want to play A Riddle game. 😁 Only ten Person Can win and Get the prize later 11:00 pm (Ph time )

The prize : 0.03 $ BCH.

this is the instruction :

  • Subscribe me if you Want

  • Mention 5 Friends before you Answer (You can Repeat it As many times, As you Want)

  • Follow instruction #2.

This is the riddle : ⬇️

Goodluck and Goodafternoon β™‘οΈŽ γ‚·οΈŽ

Enjoy ❣︎

218
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @madlife
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congregation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing and amazing photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n thank u po sa upvote n God bless po @Cristy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting me @cristy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@cy-cy @ECHO22 @Jenny21 @japzeuy @pluma." Night and day" congrats sis you deserve it poπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Nightfall and daybreak ( night and day ) @arif.12 @asif_135 @Reo @musty @jihan

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andami mong fans ate 😡 sana all

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow, it's an amazing.congratulations my dear.How have you done those points?Im inspired by your points! Well done! Best of luck and go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear, comment long and related to the post then post the article original content🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is another satisfied author of the article. I'm glad I came across more articles like this. This is a great motivation for all of us. Good work is always well rewarded. Go ahead for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou pandepop 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this kind of article... Keep writing this kind of article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou TigerApon 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and thank you so much for sharing this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all. That makes me jealous. I hope we too, when we wake up in the morning we will also be surprised because we will see so many points. hahahah you are very lucky because you have so many points.😊 congratiolation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA Thanks sis 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! I wish I could get points like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can also achieve that just work hard in readcash 😊🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations. You know when I saw your points I feel jealous on you. How have you done those points? Give me some suggestion and thank you for organised a great riddle game. According to your question the answer is night and day and here I mention some of my friends @aminul @nipa7 @farnandez @irfanSagor @sujitdas1 Hello friends you may join here. I have already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please back it to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to this great news, this because possible of your hard work i love your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Munnaktk πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThankyouπŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. It is difficult to reach such a point. But it's ok even if it's low, the important thing is there is even a little bit.

My Answer to your riddle is Night & Day. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, Thankyou alrievera but my riddle is done.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no pain no gain..the prize for your hardwork,nice to hear that..keep going and it will be boost to 5999 points a day congratulation to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you give, giveway. How can I check. You know about these. I have many comment and like, subcribed. But I don't know get giveway or not. How to check, if anyone know please reply me. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to me i upvote has the right answer. look at your notification the red bell, press the filter and then click upvote to see if anyone has upvoted you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good in posting such stuff. Keep on posting :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou kenwayThatch πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for your achievement. Yes we all should thanks read.cash for giving us this kind of platform. But I'm sad because yesterday i Don't get any points. I hope today i also get my highest point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Nadia, i hope you reach that points too 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your great rewards from read cash, i guess everybody is happy here in read cash because i saw most of the times yesterday that they are posting about how big they get a rewards and me my self also have experienced it i hope that this will continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YES. Thankyou anthony 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..how do you do that?because my always 10 plus somethings

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Comment long and related to the article and post article original content not copy paste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. ....You are most talents. ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW .....its niceπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou UzairCh 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly approve my post β€œStory of hope to Desperate” in Share of Thoughts please πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sissy... ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sissy πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou jannarcs 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats! Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou megan yam 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always depends upon our work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes shahidqaisrani🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you brother u make it let work hard and earn much better than this one congratulations once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Wammud but im not a boy 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe on me ill subscribe back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou jhaynie0180 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe on me ill subscribe back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im inspired by your points! Well done! I have just suscribed to your channel. Here are the names of my five friends @Mike4christ,@Lady v,Rahim420,@cristy@Maegun. The night falls but never break,the day break but never fall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou LadyM but my riddle is done yesterday 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Amit 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, more points to you... Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou bella πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe on me ill subs back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night and day is the answer to the riddle @femorano @ajala @drizzyreal @demmy @justubong1 @barde7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed. I am new I really don't have friends. For the riddle that answer is Night and Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats on reaching new heights. It all books down to hard work and determination .I know I am going to reach that number soon , it only takes time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is the instruction :

Subscribe me if you Want

Mention 5 Friends before you Answer (You can Repeat it As many times, As you Want)

Follow instruction #2.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Congratulations on your new milestone sissy! I'm so happy for you, in my one month of staying here on read.cash I can barely reached 100-200 points, how I wish I can get mich higher points just like you. 😊 Keep your good works and continue on what you are doing. You serves as an inspiration to lots of users here. Congratulations again sissy. ❀️❀️🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much sissy maabot mo rin yan tiwala lang πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good enough! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou olad πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome all the time. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe on me ill subs bck thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. I will do that right away. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to see your points are great. That's why I didn't get some, because you take them all....hehehe...joke only....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA thankyou hari πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice awesome group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe to me ill subs back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@skshuvo @Jewel @Hiyamoni123 @Orni @aminul

Night (nightfall) and day (daybreak)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou Noora πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls.subscribe to me ill subs back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now u should subscribe me I have subscribed u😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is small.. Seriously? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations.i am really jealous of your points how did you do it thats though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment related to articles and post quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls.subscribe to.me ill subs.back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks devjani πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Congrats!! :D Sanaol Hahaha. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHA salamat satplars 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe to me ill subs back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and I have subscribed... Also, @Apu, @Commander, @Treasurewhyte, @bheng620, and @Dareem007

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article please check my bio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no pain no gain..the prize for your hardwork,nice to hear that..keep going and it will be boost to 5999 points a day congratulation to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou maegun 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had 450+ points yesterday but I was upset because the rate dropped so much last night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

because it is said that many people already use readcash, so the value of bch goes down its okay as long as we have income . 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one,congratulation, I really pray to be here though, am kinda new on here, have never even reached 100 point before buh I hope with hardwork, success follows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great I think it is your great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic subscribe my channel you back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was hoping I could reach more than 500 points, I was pretty jealous really but I am amazed by your effort and hardwork. it really paid you off. Keep it up dear and continue what you are doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou ADPM0811 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also getting match point today.. in inside it is Joy for me but as the value of point rapidly going down my earning was same as other days. it is so irritating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, congrats for that points keep it up I hope me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear... You are really doing great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

B24551661 ( http://bit❣️.ly/39RLP91 ) erase the heart emoji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats wow how u get dear? subscribed u hope u visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get this much daily- only in my dreams. You must be very hard working in read cash. great, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also Subscribe your id ,pls Subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz shere my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz shere my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings excellent I always enjoy your publications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I may ask, how much do you earn per day here at Read.Cash? :-D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i earn 200+, 400+ i can get 500+ once and 668.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi.how are you.i am already subscribe plz like comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much did you get paid for 786 points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... what a surprised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night (Nightfall) and Day (Daybreak)

@girlnextdoor @Jewel @Jakir @Shrabanti1 @Bithi13

$ 0.03
3 years ago

see read cash t shirt design by me https://read.cash/@Mrm/read-cash-t-shirt-21904908

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats. great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is proof that you work very hard. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congrats. i hope me too. i think if i didn't muted i reach 200 points hahaha sana ol po. nakakaingit huhuhu penge naman dyan pa share. sayang kung dati mo yan nakuha nakakuha ka na 6$ hahah pero sana ol parin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night and Day. @Mrunknown24 @nlkis @Iantols @llemit

I hope that you'll notice my comment and see my answer just like you to make as my sponsor whether it is big amount or small amount of dollars. Thanks you and Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and I will back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one because if your hard work this is possible but all day stick in only one project is a bit difficult πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on gaining that much of a point?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANKYOU πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job, now road to 1000 points, thank you and thank you for cute potato picture, SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou love. you just saw last night 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love me tender love me sweet never let me go - that how I sing my elvis potato veriosn to my mon amour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@nipa7, @IrfanSagor, @Rahim420, @Luma, @Pavel1010 Answer:- night & day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you, that's a lot of points. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sau ata napunta mga points na di na distribute maam ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@nipa7, @IrfanSagor, @Rahim420, @Luma, @Pavel1010 you can join this riddle game. @Cristy the answer your riddle game is Night & Day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na po. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your so lucky πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was the highest points i'd see so far, congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas malaki kay jakir hahaha 1303.7 points 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh ahhaha ilan subs nun? check ko nga, grabe pala bigayan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear..we are Proud of you.how can i earn more points pelase tell..thank youπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To your riddle, Night falls but never breaks, Day breaks but never falls. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm earn 800 points yesterday but today this time I have less point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! i hope all reaches 800 points 😱😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Achievement with good hard work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy πŸ€—πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami po ah.. Paambon.. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all mayaman na sa points. hehe ako kasi I've just started last friday At hindi pa po ako nakaka earn ng ganoong karaming points. I hope that Someday makakuha din po ako ng ganyan Hehe Looking forward po na maka sabay sa pag taas ng points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Achievement with good hard work Cristy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou bro πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points was about 228.6 yesterafternoon worth about $2.14πŸ˜ƒand before UTC +0 midnight,😣the value of that 228.6 points reduced to $0.69πŸ˜₯do you have any idea why? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang laki naman nyan. Congratulations! Haha sana kami rin. Pahirap makakuha ng points. So sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo po yan. Magsipag lang po comments at post maaabot mo rin yan. Jan din po ako nag simula hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow u are great place subscribers me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Day-Night @mastanzid.123 @Ruffa @Jakir.64 @Tania.12 @mich

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Night and day @jaysea1447 @de_jezzai @ceo @bennie @psamy

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to achieve those points. It's never easy to earn without hard working. I am impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not a boy. HEHE 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't a small amount idle indeed that was so impressive getting that points its really hard for us a new here. Maybe your boosting your articles friend right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I used a boost because it also helps to have points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations uwuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou charlotte 🧑😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome pooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night and day @aminul @Hiyamoni123 @Jewel @Adnan334 Congratulations my dear sis πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Night and day @genevie @Cy-cy @prettyjhen @jenny21 @kenzxc

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congress dear @arpi @kainath @jewel @cutie_angle_mukta @sajib Heart

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Congratulations.. Night and day.. @Jewel @Bithi13 @saha99saha @Eyerish687 @Intishar

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Night and day @genevie @nenen30 @prettyjhen @jenny21 @kenzxc

$ 0.03
3 years ago

This is a great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Ma'am :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@marieofhtemiah @Elaine @OneKaryo @fidelis @Jabi Night and Day

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Wow! How you did itπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to congratulate you on your great happiness. You certainly deserve it. The value of points is reduced by at least 3-4 times, but it doesn't matter, luck is important, not money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch Nomad 🧑 I just want to share the pleasure I felt earlier hehe 😊🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Well deserved! Keep working!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou jabs β™‘οΈŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats poh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Al πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe nice naman. Goodluck sa lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend mas mataas sayo alam ko. 😁 share mo naman hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala di ko ma reaach yan, 300-500 lang ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow galing2 naman congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA thankyou sis πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night and Day @Jammy @shingshang @mich @zilch @Jewel

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear sis. Sobrang laki ng points na naipon mo. Haha buti kapa, kami kahapon nastuck talaga sa 0 for 24hrs. Malalagpasan mo pa yan soon😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sis pero sinurprise kayo ni moontoon kanina hehe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you po. Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane, @Eviziim, @Honour, @Jim, @aminul, night n day po n congrats po :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Well deserve ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou kli4d 🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations 🎊 πŸŽ‰ my friend fpr your points it very amazing talaga huh.. Sana ako rin ganyan din isang araw pag gising ko malaki navdin points ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats ma'am you deserve it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations :)

My answer is Night and DayπŸ˜…

@Ruffa @blingbling @Caj @Jane @Angela Join this :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Best of luck sis, diko talaga mahilig sa riddles 😱😱😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. sige sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aella @zawad @maidu @ankhi @raidi My ans: Night and Day

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Congrats sisi..napakalaking points niyan,mapapa sana all ka talaga..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ruffa @cloud3nice @lois @jess18 @anthony answer: night and day😁😁

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Nakow..tiga clap2x lang ako sa winners hihihihi waley ako sa riddles πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako din sis haha try lng sayang price. .😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luckch sis, sana all marunong sa riddle 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga tama. hahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ d rin ako magaling sa riddle eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@AL_23, @Criserty, @Ding, @wisdompouch.cd, @Lejay28, Day n Night po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats ganda.. pero liit ng bigayan.. kung gaya ng dati yan bka maka $5 kna.. pero okayparn kesa three eggs. πŸ˜‚ ang dami na kc natin dto.. 20k users na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA opo. Sayang nga e, pero okay lang masaya ako naabot ko hahaha. Pero baka mas sobra pa po sayo jan πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To your riddle, Night falls but never breaks, Day breaks but never falls. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko alam points ko khapon..haha.late na ko gumising..pro mga $2+ dn nakuha ko...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

Kaso bat riddle na naman πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ I'm not good oa naman with that kind of game πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thank you dear πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ma'am yoy deserved it 😊 sa riddle? Naku isipin ko muna haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA salamata πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiyang hiya nmn ako sa points ko maam bat ang laki ng sa inyo? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WEH? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago