Sign Language

22 32
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

In the world full of misery they live where they can speak their words. Their mouth is covered without cover. They are silent in everything only hand words can speak for them.

Silent humans who can't speak their words. They are being abused because of their imperfections. They speak with us with hand language or body language. I think about 2% of this world can do these sign language.

Some humans lookup them because of their imperfectness just because they can speak with voice that's why most humans look down on them. They don't deserve that attention of pity. They didn't want to be born like that they are born like that because God Knows they can handle it compared to us.

These people are stronger than us. Look at us yes we can speak but what good words or bad words have you spoken already. How many lies didn't you made using your voice? Who's pitiful now?.

We cannot judge someone because of his/her imperfections we are all born unique with our different temper, ability, patience, no one was born the same. You cannot find any human with the same behavior or habits. Our face is never the same as anyone.

Don't compare yourself to anyone. You are born unique and no other like in this world. Don't judge as if you're better than them. We are only the same in end. I mean we all have our own ending.

start time: 2:35 pm

End time: 2:47 pm

device use for timer: Pc time

device use for wrting: PC

Hope you Like this Mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments 💋

11
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @esciisc
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I agree with you they can lie and do bad things as well after all no one is perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been speaking plain language for years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ever since I was younger, I wanted to learn sign language so that I could communicate with the hearing impaired. I learned a long time ago!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always wanted to learn and found this very useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sign language is kind of Fun but not for those who always speak sign language.💙Love from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to learn new things. Well, I know sign language few years ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article reminds us people on how we are so blessed among others, people with disability needs our support and not to descriminate them, on how they act and communicate to others,Fairness should consider to all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your my second choice for my tipping comments dear. you give feedback that is always related to the article thank you and kindly always comment like this and spread the right way of giving feedback thank you and its great to have you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, there are lots of disabilities that being bullied. sometimes we ignore those bullies and cant fight for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I realized the importance of the sign language when I could not navigate a silent person to go to the place of which she asked the way 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's hard to understand what they want to say if you can't understand sign language but now we can also communicate to them in written words amazing right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice to see an article about sign language 💛 I'm a sign language volunteer. Do you know sign language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you like this dear, Yes but just a few gestures I can communicate to them in simple ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb! At least you know some signs. I really admire people who try to learn this language. Not all people have the guts to try to understand the deaf and mute.

Have you read my article about sign language? https://read.cash/@esciisc/hands-that-talk-7d86034e

If you haven't, just click on that link and I hope it inspires you as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right. I haven't read it. thank you for sharing your article with me I'll definitely read it. like you. I am interested to know what others opinion about silent people. I sympathize with them because I had a friend like them before I just miss her and remember her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? My sister is deaf that's why I can definitely relate with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear. I wonder what you mean by " they live where they can speak their world". They live in the same world as we and they do not speak a word but language. Actually, I think our language. I doubt the signs are international/the same for all languages.

I wouldn't say those people are stronger they are exactly the same and you are wrong if you think they can't get mad, do not scold, curse, and do not hurt others.

They lie and cheat and are not deaf and stupid, they just use a different way to communicate but a part of them can talk as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they live where they can speak their world

that world should be words hehe I'll edit that.

yes, I agree with you they can lie and do bad things as well after all no one is perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, that makes sense. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago