Sky Photography #4

53 45
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good noon everybody. How are you my dear all friends? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. β™₯

At first take my cordial love 😍. I love nature so I captured natural pictures when I get time. My smartphone's model is Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. It's camera's model. 64MP QUAD CAMERA πŸ“Έ. β™₯ Now everybody busy with their own works. But I'm now in village so I captured some special photos πŸ’• of SKY. it's look so beautiful. Awesome blue colour seen in this pictures. β™₯. I reached my house already and I captured some sunny sky photos πŸ’•

Today I want to share with all of my friends some picture. I hope all of you enjoyed these.. β™₯

I'm very sick. So I don't describe any photos. Pray for me all.

Thanks for watching and reading this πŸ’•

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Get well soon broπŸ€’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite pictures of you all along the sky have been so beautiful I like it just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..This is a very good article indeed..I like all of your photographs dear brother..I also like to take the photos of sky...Stay connected with me..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you well soon..Photograps looks so pretty 😍😍Keep it up dear and All the best for your next uploading 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° 😍 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing and great ,please can you share the app you used for editing with us πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No app just my camera setting I used to edit for these... β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much lovely and excellent shots with perfect view, you captured. Keep doing this..... Wait for the next 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° 😍 sister πŸ₯° 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful cloudy sky and you captured it so beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’• πŸ’ž sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice brother ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice sky...i loved it...you have captured like a professional one...keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍 it's impressive.. another level of photography.. incredible capture dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’• πŸ’ž sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky photography. I like this.❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😲 wow! 1st one just awesome, wonderful photography ❀❀❀😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’• πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

even you are not feeling well you did it well nice captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear but yours pics are still on point. Wish you speedy recovery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ☺❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro.... Osthir. ..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography..thanks..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful photographs. The sky looks some cloudy and blue. Beautiful texture.I'm impressed 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother πŸ’• πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography bro.i hope you will be get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago