How I Earned in Forsage

14 27



Firstly what is a smart contract? 


Here is a video that explains how smart contract works.




Now that you watched the video, I rest my case on how secured smart contracts are. They are not manipulative and cunning as most people who con people away. Because a smart contract is a program unlike people who scams you. 



Why did I join forsage


I joined forsage when my friends who knows their knowledge at ethereum told me about forsage. 


My ethereum wallet is directly connected with forsage so I am totally secured by the smart contract. Since we have seen on the video that the programming cannot be altered anymore. It is up to you if you invest in Forsage. But in my opinion this is a great investment. 


What is forsage? 

It is an investment platform wherein, if you join and invest you will get a position. You either get drops of ethereum from the top people, if your sponsor have sponsored a lot of people. You also get drops of ethereum when you sponsored someone into investing, the lower people. You can make also money by just investing into buying various positions in the forsage x3 and x4 and not referring or sponsoring someone, just investing by yourselves. Either way you earn. But the most way to earn aggressively is help the team from upper and lower positions, and invest by yourself as well.



How I earned so far?


I have sponsored or referred one person, so far and I have received the drops in my wallet directly afterwards. 



My ID is 245906

If you want to join and are interested here is my link:

https://forsage.io/i/axsa9h/


This is our Facebook group for questions just message me:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/905345063264584/?ref=share


11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Smart contract is a very safe way to invest your etheruem which I approve of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested! But in investment plan,how much eth I must invest to earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just click this link and you can see how much it is. Just close the tab if your don’t want to continue. Because the Eth value increases and decreases.

https://forsage.io/i/axsa9h/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want join there but I cant afford the slot 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard so much about forsage, somehow looks like Ethereum million money. Am really tempted to join but i still don't trust it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about it but the investment procedure is looks like complex .. That's why i do not install it. But you explained it nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. I also joined forsage but I haven't earned a single cent. I am not good with inviting so I am just depending on x4. 113300 is my ID. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I have just sponsored one person which is from the help of my team. How do we get good in inviting perhaps? So I just shared here in read.cash maybe someone might be interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Hopefully someone will be interested. The smart contract thing is a good one because the earnings goes right to the wallet. Not anywhere else. I hope I can start earning too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. Your writing style is very wonderful. I am very happy to earn read cash. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support @devbratoanu

$ 0.00
3 years ago