Whats Interest You?

27 34
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I was alone and surfing the site to see and read good articles but most of the things that I see are giveaways and sponsorship or photography things. don't get me wrong because I don't mind what you published in this platform, in fact, I enjoy those photos that most of us shared here for sure everybody likes it.

that's I why got these questions. whats interest you?.

I like photos and reading things that get my attention or to the things that I am curious about. I m in the process of learning crypto strategy because in the future I am aware that I can use this, We are in the era of Technology. every day or years a new version of phones, watches, etc are upgrading. I won't be surprised if someday we lost our jobs or the next delivery you would receive was delivered by a flying machine anything is possible I believe in that. your limit is what your mind limit.

so what is your interest?

do you mind sharing it here too?

Let's have a good conversation.

Subscribe, Like and leaves your comments. 

13
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is very unique,, keep it up and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice question! This is my honest answer to that. Here at Readcash, I am attracted to the articles about photography, that the first thing I appreciated most. That's why whenever I saw articles about photography I immediately open it and enjoy looking at the photos and it catches my attention to subscribe to the writer of the article. Another one is the title. When the title of the article attracts me then I open immediately the Article posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In someway we are the same. We all love photos but if I felt the photos are just the same I see before I don't open it. I love to read articles but not the longer types only 600 words less and the articles with my interest such as crypto related things. Thank you for sharing your interest dear, I am glad to have you here 💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for now, what interests me a lot is how to widen or broadened my knowledge about cryptocurrency especially how to trade, I want to learn that. I wanted to earn, more not for myself but to save some and give it to my mom. I want to help her because she's the only one raising my siblings and I am married now I can't give much so I wanted to earn money for her, this is my deepest wish and interests. I don't think much about the welfare of my child and myself as well because my husband provides that. But I want to help my mom in my own ways and not depend on my partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi❗️ This is Ivana Nangawit❤️💋 Would you like to exchange subs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhhww I love it sis. Well, cryptocurrency trading for me is very easy, you just need to remember the golden rules Buy Low Sell High.

What you need to know is what coins you should buy and trade. Most of the coins are shitcoins or deadcoins. You'll be trap if you bought those kinds of coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so you are trading continuously by now? can you give me some tips how to trade or what coins should I buy? hehehe will be glad if you share some thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I am trading right now. ill give some good coins to buy and trade. ill reply here gain with those coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, Okay dear I will wait for it dear thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article❤️ Love it more articles to right❤️❗️💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let’s exchange subs dear I talk about earning residual income too❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great I'll visit your wall to see your article. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just posted it maam pls subscribe and like my post thanks a lot😘🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep write...very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will and I am glad you read my articles 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a matter of hours, new advances in technology of any kind come out, the important thing is that the earth does not stop producing our food, I would not want in the future we had to feed ourselves with a connector to recharge the battery of our body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be very bad and I considered that as end of mankind. Good ideology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learn more about cryptocurrency. I don't know something special about it. Actually there are many notification, that's why sometimes I missed those important article which is related with cryptocurrency and blockchain. And I also love photography. Even I participated some contest which is related photography. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice comment. May be you are a good guy. I subscribed you. U can me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you should at least spend few hours reading those kind of articles dear. And try trading as well, and maybe you can find it easy and helpful financially. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Do you know that you can earn residual income by using TRON wallet??? Just by freezing and voting❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this and doing it. Small Interest but will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What interests people in read cash is to find out new strategies to get more points. Now with more daily cash the race will intensify.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My interest is on earning.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all have that interest dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago