Sponsorship Result

102 136

Good morning and good day to each and everyone, today I'm gonna be revealing the selected winners of my sponsorship giveaway. I'm happy because I cannot believe that a newbie like me can handle this type of event. So thank you for those who participated, I really appreciate your effort and presence in my event.

I already done my part yesterday. I posted a very clear instructions or in other words rules about the sponsorship and we are alright about it.

About the rules

•There are many users who follow the instructions properly and posted their best articles in the comments section together with their 2 or more friends mentioned.

•And sadly there are some who did not follow so I feel sad for them, why? Cuz I already cited the full instructions above and they don't even read it so automatic disqualified.

About the selected winners

First lemme tell you why others are not choosen. So that you will understand why I choose these people. I forgot to include this one in the rules.

•Old acc that has 3 or more sponsorship on your profile will have a low chance of winning this sponsorship.

Though there are some newbies that already have 3 sponsors but I choose to count them in cuz they need more encouragement from us. I hope you unserstand.

Since I'm one of the newbies here and my earnings per day are not enough to sponsor big amount. It's either 0.02 or 0.01, since my earnings are too low.

The selected winners are :

@Dasefil

@mich

@gerl

@solarlee08

@aesop

@Sujitdas1

@Priesthood

@Mitch123

@zilch

@Jakir

@farazghauri

@esciisc

@viczwa

@Calysta

@Djgeloremix

@eommaZel

@r2000

@Pretyjhen

with the sponsorship amount of $0.02 each.

CONGRATULATIONS WINNERS🎉🎉

Why I choose them?

I want to give this opportunity to them because I know at this moment they are on progress of improving their writing skills and I want to witness their improvements. I want to proved to my self also that I didn't choose the wrong persons and they will never fail my trust. Some of these persons have 0 sponsor on their profile and some had 1 sponsor. This is a kind of encouragement to them to write more and also by improving their writings. I want to help these users who are starting from scratch.

To those people who participated but not choosen. I do hope that you guys will understand my reason behind this sponsorship.

Yours truly,
@FelmarAlmighty

--

Those who did not activated their sponsorship block yet, kindly activate it so I can apply as your sponsor right away.

I would like to introduce to you my lovely friend @Jammy let us all welcome her and pls do support her. She has a good quality content articles too.

--

Thank you for your participation & may God bless us all❤

HAVE A GREAT DAY❤🌻

89
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @solarlee08 and @priesthood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats to all winners.!!! Pls support me back than you♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for choosing me as one of the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress to the winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice… i really like your article… I'm really ver very happy for that.✌💟 U r a good person. God bless u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the beneficiaries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats.. next me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A handshake if congratulations to all the winners of the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am very happy am among the chosen one, but am really happy you read the article. Thanks, love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.... Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.... Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sistee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/shrimp-fettuccine-alfredo-0fc4bf41

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for engaging to my article sir😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the opportunity. I went let you down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this opportunity @FelmarAlmighty. I promise to do my best and improve my writing skills. I actually doubted myself. I thought I wont be chosen but here it is. 😊💕💕 I feel so happy today😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners, you deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Mam. I'm really ver very happy for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much miss @FelmarAlmighty. I didn't expect to win. I just want to participate that's all. It's a big opportunity to us. Thank you again and have a great day 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You all deserved it. Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am proud to receive your sponsorship Thank you very much. I will always Support you. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it dear. Congrats! Thank you for participating😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning have a wonderful day! I won! Thank you so much! The amount doesn't matter for me, but thank you so much, what really makes me happy is that you chose me and it really means a lot to me. It means that still there is someone believing in me. You really make me more inspired to write useful articles. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din lucky winner😊 it's a small thing for me but for you and for others this a big help and a really great opportunity to have😊 again, thank you for your participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratilations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrat winners next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!!! Thankyou and congrats to all and congrats to you ky sister i know your a brave person you can handle this kind of event☺☺✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sis, deserve mo yan, galing mo kasi magsulat ng mga short stories. Improve mopa yan ha. Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyiieeee topnotcher hahaha thank you so much mananap! I really appreciate it! You did the right choice hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mananap. Wag moko biguin, kundi cacancel ko talaga sponsor ko sayo makita mo hahahaha congrats btw!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa nga akong natatanggap eh hahaha wag muna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagbutihin mo, para makita ko improvement mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aye aye boss nap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm winner 🎉😍😍 Thank you so much Mam. I'm really ver very happy for that.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are😊 I hope you don't fail my trust. Okay? You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course .🤗🤩 Most welcome Mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations winners 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam😊 good morning🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for choosing me. I'll do my very best and take my part as one of your chosen sponsored. No words can express how grateful I am towards you. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome dear. You, and to all winners are deserving😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for choosing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I think you deserve this. Don't fail me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't expect to be on the list. Thank you for selecting me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, you really deserve this sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, Congratulations winner, 👏👏👏 you deserve that so lets work hard more, for the better future ahehh 👏👏🤩

anyways, Congratulations too frenny, successful ang pa sponsor, nice nice, more events to come dear 👏👏💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deserving talaga sila sa sponsorship nato hehe. Kahit nakakapagod na frenny laban padin bilang isang responsabling sponsor😅 Thank you frenny, sana nga may susunod pa para madami pa ako matulungan😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe,, sana kasali na aw hmjan frenny 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman sponsoran mo frenny hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako muna dapat ee 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah wala na lugi na😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. I will subs to all of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, that will be a very big help to them😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They deserved it😊 Thank you for showing your unending support❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me Jam haha Ikaw naman sa susunod pa sponsor ka naman😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SOON! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all participants 😍🍻🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis apaka supportive mo talaga❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course sissy basta ikaw 😍🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago