My City

24 47
Avatar for Turriyam
3 years ago

I live in Lahore. It is the capital of Punjab region. Mughal Emperors like Akbar, Jahangir, and Aurangzeb Alamgir developed lovely structures and gardens here. Accordingly there are numerous recorded structures in the city. Lahore is appropriately called the city of universities. It has numerous old and new schools and colleges. It is the focal point of exchange and instruction. The streets are wide and clean-fixed with green plants and trees.

The individuals of Lahore are adoring, generous, inviting and accommodating. The individuals all things considered and races live here. The experts from far away places visit Lahore every day for business and work. It is a universal city. Numerous an outsider is settled here for their employments and business. Because of its unmistakable quality, it is known as the core of Punjab. It imparts its eastern outskirt to India. It has a populace of in excess of 10 million.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Lahore is a beautiful city. My phopoo live in Lahore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahore is best city for rich people ....not for who can not afford a little bit expensive thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turyam what is turiyam I don't know!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Myself tahreem turriyam is my nick name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah The students of Lahore Universities are so confident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you pakistani dear..???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Myself Tahreem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahore is a historic city. I wish I could live in Lahore too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I not live in lahore i live at hyderabad amd lahore is beautiful city both peoples coming lahore for picnic enjoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it .It,s roads are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100%lahore is one of the best city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100%lahore is one of the best city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes lahore is the heart of punjab .i visited 2 times and miss those moments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahore is the capital of the Pakistani province of Punjab,nd Beautiful city👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a historian?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No Doubt in you words I appreciate iy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahore is beautiful city of Pakistan. The people's of Lahore are very kind and generous please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahore is a beautiful city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago