Hidden Paradise

7 26
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

There are lots of best Places in every country some may know them but most of them are hidden. A Places that you should hunt for. We seek for Peace sometimes to place you only knew. A silent and Relaxing Hidden Paradise.

These are just some if those beautiful places that you can visit someday.

Tumalog waterfall it's one of the best place to visit in southern part of Cebu be sure to have some peso in your pocket for the small fees.

Mayon Volcano the most beautiful formation mountain.

Siargao & Guyam Island. Siargao Island hold the tittle of the best swell in the world. A place that love by surfer πŸ„

Be sure to explore the Romblon Island. You can find lots of places to relax.

Snake Island- El Nido well, this is not a place for you to relax because it's one the busier tourist spot in El Nido Palawan. But your eyes will be full when you see this place.

There is lot more Hidden Places in the Philippines that might interest you to visit someday. But I cannot share them in one article.

Don't forget to Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Cool ! My mom she grew up in cebu. In mactan. And my step dad is from bicol, i love bicol because i enjoy the atv ride! β™₯️ Everytime that i am visiting there i cant stop myself to have an atv ride going to cagsawa and lots of places. And plus added to that i enjoy eating β€œpinangat and laing” i love those bicolano dishes! My step dad is from albay. I remember those days way back 2016. The capitan there keeps on calling me and convincing my mom to participate as a reyna elena. Lol, i cant say no to my mom. She is the boss tho! 😝 i have so many places that i love in albay specially the fish pond of my step dad, i used to catch some fish there! And grilled it with my friends. How i wish everything will go back to normal so that i can travel. I really missed those things. Specially right now, i am seeing the beauty of mayon. 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , such a breathtaking view. subscribed & liked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup one of the best places to visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho dear. Amazing place. I can call it dream Valley. Are you capture these photos? Really i amazed to see these place. I know i cannot visit there πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is Impossible as long as you want it dear. That places are extremely amazing ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. But i am so far from this place 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice beach and I love blue sky and sea

$ 0.00
3 years ago