Ouroboros protocol lecture - Online and Offline 28.08.2020

22 55
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Hi everybody,

I posted already the Cardano Kyiv Meetup announcement, and on different platforms, I see good interest. Thank you, everyone, I will be happy to see some of you in person, but for those who are far away - I want to remind you that you will be able to see it live on Cryptotexty youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/cryptotexty1

19:00 - Kyiv (EEST)
17:00 - London (UTC +1)
9:00 - Seattle (UTC -7)
01:00- Tokyo (UTC +9)

Some of you asked me - "who is Ouroboros?", "what is Ouroboros?"

Ouroboros is the first provably secure proof-of-stake protocol, and the first blockchain protocol to be based on peer-reviewed research. 

Our speaker Prof Roman Oliynykov (Ph.D.) from IOHK is a famous cryptographer, IT security researcher, lecturer, who knows a lot about Ouroboros protocol.

The first Cardano Kyiv Meetup will be held on Friday 28 August 2020 at 19:00 in the "Dim Dim" cafe (Khreshatyk 2, near Ukrainian house).

The meetup will be in English.

We are thankful to AzureADA (AZUR) Cardano stake pool operator for sponsoring this meetup. https://azureada.com/

This meetup will be the first in a series of meetups on the different topics from the Cardano ecosystem.

https://www.meetup.com/Cardano-Blockchain-Kyiv/events/272682997/

29
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty

Comments

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.This article was informative. Thanks a lot.kindly subscribe back.I have done so already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up thanks for sharing with us this great article you have if you have time can u subs back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

picture picture nice the writing is now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing is nice please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't still get?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago