My photography

18 23
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Maybe I'm still in the base, holding your hand

I still feel like I'm back in the dream world

Maybe the mind is still brazen, hiding and gently

Thinking about you, drawing pictures without knowing it

Let everything be yours, as if between the sun and the moon

Write this story in new words

I want to walk, with you

From the beginning to the end of this path

I want to stop and say,

Thank you for loving me

I have lied even in love, unknowingly many times

Knowing everything, I still thought of you

You were not mine in this circle

I am asking Bidhata

Tired and anxious today

Give me my dreams

Today is like this, the new sky

Wanting you here,

In this new sound of the wind

In response to the testimony

But why do you think today

In anticipation of all perfection

I thought you do it yourself !!

Please subscribe me and write done subscribe done l will back

Thank you

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ok.Subscribe me..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Nice.. Subscribe me. and upvote..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Nice articl.... Please subscribe my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,what a photography dear??by the way,, what's up??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Fine, you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine?? Bro, what device do you usually use for taking pictures??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am use sony senior.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriberme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago