This is how much I've earned on readcash today

48 110
Avatar for Meta_comic
3 years ago

so lets talk about earning success .earnings can come in all shapes and sizes from the heavy weight personalities that cover every popular subject under the sun,to the more obscure creator tackling one specific niche,and it seems like everybody and there uncle these days wants to try there hand at writing online articles but in such a flooded ecosystem full of talent, is it possible to establish yourself as a full time article creator without making major sacrifices? i recently crossed 10 subscribers on readcash, that is little or funny but a lot of people starting from nothing would love to reach that 1000 subscribers milestone ,i always get good comments from people or sometimes i don't,truth is there is no magic bullet, we all have to start from a scratch to get the experience of every fabric of time that you have spent . it might surprise you to learn that i started my readcash account a week ago,I've been on the platform for more than a week i've noticed nothing really start happening until just 2 days ago it took me about 2 days of nobody watching before i finally found an audience. it was extremely hard to get the snowball rolling. i really appreciate everyone who supported me, the earnings I've made this first week is really a top accomplishment. i got this idea from @devjani thanks.

comment below your feedback or a questing I'm happy to answer all of them

25
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @blakbandit

Comments

Yeah dude its a nice platform and you can also earn like 200 points in a day ...🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I've only reached like maximum of 105 points, Thank you for giving me that hope!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me, I already subscribed You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me, I already subscribed You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done. Best of luck 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okky buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sir allow me to encourage you more 0.01 $ is a little but still matters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Thank you so much for the tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well said. I'm greatly appreciate your hard work and your skills are also extraordinary. great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nic earticle place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay buddy! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great news am happy for you keep doing the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always happy doing the good work for you! Thank you so much for reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every beginning is hard. Believe in yourself and you can do everything and it will be. We are the initiators of all good and I am losing around us. Good luck with your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for encouraging me! I love your advice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good news. Make active and lets communicate with other authors here. ❣️ Congratulation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,hopfully let's talk sometimes. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on this achievement, good lucky for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago