What I do every Morning?

31 48
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Before you start to read please Read it all first. Don't leave some spam comments below. Thank you.

Hello Goodmorning everyone! Hows your sleep? Did you sleep well? I hope you have a proper sleep.

Anw. For this First Morning Article, I will going to share what I always do every morning, After I woke up. Well, this is not new for us. You are also doing the same like I do, I think.

I can't sleep early so that's why I woke up late. I hate the cold weather in the morning. So, it is hard for me to wake up early before I woke up around 9 or 10 am. Because I don't have enough proper sleep at night. But, since I start working at Read cash (I consider it work because they pay me), I start to woke up early even if I am still sleepy because sometimes, Read Cash will give you points in the early morning around 5 or 6 am. Because when we are commenting, or doing articles at night we didn't recieve it sometimes they give the points late.

Today I woke up at 7:48 am. The first thing that I do is opening my phone and opened the Chrome to check my points and comments in my posts. Because it is important for me to read your comments I also leaving reply to them but the spam comments, I ignored it.

Sorry for the mess of my room

I always have double blanket because I am not comfortable when I just have one. Because when I am sleeping at night it is very cold and I can't sleep in a cold weather. I also have a double pillow the other one is for huging when I am scared and can't sleep at night. Well, it is effective and I am comfortable when I have that.

Our Schedule

After I done checking my Read Cash account and claiming my payment from Read cash. I always check my schedule in the wall. We have that here at our house to be fair in works and making sure that we cleaned the house properly. You know here at our country, there are a lot of Teen ager acting lazy. They didn't want to do works so when you have a children, you should do/create some schedule for them to make sure that they are not become lazy and they will not fighting in doing chores. To me, I get used to it so I don't have any problem having that for everyday. Because when my sister is not here before, I am the one who is helping my grandmother here.

Opening window

After checking my schedule for today, I opened the window so that my room will not look dark and to better clean all the mess.

The view

It is beautiful right? It is also fresh because when the afternoon comes, the fresh air is going in to my room. So that, I didn't open my electricfan and I can save electricity. Plus the view is so good and nice for me when I have a lot of things in my mind, I can also think properly while looking outside.

Cleaning the bed

After opening the window, I clean all the mess in my bed and around of the room. I hate messy room but sometimes I am not in the mood to clean so my grandmother is nagging always to me because she know that I hate messy stuff but I am the one who caused some mess. Lol so I need to clean so that my room is not messy and dirty. It is minus points and turn off for every boys if a girl is lazy and have a dirty stuff. I am already 20 years old so I need to put some effort and work hard because I am already an adult.

After I cleaned my room, I go to the bathroom and wash my face using soap and brushed my teeth. I didn't take a photo because i want my life to be in private. I am aware that Read cash is not a Social media so, I don't need to share my self photo except when I do the article about 'what's on my phone' .

Eating using Hand

After I wash my face and brushing my teeth. I eat my breakfast and I always use my hand when I am eating. Here at our country, Philippines use hand in eating and I don't have any problem sharing it to you how I eat. I am also not a picky person when It comes to food. My Parents thought me to not be a picky eater so when what is have in the table, that is you don't need to complain what is the food because all of what we have is a blessing too. We are poor and I am proud of it. I like living in a simple life so I don't need fork and tablespoon for eating. Just a clean hand will do.

After Eating I clean the plates that I use (sorry for the look of dishes, Please scroll down if you don't like seeing it thank you for your understanding)

Since my schedule for today is washing dishes, but I woke up late and I forgot that it is my schedule for morning. My sister do my work and my work for that is move to the evening. So I just wash all the plates that I use.

Drinking coffee while Looking outside the window

This is what I always do everymorning, After I done all my works but since I don't have anything to do for now, I just sit while drinking coffee and do Readcash, listening music too and I will wait for the Noon time for my next schedule and that is to fetch some water.

and that is all I can do for every morning. Cooking is not our work because My grandma loves to cook so she is always the one cook our meal. But sometimes, when she is not around my sister do it and when I am alone, I am the one who cook for myself. There is nothing to do sometimes here at our house . We just fetching water, washing dishes, cleaning the floor, cleaning outside using broom. Cleaning the rooms, cleaning the kitchen. After that we just sit on our own room, watching tiktok, watching kdrama, and all that you want to do. Because at this time of pandemic, we can't go out so there is nothing to do but to spend our time doing some works at home. So my life everyday is boring.

So that is all for my First article today. I will think again some topic that I will share to you. Just comment if what topic do you want me to share. Because I don't have any Idea now if what will I write. thank you for reading! I hope you enjoy it.

Don't forget to

12
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I don't have a plan of how my day goes😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WHy dear? You should do something

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok... I'll think about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's remains me my childhood!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow awesome article πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prekrasen tekst, so prekrasni sliki za ilustracija. Opisan eden den, den, cii aktivnosti se slicni so moite. no najubav del za mene e koga ciniite se izmieni, sobata e cista, sonceto ja gree i i dava pozitivna energija na mojata dusa, a jas uzivzm vo moeto prvo utrinsko kafe. Imajte ubav i prekrasen den.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand your language dear I'm sorry πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Prekrasen tekst, so prekrasni sliki za ilustracija. Opisan eden den, den, cii aktivnosti se slicni so moite. no najubav del za mene e koga ciniite se izmieni, sobata e cista, sonceto ja gree i i dava pozitivna energija na mojata dusa, a jas uzivzm vo moeto prvo utrinsko kafe. Imajte ubav i prekrasen den. Beautiful text, with beautiful illustrations. Described a day, a day whose activities are similar to mine. But the best part for me is when the dishes are washed, the room is clean, the sun warms it and gives positive energy to my soul, and I enjoy my first morning coffee. Have a nice and wonderful day ...... Now I think you will understand me. Greeting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much. Now I understand it ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You've got a beautiful view of your place out of the window. Your home adjacent to the ricefield right? I could remember the smell of the green ricefield in one of my visit in our place. It is like sniffing a cup of brewed coffee the aroma soothes your senses. A place you have is a conducive place for writing here in read cash. Away from the noise of the city and no catching the rush hour of the day for you are there in vacation due to the pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes our house is sorrounding with Ricefields. Because I am living in our province and yeah It can relax my mind when I'm doing read cash I can think and write better than when I am at a noisy place. I am easily get irritated.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow.great work dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kunyari masipag ka dear? πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜˜ Anyway. It's really cold there in your place? I mean i like that place if that so, every night before i sleep, here is so mabanas kaya mahirap makatulog, sana all, and tou have a schedule too dear? At ang dami 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masipag talaga ako dear pag asa mood lang charot. Strict kasi dito sa bahay eh hindi ka makakacp hanggat hindi mo ginagawa schedule mo. Oo malamig sa gabi kaya nakakadalawang kumot ako sa gabi di dn pwede patayin yung electricfan kasi madaming lamok. Mainit jan sainyo? Bakit? At oo madami igib ng tubig kitchen at banyo, mag wawalis or mag mamap ng floor tsaka mag huhugas ng mga pinagkainan at kaldero, sama mo na maglinis ng kitchen pag schedule mo sa pag huhugas. Ako dapat ngayon pero nagkaplitan kami ng ate ko kasi late nako nagising.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahhh, ang gands pala ng bukas sau ng umaga, kasi puro green makikita, ako din di makapag cp pag di tapos lahat, ay samin ay may bomba din pero isang timba lang iniigib ko, nasa banyo na kasi ang bomba namin, araw araw kau nag mamop? Grabi, samin naman hindi, pero wawalis everyday dapat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nakakarelax mind ko kapag ganyan lagi nakikita ko. buti kapa isang timba lang hahaha yung isang tao na may schedule ng igib lahat lahat iigiban na. Hindi naman kmi Always mag momop kung walang aso dito. Yung aso kasi nila ate eh madalas naihi sa floor kaya need namin linisan always para di mabaho

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ayy, bomba din ba ang sa inyo o flowing? Baka kasi nasa labas Kaya need mag igib,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

balon pinag iigiban namin kaya sa labas pa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay ang hirap non dear, di naman malau?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman dear jan lang sa tapat ng bahay namin pero ang mahirap yung ikaw din magbubuhat🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay sadya naman dear, ambigat nin ee, ako nga din kahit malapit baga ee ang pag bomba mandin ay mahirap din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nalang talaga mataba tayo kayang kaya paden magbuhat kahit mabigat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Aya nga dear, kaya di na tau lumako ee dahil jan πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta maganda tayo dear bawing bawi yon 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahaha, tama naman yan dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I wish you a good morning, good morning, good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago