My Selfies Blog #5

13 39
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️

Well, it's been weeks since I make this kind of article. About my daily blogs, today is just the same day as yesterday. I have noticed these issues in these platforms these few days.

  • Slow Points and some errors

  • BCH value is dropping too

  • Fewer articles

  • Fewer actives I think it depends on your Subscribers

This doesn't bother me at all. because it's normal unless the site closes 😂. Well, I got my wallet imported so I won't lose any funds just in case. We strive for a better ReadCash so some errors are normal for me.

I love we eating sweet tooth foods, In the morning I often find myself looking at the mirror just to see my whole me. I think I get some baby belly 🤒

After taking a bath, then do some skincare matters. At my age losing weight would be hard. I do some exercise and yoga things to maintain my current shape. Charoot.

I go to the bank yesterday well, to withdraw because we need some cash to spend. The bank is not that crowd yesterday compare to normal. It's quite and the people follow the distance given, it's good to see some of us learn and follow the rules.

Of course, I didn't forget to buy a Meryenda for my kids, Donuts will be best rather than buying them a bunch of junk foods. They demand junk food sometimes. I give them only 2-3 times a month and lots of water after that.

Subscribe, Like and Comments Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️. Don't forget that. 
Tips are truly appreciated with kisses 😘😘💋💋💋

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Yes. We also face some errors. But i think a simple issue dear. Read.cash have now more than 16000 members. Also read.cash has many system. So It's maintain is more complicated. By the way. You are really so cute dear. 😍😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we are growing that's why some errors are occurred and it doesn't bother me. Anything is possible being ready for it would be the best.

Thank you for your compliments 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Newbie here 😊 subscribe back 🤙🏻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to be you haha. ang gabda talaga... pero mas naintruga ako sa had my wallet imported. binasa ko tiloy kasi baka ako d pa pala or iba pal pagkakaintindi ko hahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely. You are beautiful I must say. You must have boys fighting for you always 😜😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, they will not. I don't have time for them, once being betrayed is enough twice is foolishness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good rule to go by. They say first time is a mistake and if you do the same thing again it is stupid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, that's exactly what I mean to say hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah. Yes that is the way to go about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for being here dear, I appreciate your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pretty. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago