Activating sponsorship block

68 173

Please read this one. Hello guys good day so you already know what is our topic for today, I will make it short cuz it's easy to understand and easy to do.

May I call the attention of these people to view this article.

@Dasefil

@solarlee08

@Priesthood

@farazghauri

@Calysta

@r2000

This will help you to activate your sponsorship blocks.

How to activate your sponsorship block in a very simple and easy way?

To those who did not know on how to activate it, this is how you do it.

  1. Go to your profile, I'll make my self as an example for me to guide you easily.

  1. Click any of your article and click EDIT ARTICLE beside of your profile.

  1. Give a space on your first paragraph, just like uploading a picture. Then after click the $ sign at the right side your sponsorship block is now activated. It's very simple.

Hope you guys like this one. A very simple steps on how to activate your sponsorship blocks.

--

Thank you for viewing🌻 have a good day to all of you❤

60
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@issquo hope this will help ate🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Activated! Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a user for more than one month and still looking for that dollar sign to unlock. Thank you so much for unlocking for us the hidden treasure. That bars appears but I did not mind since I am concentrating on my piece. You are an angel with wings of kindness send to subscribers from the platform of ideas. I will do that on my next try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much & I have already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this dear....now I know what to do for me to activate my sponsor block thingy hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does that mean we ask for someone to sponsor us? (I am your new subscriber.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably no, it's for the sponsor so that they can apply sponsorship easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, just to activate sponsorship block incase there are someone who want to give you sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I understand now. Thank you for sharing. 💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the beneficiaries, and don't forget to activate the sponsorship block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for showing your support dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for showing your support dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

does dollar sign means i have activate sponsor or i need to click it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i did it but im not sure what i did after clicking $ it show a messagebox about Sponsor block ? could you please help me out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once you click the $ sign your sponsorship block is already activated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sponsor me @felmar almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never knew you have to activate sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have for sponsorship purposes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na receive ko na boss nap! Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewn ko boi hahaha ikaw nag click non

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay na pala. Na receive ko na salamat boss nap, dagdagan mo naman wahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article. about read cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear about your news Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/shrimp-fettuccine-alfredo-0fc4bf41

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I activated it, thank you for the guidance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thank you for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear about your news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope this will help newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are helping people so nicely..some of my friends asking me as they don't get how to open sponsor block..I am saving this article for future.if anyone asks for it ,I will share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, this article will help them😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that very useful information hahaha sorry i don't any have idea about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I activated the sponsorship block already. 💕😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you and congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No words can express how happy I am today. It's not the amount that Im after to. But a person who will push me to strive harder to achieve improvements💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're making me feel emotional dear haha. Well I am here to help other users and to give them encouragement😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁 sorry for that. Im just so happy today💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't found a sponsor yet, I'm looking for a sponsor. Let's see when I get it. Thank you, I learned a lot about sponsors through the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, and thank you for reaching this article. Hope this helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro, if you interested, you may back subscribe me, I have already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you had written this article like a week ago,it would have saved the time I used to discover what function the symbol on the insert tab served .This piece will surely help other newbies know about this feature.Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

You're welcome. I just posted it late I really planned to post this after my sponsorship giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such an informative article indeed. Thanks for sharing this. It will helps us specially it will be very helpful for them who are new in this platform ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! This is actually for new users here in read cash😊 hope many of them will reach this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear sis. I hope so. Thanks to you too sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again, thank you for participating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope this will help new users to activate their sponsorship block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veey helpful fren, thank you so nuch fir that, especially to the new user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm hoping that many newbies can reach this article for them to activate their sponsors block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boost mo friend, para sa mga newbie like our fellow Pilipinos here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala na matitira sa pang sponsor hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tsss 🙄🙄 yaan mo na, malay mo may mag boost para sayu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okaay haha wait lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago