Feelings

59 53
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

feelings is not just a word, l everytime connected to just feel, feelings is just miracle to me, and I understand each person who touched to feel, feelings is not a little or small, its connect to only heart.my mum always told me take to just yourself first, but I observed myself not the first priority but people first priority, because I think to live a life is pure feeling to another person I said everyone not the same feelings, but I understand the people | learned people I observed people I observed just a little thing about me, and that's the pleasure to me you remember the things I just different of the all people. I'm truly observed things and try to understand each and everyone people feelings because feelings is not just a word is miracle to me, its miracle to me !!!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

48
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

The lead image alone caught my attention that I couldn't overlook this article and I haven't regretted it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feelings evolved in humans for the purpose of alerting us to everyday threats to our survival. ... We get a constant body-mind report about the state of the world through our feelings. They give us a quick assessment about whether something is good for us or bad for us and they motivate us to take action accordingly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feelings for me is kind of what you want to say or express to one person depends on if it is love or hate and it is up to a person on how to control on how to express their feeling on someone so that you cannot hurt another feelings of a person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feelings for my gf died ....because she broke up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much my dear friend for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for always supporting ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling is a connection, not just a word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sensation is the creation of sensations in the body or mind. Feelings are of two kinds, physical and mental. Cold, hot or painful by touch, feeling comfortable falls into the physical feeling. Examples of emotional feelings like joy of mind, pain, frustration, love etc. Feelings have been discussed many times among philosophers and thinkers as one of the most controversial topics in psychology. Emotional feelings are often the source of physical sensations, depending on the intensity. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right buddy and Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect other people feelings. Feelings can sometime be your weapon in doing something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes buddy I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The human Feelings is related to human emotion. Respect people's feelings, so you won't hurt others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling has a lot to do with emotions. Respect people's feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that we should all respect the feelings of every human being

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ. Thanks for Sharingβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so.much buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attractive article. Follow me by using this link. https://read.cash/@prince90/good-morning-wishes-b749f9b8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a felling brother. You give priority to the people than you. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you liked my article and also thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for agreeing with me and supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome boss...if anybody read attentively your article they feel it properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah again my heartiest thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing article indeed. Keep writing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago