I'm Overwhelmed (Personal)

64 83
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

"A good morning everyone, hope you sleep well last night, with full of peacefulness.

In past few weeks this month, my everyday routine was keep on repeating and nothing's unchanged.Keeping me busy with other things, social media and other stuff.That I dont get a profit and benefit.

Until that time,I saw a post in my feed about earning BCH for free.I message him and I got a response, he guide me on how to be a part of ReadCash and how to use the platform.@Xavier

Since I was started here ,I'm a little bit confused about the platform, in how to interacts other user,how to write and publish articles,how to earn and be converted to money or BCH.But i got it soon and also by the guidance of other user as well.

By waking up this morning,I thought that I earn and get such profits by using this platform in just a week.

And I was OVERWHELMED on what I'm experiencing right now,the subscribers,friendship, knowledge and also earnings by free was the REASON why I'm always having a great day despite all those problems and hardships were facing right now.So to all of us keep on being positive and valuable on what we doing here in readcash.

By this time, I just wanna share this photo that make me glad again this morning

Not much amount,but means a lot for me.Thanks a lot for always noticing my work. @ErdoganTalk

Thanks to all of you.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

52
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice content. Pls, write more on english. I'm your sub. 👍😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats you deserved that cause your articles are good❤️hoping to read and see your articles to publish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work is always rewarded sooner or later. Just keep going buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so,thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really creative photos my dear keep on posting a lot more of this because yiu inspire me cutenessboverloads pls keep on sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you like it? thanks ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're the one enjoying much benefits from readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, many users also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also benefited alot from Readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations mate, you really deserve it. Hope to see more of your works in the future. It was an accident being here on this community. I am really happy to share my works also just like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank for the compliment friend, you got it also, ill support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, you are lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U deserved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That feeling of overwhelmed and blessed at the same time. You deserve it. 😊🤙🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so happy for a day for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. 2 months ago amid the quarantine, I also felt the same. It's like I'm waking up everyday to do things over and over again and it's making me bored. I have lots of time for social media and messaging apps but I gain nothing from it. Not until I discovered read cash. A lot have changed since then. I no longer spend much time on social media and I enjoy being here a lot.

Anyways, good morning as well and congrats on earning that much. Keep being awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, readcash was a big help for us users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrts po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear friend, you are very lucky parson.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are all lucky here ,earning for free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm,butWhy don't I have so much, give me a little suggestion on how to make so many points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on writing valuable articles,not such as good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, enjoy your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah have a great day too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear wish you a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning & congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.we for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. $2 a day for only a week? That's great. I barely get a dollar😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just doing activities and valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, it's also because of the subscriber counts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe but i dont think so, theres a lot of users earning enough points with a few subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, yeah. But congratulations😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago