@Captainrex5 activity

2 years ago: published the article
A November to Remember
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trendy News: Sachet Water In Nigeria Now ₦20
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decentralized Finance (DeFi)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother's wisdom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About Crypto Currency For Beginners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here are the confirmed raytracing and DLSS games so far.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of Underrated Korean Dramas Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Watched Netflix’s Red Notice Because Of The Big Name Cast
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Train Ride
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solid Soup Recipes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mikaela- 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop spreading fake news it destroys
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The principles and power of vision
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Itself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farcry 6 guide to the very best weapons.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Biography of Omah Lay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find Time To Read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Old Poems, Gold Moments"
Wow! I remember this very well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Return with Surprises"
I just submitted an entry in each category
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Return with Surprises
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dramatist Stage: Friday Night"
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I want for Christmas
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gifting Bitcoin Cash for Christmas"
Merry Christmas to you. BCH as gifts on boxing day isn't a bad idea and i think your friends will like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dramatist Stage: Friday Night"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dramatist Stage: Friday Night"
How do I promote this article?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dramatist Stage: Friday Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bounty: Earn free ANO token"
Where do I get my wallet address for arano
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share $10 for your article
3 years ago: published the article
To My Friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Careers of Three Worlds in One Dream"
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Tasks
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Swears read.cash don tire meπŸ˜“
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It may be a bug, I haven't been tipped well too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Spoken Words: Black Tuesday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback pics part 2"
Alright 😊
3 years ago: published the article
St. Paul (I)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback pics part 2"
πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† Why na?
3 years ago: published the article
Engineering Workshop
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yea
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ZoloUs
3 years ago: published the article
Philosophy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback pics part 2"
How many flowers did you catch in the marriage pic? 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throwback pics part 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Tasks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Greatest Silent Killers
3 years ago: published the article
Goodnight Message
3 years ago: published the article
COVID-19: Nigeria
3 years ago: published the article
Keep Working Man!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Tasks"
More episodes, it's interesting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Tasks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback pics part 1"
Lol... Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Review of TFL2019"
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
McKinney, tx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tiredness"
You're welcome
3 years ago: published the article
CovidnineTEEN
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School TASKS"
More episodes ✌️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School TASKS
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
We're waiting πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tiredness"
Nice... Keep it up, I like the concept
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Philippine slow loris "
What kind of animal is it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Philippine slow loris
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm good... And you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gratefulness"
πŸ‘Œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "uSwap airdrop: Get $1000 USP"
Ok thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback pics part 1"
The big breast is the main thing na🀣
3 years ago: commented on the article "June Solstice"
Alright
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Tasks"
Oh ok
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are The Ways To Earn BitcoinCash ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight"
Nice poem bro.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodnight
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Review of TFL2019"
YeahπŸ₯‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Tasks"
What about the episode 38?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Tasks
3 years ago: published the article
A Review of TFL2019
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I wish you the same
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Understanding 12 Qualities of Good Writing
3 years ago: commented on the article "June Solstice"
Thanks ✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Throwback pics part 1"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™† I'm focusing on the right thing o
3 years ago: commented on the article "June Solstice"
Thank you...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throwback pics part 1
3 years ago: published the article
June Solstice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gratefulness"
Ok... I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who's Right?"
Nice article, it is really insightful with the poetic lines and all... Kudos!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read This: A Letter from Me to You When You're Sad"
Hmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gratefulness"
Somehow πŸ™„
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read This: A Letter from Me to You When You're Sad"
So you can sing😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Careers of Three Worlds in One Dream"
Yeah, we need each other to get there
3 years ago: commented on the article "Careers of Three Worlds in One Dream"
Thanks ✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Careers of Three Worlds in One Dream"
Thanks... You like it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2019 Accomplishments"
Alright
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gratefulness"
Lol... I remember I was like them when FORTRON wasn't helpingπŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acronym for ReadCash"
Yeah you're right
3 years ago: published the article
Read This: A Letter from Me to You When You're Sad
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2019 Accomplishments"
So you're not happy that you know @de_jezzai
3 years ago: commented on the article "Careers of Three Worlds in One Dream"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acronym for ReadCash"
Me too. It seems everyone is after the top now
3 years ago: published the article
Careers of Three Worlds in One Dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Task"
Interesting story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Task
3 years ago: commented on the article "September Equinox"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto give away, Smart Valor Airdrop"
Alright. Have you received yours?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Task
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gratefulness"
Yeah you are right
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gratefulness
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2019 Accomplishments"
Wonderful achievement bro. Keep soaring higher
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2019 Accomplishments
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "September Equinox"
No it wasn't free
3 years ago: commented on the article "September Equinox"
Winner of interactive post stuff
3 years ago: commented on the article "September Equinox"
@dolores designed them for me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (IV)"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky and Cloud clicks..."
😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto give away, Smart Valor Airdrop"
Ok... Is it still on or it's over now?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas in Nutwood - A Poem (Last Episode of RPA..."
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Task"
πŸ‘
3 years ago: published the article
September Equinox
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I received total of $0.1 today from the random rewarder😒
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Task"
Interesting story. More episodes please
3 years ago: published the article
My STYLEtitude (IV)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (III)"
Thanks bro✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (III)"
Thank you ❀️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Task"
I'm waiting for the next episodes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Task
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas in Nutwood - A Poem (Last Episode of RPA..."
Good morning and nice rhymes by the way
3 years ago: published the article
My STYLEtitude (III)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Man-made Lagoon (Plaza de Bansud)"
Alright thanks for the invite
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (II)"
Good morning to you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Man-made Lagoon (Plaza de Bansud)"
Wow! Looks beautiful, I hope to visit there one day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship @Captainrex5"
I'm just seeing this, but anyways I've already accepted the request
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Alright, I'll read it now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto give away, Smart Valor Airdrop"
What about referrals, is it compulsory?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (I)"
😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (II)"
Yes o
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (II)"
Thank you πŸ™
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (II)"
Please don't be upset, I won't use it again
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (II)"
I'm sorry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (II)"
Hope you're not angry, I'll remove it ASAP
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (II)"
Oh... I'm sorry. But I only used it as a reference to you @dolores
3 years ago: published the article
My STYLEtitude (II)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto give away, Smart Valor Airdrop"
Is that all? When is the payout?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (I)"
Thanks. I'm glad you like it 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 50+ Dogecoin in a week"
Alright. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto give away, Smart Valor Airdrop"
What kind of task do I need to complete before I can be eligible for payout?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My STYLEtitude (I)"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 Poem Making Contest"
Thanks for mentioning me here. I really appreciate. I've joined thanks to you. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 Poem Making Contest"
Here's my entry https://read.cash/@Captainrex5/my-styletitude-i-137c35f2
3 years ago: published the article
My STYLEtitude (I)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Almost a Tragedy(part 2)"
He's not interested in writing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yea... Sure. Thanks bunch😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Part-4] Hilarious memes compilation...."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 50+ Dogecoin in a week"
Ok. No possiblity of losing it right?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Almost a Tragedy(part 2)"
He's not on read.cash but I'll share your link with him to read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky and Cloud clicks..."
Awwnnn... I'm glad you're happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My School Task
3 years ago: commented on the article "My School Task"
Thanks, more episodes please
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hmmm... πŸ€” True
3 years ago: commented on the article "Almost a Tragedy(part 2)"
Hmmm... My friend needs to read this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pain Of Online Purchases"
Oh ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Views"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Todays Winners Summary"
Alright. Thanks dear❀️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 50+ Dogecoin in a week"
Ok. I'm not sure I understand what you're saying, but thanks anyways ✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 50+ Dogecoin in a week"
Thanks for sharing this, I'll join with your link now. BTW how does staking work?
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Views"
Hopefully...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bonfire in Nutwood (Prt 2) - A Poem"
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bonfire in Nutwood (Prt 2) - A Poem"
Nice poem bro. Keep writing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bonfire in Nutwood (Prt 2) - A Poem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pain Of Online Purchases"
Ok. But do you know the name of the site?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Almost a Tragedy(part 2)"
Is this a true life story?... It's very interesting and educative
3 years ago: commented on the article "Todays Winners Summary"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy Food Worth $2 Only Cooking Tips"
Is there an alternative to use apart from soy sauce, vinegar and schezwan sauce
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you prefer makeup or makeup free? ( getting in..."
I don't see any big deal in wearing make up, but using it all the time may repul me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game"
Done already! BTW, will you still be using this account?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Points"
πŸ‘πŸ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Faucet (2)"
You're welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Todays Winners Summary"
Are your points moving as expected now? @angel24
3 years ago: commented on the article "Power users exist - SirPotato revealing top 5 powe..."
Hahaha...πŸ˜‚ Thanks @sirpotato for letting us know rc power usersπŸ˜‰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Interactive Post D10"
Thank you @dolores I'm really grateful for the head banner. 😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chickens and Dogs Photography "
They sit like that so in case they see a prey, they'll be able to rise immediately and pursue it. Lol
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's cloudy now, about to rain here
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Views"
Congratulations. I just recently reached my first 500 views too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pain Of Online Purchases"
Forget about it o. What you see online can be deceiving o.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yes I can .."
Yes I can! πŸ’ͺ I can do whatever I set my mind to do.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Issue about White Sand Project in Manila Bay,..."
Yea
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Issue about White Sand Project in Manila Bay,..."
Yea. Looking at the blue prints of future Manila bay looks promising
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
That's good. How's your day going?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Alright πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update"
πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keep the Fire on"
I love writing and I'll never stop doing thatπŸ’ͺ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yea✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "*Giveaway 0.50$!*"
Thanks for understanding
3 years ago: commented on the article "SKY "
Yeah. Kind of
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
YeaπŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living the Life"
Yea
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Faucet (2)"
Yea... Just follow the link in the article. Don't forget to remove the emoji
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Free Crypto Faucets (1)"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Alright
3 years ago: commented on the article "A beautiful day begins with a beautiful mind se..."
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Oatmeal Cookies"
I've been looking for the recipe to make oatmeal cookies. Thank God I found this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography"
It's beautiful 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take your time and work very hard, for the days are rolling by
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bottle Photography (ft. My Cat)"
Fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ordered Books on my Bookshelf"
Yea, I find it hard to recollect some contents when there's so many paper works on my desk
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to cook Angel wings "
YummyπŸ˜‹ Looks delicious. Seems like I need to try the dish out
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome back bro
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning dear, how was your night? It's 11:13pm over here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bottle Photography (ft. My Cat)"
Good night from my side too. How was your night?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hmmm. I'm afraid I can't join this right
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
That'd be a great idea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bottle Photography (ft. My Cat)"
πŸ˜‚ I wish you the same too. BTW nice pictures with awesome captions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash Email Update"
No problem but why do I feel like I'm the one that made you leave this account
3 years ago: commented on the article "My new account"
You're welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Account"
Alright
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice. Good of you. Welcome @zekainahgail
3 years ago: commented on the article "A beautiful day begins with a beautiful mind se..."
The last picture with a caption really caught my attention
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Issue about White Sand Project in Manila Bay,..."
From your articles, Manila Bay sure looks like it has a promising future asides the seasonal typhoons
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Black and White just not two colours. "
Thank you for this. It really lifted my spirit
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Wallet problem"
I make use of TRUST WALLET, COINBASE and TOKEN POCKET to store my cryptocurrencies.
3 years ago: commented on the article "You and Read Cash before Using It"
New users really need to read this your article to get properly oriented, it's self-explanatory
3 years ago: commented on the article "*Giveaway 0.50$!*"
Thanks for mentioning me to this post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vigan Empanada: Yummy and Affordable"
I'm not into vegan diet but this sure looks yummy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living the Life"
I love the way I live my life✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Potatoes on trees- bored hiding under the ground-..."
Oh no!πŸ™† Please don't take over cnn and bbc
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
No need
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Wallpapers"
Not really
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trading 212 grab free money- Airdrop Secret money..."
I guess my country isn't included πŸ˜”
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Alright
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Were you threatened?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah... We're now cool, no more hard feelings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Faucet (2)"
Sure! I will. Where do you need guidance?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Faucet (2)"
Yea... Sure! You can transfer it to your rc account.
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Part-5] Subtle WAY of avoiding 'DEPRESSION'..."
Yea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Potatoes on trees- bored hiding under the ground-..."
Alright alright... I give upπŸ™Œ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok. That's good for her
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sorry for the inconveniences I may have caused. Am I forgiven?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's alright dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok... I'll let it slide✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Account Update"
What is your new account username?
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 - Get Sponsored here!"
πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's okay... No problem. I hope we're cool😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update"
At least someone understands my point
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'll do just that thanks for the encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Even me too, it's really discouraging πŸ˜₯
3 years ago: commented on the article "Charlotte's First Contest"
I'll try... But I'll be busy for most of this week and the next and probably the next two weeks
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations sis. Keep soaring higher like an eagle
3 years ago: commented on the article ""True Colors" by MYMP"
You have so many potentials in you and I believe that you will win. Good luck to you πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography part-3"
Wow! Pakistan water is really beautiful 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Wallpapers"
I like your idea on why you chose those wallpapers. Very unique and genuine
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
@angel0124 my sponsorship prize or I'll report you😀