Tiredness

6 21
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening read.cash members,

I was so busy the whole day which makes me very tired, so I decided to make a poem to de-stress myself. 😊

A photo from Unsplash

Tiredness,

you make my day challenging

and wish me to sleep or rest

yet you show me how exciting life is.

Tiredness,

you make me feel exhausted and give me body aches

yet still missing your presence

for you make my mind occupied.

Tiredness,

you may be consumed my strength

and drained my energy

yet still wanted to feel you.

Tiredness,

you may be hard to handle;

makes my mind and body tired

yet I accepted you as part of my life.

-the end.

I am so tired today yet still thankful for it proves how my day so productive.

I hope you like it. 😊😊I just miss writing poems too that's why I wrote the poem above. 😅

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow....nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jany :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... Keep it up, I like the concept

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Captainrex5 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago