uSwap airdrop: Get $1000 USP

18 1821
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

uSwap is airdropping 1000 USP ($1000) to everyone that register with them before the launch on 30th October. you will also receive 50 USP ($50) for each referral you get. Click here to join

A friend that benefited from the Uniswap airdrop shares this with me. I just completed the sign up steps, and thought of sharing with you guys. No investment needed.

Is it a fake?

Probably!

But what about the time Uniswap gave away around 2000$ in airdrops? A lot of people screamed fake and scam, and those that benefited from the airdrop that got it laughed right in their faces.

It's risk free. You don't have to send them anything, unless you buy into their presale. And people that did already got their tokens.

This might seem a bit sketchy. But we have seen weirder legit things happen in the cryptoverse.

What is uSwap

uSwap is a decentralized platform for exchanging Ethereum assets. Swap Ethereum assests in seconds, and earn Passively by providing liquidity to an assests pair.

USP will serve as the primary token in uSwap and on other exchanges.

What is USP?

USP is a stablecoin built on the ethereum platform that will be used in uSwap as a base token, as a stablecoin means the price will always be 1$.

How to qualify?

Click here to start

Complete all steps in the bot and you will be qualified to receive the reward when it's launched. uSwap are giving out a total of 60m USP ($60m) to the crypto community.

Follow the steps in the bot to receive 1,000 USP (=$1000), If you missed UNIswap airdrop, this might be another chance.

Update: the steps involve joining their telegram group and channel, following their twitter handle and then submitting your Ethereum address.

Sharing is caring!

Sharing really interesting things makes me feel kinda good - knowing that I could be helping lots of people. Immediately I received this info and registered, I instinctively thought of sharing it with my beloved community, for if this is real someday, I won't want to rejoice alone.

The more, the merrier!

Disclaimer: I only shared this information to reach others who'd be interested in giving this opportunity a go. I am not in anyway connected or affiliated with uSwap.

The decision to join or not is all yours. What's there to lose? Real or fake, you have no investment to lose.

16
$ 14.39
$ 14.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Please help and clear my doubt don't know why is like that even my friends I referred have such problems too don't know if any of us is experiencing such I have tried to join the channel's back but I couldn't but my the bot is still work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't participate in the groups anymore its been said no telegram username like that or they say the admins has banned me what does that mean please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I wish to ask this question I am already registered in the side did all the bot asked me so is the something else I need to do to get or participate in getting the coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have completed the steps in the bot - joining the group and channel, following them on twitter, submitting your twitter username and Ethereum wallet address, then you have completed the process. we just have to wait in hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info. I'm going to give it a try. As long as no need to invest then I'm on it! There's nothing to lose anyway. Again, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. That's the idea, s s nice there is no investment risk, why not give it a try and hopefully get to rejoice some day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just registered with your link but I have a question: where can I get my uswap address to fill when I inputting my wallet address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The wallet address required is your Ethereum address. uSwap is built on Ethereum blockchain so you will be able to sawp it to ETH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are the steps on the bot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just joining their telegram group and channel, following their twitter account and submitting your Ethereum address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do we really need to buy to their pre sale? To be listed to their give away token?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need if you join there other activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information and I completed this by your referral . ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago