Throwback pics part 2

7 27
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Ok hello everyone, it's me Jessica

I know it's been a week now so since my last article but I've been very busy so fishing out the time was kinda hard. I'm supposed to be asleep now but I decided to write a bit.

So I'll like continue the picture story stuff I was doing last week now. I don't really know where I stopped but I'll juts like select any pic and continue.

we move ✈️✈️.

Nov 2019

So I think i snapped this pic November 2019 last year. My school was not in session and one of my mum's customers (by the way my mum selles provisions and all), anyways my mum's customer was doing his wedding ceremony and he told me to be one of their bridal train. They did the wedding ceremony and everything and yh I just remembered one juicy not so juicy story that happened that day. So on that day I saw one guy like that, he and his brother was like disturbing me before and I was friends with his brother as at that time because of bicycle...as funny as it is, it's true. Anyways they were like having feelings for me so I like cut them off cause I don't really like that kinda wahala (stress or trouble). Anyways the guys name is marvellous and he was like trying his luck on the other girls. The rest of them were like short girls and some were forming big girls/runs babes. Lol it's a normal slang to say forming so don't get me wrong, anyways I just know this kinda thing when I see it. They have this one way of doing things.

Marriage pic

I'll deviate a bit, pardon me...🤣 Yes they mad us to post anyhow styles and yes the last gave me a different materials...seems the previous one finished. Anyways I designed my clothes my self, using a personal tailor. Moving back to the story eh...

Continuation

Anyways the guy was like trying his luck and he got some of them and all. At first he wanted to form familiarity with me n all but I don't like too much talk so my reply was short. So he was na like, you're fine today o 🙄...as if I'm not fine everyday. Anyways at the reception the lady sharing the gifts didn't give me any, she was playing some kind of funny games I didn't understand. I sha collected my gift at last and it's still in my cupboard unused or unwrapped sef. She wanted to oppress me one kin, she gave the other girls 2 giftd sef because she knows them personally and I think her daughter was one of them sha. Anyways that's that they gave me the gift and I've not used it up till now.

Next pic...

2018 or 2019...not sure again.

So this pic was taken in unizik and the girl with her tongue out is called onyinye and the guy by the side called himself sylversmart 😂😂😂... We sha called him Chidera. Anyways we pass through the same gate on our way home cause we stayed far from school and was like a one way express way. Yes I'll not forget, she wasted my money that time in loom. My 4k she borrowed and didn't pay. When I'll say I don't like lending my money out It'll be as if I'm stingy but this is actually the main reason, they don't always pay back. Anyways I locked up the money cause I don't really like disturbing people for my money. One thing I do is that I mark them, if you like beg me later...i won't give you. If I'm not dashing you I'll just forget about it, cause I know I can't bring myself to lend you. So that school is called UNIZIK or Nnamdi Azikiwe University and it is located in Anambra State Awka. Anyways I did my jupeb there before I like transferred to FUPRE, Federal University Of Petroleum Resources effurun. So we were like coming back from class that day and stuff like that. Anyways the guy did not actually register for Jupeb but he followed us to a class. He like attended and used the lectures as a free POST UTME class. Anyways I passed my Jupeb yeah that's how I got to FUPR, my Dad didn't actually want me to go to unizik...said he wanted me to be closer to the house and all so here I am.

yes you might have noticed in the pic I was looking kind of skinny. yes, the stress was not funny but I actually miss those days.

Next pic loading...

Yeah the Chidera guy was forcing me to like snap a picture with him. Anyways I will send the next pic now.

So I finally snapped with him, they're actually more pics but I lost most of them.

Yes he placed his hand in one pic on my shoulder then I did it back to him.

next pic loading...

Jupeb period

Anyways onyinye said we should take a pic on our way home and we did.

My voice typing is giving me headache and it's like easier to write a long story or article with it, typing is kinda stressful so I'll continue when ever I'm free.

Thank you for reading...

© Jezzai

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

How many flowers did you catch in the marriage pic? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 zero..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙆🙆🙆 Why na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol till then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ya🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oya what 😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago