Ordered Books on my Bookshelf

5 16
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

Exams are over. We have the opportunity to live our lives in peace free from any work of

assignment, presentation and quizzes. It is really a beautiful sensation.

When you know you

have a lot of time to spend with family and friends, to sleep a lot and do things that you rarely do

in the hectic routine of study life. Like yesterday, I was bored and to kill this boredom I hit upon

an idea.

I went to my study room where books were placed recklessly on the shelves. It was a

very pity sight.

As we all know books are good friends. We should keep them with care. But when you have a

lot of books in your book rack, then it is difficult for you to remember each and every one.

You

usually don't read a book for a long time and completely forget it. Here I remember that the thing

out of sight is out of mind. Similar in that case. After three hour full of effort, I finally got an

ordered book on my bookshelf.

Among them I found a book given by my professor on achieving

good grades. I love to see it and try to read it out again.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Exams are over. We have the opportunity to live our lives in peace free from any work of

assignment, presentation and quizzes. It is really a beautiful sensation.

When you know you

have a lot of time to spend with family and friends, to sleep a lot and do things that you rarely do

in the hectic routine of study life. Like yesterday, I was bored and to kill this boredom I hit upon

an idea.

I went to my study room where books were placed recklessly on the shelves. It was a

very pity sight.

As we all know books are good friends. We should keep them with care. But when you have a

lot of books in your book rack, then it is difficult for you to remember each and every one.

You

usually don't read a book for a long time and completely forget it. Here I remember that the thing

out of sight is out of mind. Similar in that case. After three hour full of effort, I finally got an

ordered book on my bookshelf.

Among them I found a book given by my professor on achieving

good grades. I love to see it and try to read it out again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, I find it hard to recollect some contents when there's so many paper works on my desk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is true, arranging your books on the shelf makes things eas you when you need any book

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being an organized shelf was a good thing, to must easy way to find the books you want to read and to sort them by categories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As we all know books are good friends. We should keep them with care. But when you have a lot of books in your book rack, then it is difficult for you to remember each and every one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago