Read.Cash Points

31 60
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone loves you

but only a few understand you.

Some say "my points freeze",

but the truth is, it's a myth.

Indeed power-user upvotes help

yet nobody knows and informed.

Members puzzled and asked

but cannot find exact answers.

Confusion and disappointment are everywhere,

now, a system update made.

Brief yet comprehensive explanation

telling why your points not increase.

Low points might give you sadness

but keep on publishing noticeable and EXC articles.

Sooner or later upvotes will receive

and your points will increase.

I made this for my points increasing little by litte that some members experience it too.


If you wanted to know more about RC points, check these articles below written by @Read.Cash.
How the random rewarder works
Who are power users?

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty


 

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Soo good article,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jossna143 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem describing the point system in readcash. You are encouraging people by publishing such articles.. keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it @Gulbano. It's been a while since the last time I saw you left comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Good job describing read.cash point system in your poem. Keep it up girl✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure @Captainrex5 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I saw it. But power user is rarely for me. I don't get upvote by power user so my points isn't increasing.

May Power user don't see my article. Or I'm not fall in eyes of power user.😔 I don't get any upvote at present. I'm Totally disappointed now.

Thanks dear for sharing.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be disappointed. Soon they may notice your nice articles and photos. Cheer up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The power user and random reward has been implemented month ago, but this changes of points only happens during updating of system. Maybe tomorrow or later, I'll gonna make an article bout it. Everyone should know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why even I made this poem there's still confusion in my mind but still choosing to be positive coz' I don't want to stress myself about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i liked how you make that poem and connect it to the freezing points. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. bale nakagawa na ko this morning kaya lang biglang may lumitaw na update kaya inedit edit ko. So happy you like it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really admire those who can make poems easily. 😁 I'm too bad for poems..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you're not. May be need time for that but I admire you on how you make articles. It's fast and well explained.haha. sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got that technique from other writers here..haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. that's nice. haha. this platform is really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I dont bother my self to check my points coz I don't want to be disappointed though there's no reason for me to be disappointed coz I haven't published much articles. I'm more into reading, short posts and leaving comments. 😂 I don't have the guts to complain coz I know I didn't exert a lot of effort. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. I see and I noticed it. You always posted a short article like quotes or motivational messages. Not checking points is really nice to avoid the disappointment that I somehow used to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great kind of article motivation for us it really great creativity and smartest way of motavating the users here thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. I just want to lighten up everyone's mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you so much for that my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for this information. I try it out and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK @Panda :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang hirap naman na ma upvote nila articles natin hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but I'm still confused because before I earned high points but not too high compared these past few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago