My STYLEtitude (II)😎

14 33
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

DAY 12

Poem about STYLE

Poetry cradles me in a motherly fashion,🀱🏽

Wiping away some of the tears that are already old-fashion.πŸ‘”

I am crazy over every trending fashion.πŸ‘•

It's my urge and deep passion.😍

It's time to change my clothes and my closet.πŸšͺ

An Ankara top and a torn jeans patched and darned - All Set!πŸ‘šπŸ‘–πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

With shades and canvas ready to be worn by me.πŸ•ΆοΈπŸ‘ŸπŸ€πŸ½

I'm going on a one-night shopping spree.πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

'Me in Ankara outfit, brings out my natural African beauty.'🀭

I said, standing in front of the mirror, admiring my multi-coloured outfit.🧡

I remember being caught unfresh, almost completely,πŸ₯΄

Not until I had the camera and got rid of my semi-nudity.😜

I'm going for one frenzy shopping.☺️

With my blue Maliko leather bagπŸŽ’ and my sporty shoes - Come let's go shopping.πŸ›οΈ

Naomi's Stitches in Lagos is the plugπŸ”Œ for almost everything.πŸ›’

I'd strike a pose for a picture before I start my journey.😎

#day12 #style #styletitude #quaranSTYLE #quaranTIME #quaranTEEN #oldfashion #trendyfashion #trendy #fashion #trending #trendingfashion #lifeofafashionista #fashionista @Naomi'sstitches @Naomi'stotes #ankara #TATv @teenafricatv #teenafricatv #james'poetry #30days #writingchallenge #poet #teen #teencentric #lockdown #james'ode #poetry #wordshipparty #worship @helpline #helplinehub #hub

I know that this isn't a good place to discuss this, but I noticed that the bot, @TheRandomRewarder is tipping articles that meets it's criteria and soon points will be gone. Anyways, this is a welcome Development for @Read.Cash

But, I have lots of questions to ask about this new botπŸ€”

How do I know that I've been tipped? How do I attract the bot to my article? Is the bot automatic or manual? Is it controlled by one or more person or is automatic? These and many more questions are running wild in my head... Unanswered😣

Thank you @Doloresand @Jaysea1447 for inspiring me to write quality articles and to you guys, my subscribers. Thank you all for your support. I love you all😘

Shalom!✌️

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, is this you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, it's only now that I noticed you using my footer. 😒 So sad I haven't included a watermark. But still, you should have asked it for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you're not angry, I'll remove it ASAP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could have asked me if you want it since I am no longer using it, but you failed to do. Anyways, you've done it already. I am a little bit sad, but don't worry, I'm okay. I just want to remind you that if you don't own something and you put that in your article, always remember to give credits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is okay n

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't be upset, I won't use it again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay now haha. I am easy to forgive. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I get one of this from you so I can add to my article's end please? I really love this design, and I promise to always give credits at the end of my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... I'm sorry. But I only used it as a reference to you @dolores

$ 0.00
3 years ago