Throwback pics part 1

11 36
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

My name is Jessica Ifodo, I won't tell you my middle name so you won't stress yourself 🀭🀭🀭. So I decided to do a little throw back article, I'll drop a pic and tell you the story behind it, seems fun.

All I write on the pic is the year so you can spot the difference, lets get started.

December 2018

So I took this pic last two years during that Christmas period. My church closed so we were heading home then my elder sister and her friend decided we take pictures and that's why I took it. I lost this pic a long time ago but our able facebook lol kept it for me.

Moving on to the next picture

March 2018

So this is me, early 2018, I went to awka, anambra state to study and take a postume exam. That period was my elder sister's birthday period so I did fringes. Lol the hair made one girl to block me sef 🀣. I'll tell you the story, it feels like yesterday.

So in secondary school she was my classmate, we don't really flow well but we knew each other. Her name is Chidera. So after we graduated we moved to her area, then we kinda became friends. Some news were popping about a guy she liked, that he likes me and all but I didn't really care cause I don't do those kind of stuff, up till now, don't do dating. So when I made that hair and posted that pic, someone commented that I look like nikki minaj, it was funny sha cause who am I to look like nikki minaj. So I screenshotted the chat and captioned it, saying something like lol 🀭🀭. Then this girl got angry for no reason and started insulting me, normally I fired her back. The angle of the insult made me know that for one reason or the other she was jealous of me. Saying stuff like big breast for nothing is it my fault that my chest is full πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ. Anyways I blocked her for good and deleted her out of my life. Up till now we don't talk, though I do greet her mom and younger siblings anytime I pass their house. Some friends was like why am I not talking to Chidera but as far as she doesn't talk to me to apologize or something, I'll mind my business and stay on my own. During this quarantine period she added me on facebook, I was even surprised, seems she created a new account. I accepted the friend request though and left it like that, just in case it was a move to apologise. So that's that, we move to the next pic.

Next picture loading...

Jan 2017 or so

A friend of mine named Godstime tooned this pic for me. That time pic art has not updated their features and you'll have to draw and color it yourself. Anyways I have no access to the original pic but I can remember very clearly, I snapped this pic @ my mom's shop.

Next pic say wahhhhhhh....

October2019

So I was at my mom's shop and our darling aunty efe made me up. She sells cosmetics (lotions, soaps, make up and all), and she used from her resources to give me a make over. This period I didn't have a phone because when I came back from awka after writing my JUPEB exam (just like pedegree or diploma but you go to the second year of study instead of the first) water entered my phone. My load was kinda much cause I had no plans of going back to awka so it didn't make me realize that my small bag where I kept my money and phone was open. I stood by the road for like 30 mins getting drenched cause my mom said she was very close. Because it was a juction, I had to get in quickly to prevent traffic. It was a Sunday afternoon and they didn't close early. I didn't even notice that my phone had gotten spoilt because of the stress and all. When we got home in the evening my phone was down, i was a bit confused cause I could remember clearly that I had some bars in it. I plugged it and went to sleep, when I woke up the next day it refused to come on. I called Godstime cause he fixes phones so he could check it out, it took some days cause he was busy. He cleaned the moisture and all but the screen had already gone bad. Didn't want to disturb my dad so I told him to hold it till I get the money, the next week I had the money and I was like ok time to fix the phone. He said he was robbed the previous night when he was going home and my phone and some other persons phone too. According to him the robbers took everything including his, due to friendship and all, i told him forget about it cause he was replacing like 5 people's phones and it was expensive. My phone value was about $120 but I didn't take the money back, he didn't even bother to find one for me first. I used the money for my phone screen to get a new button phone. The type that's for calls alone. I remained phone less until last year November. My uncle, my mom's younger brother gave me one of his phones. The phone is still with me, currently at home. My sisters are using it to watch movies, animes and play games. So early this year I told my dad I needed a phone for school pdf and all, and he said I should select. I picked infinix S5 and that's what I'm using now. I didn't ask him before because I didn't want to disturb him, we spent alot on my education because of the JUPEB and transfer so I was just respecting my self.

My phones have been stolen alot in the past so what I do is that I take the smaller one my uncle gave me to school and leave this one at home. As soon as school resumes I'll continue with my routine.

That would be all for today, I'll continue some other time, I'm tired of typing πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅.

Thanks you for your time.

Β©Jezzai

9
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of De_Jezzai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for De_Jezzai
3 years ago

Comments

Γ“mΓ³! 'big breast for nothing' No joy oπŸ˜‚ You sure look like Nicky in that pic. So till now she hasn't chatted you up on Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol seems I'll delete that big breast for nothing part πŸ˜‚, so you won't focus on the wrong things πŸ‘€. Nope she hasn't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™† I'm focusing on the right thing o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ okoro... any how sha lemme comma be goingπŸƒπŸ½β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The big breast is the main thing na🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okoro it's not πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice story! But still I can't seem to understand girls and malice stuff.

I mean why hold stuffs in mind, I can remember me fighting with most of my friends but in a period of 2-3weeks we usually get back on track, and I usually almost forgot about what caused the fight by i am usually certain it was a big issue. But in all guys don't keep stuffs like this in mind!

guycode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol well I have standards na, what if I approached her and she made me angry the more...better to stay by myself until she works up to me or forever hold my peace. That's just the way I am, if you do me anyhow I'll give you space...if at all we started rolling, there are some things I'll never do to avoid nonsense. For example now the Godstime that's told me that stuff about my phone, we are still talking o but I can't bring myself to give him my phone again to fix...I won't be comfortable. In other words I just like avoiding nonsense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear!

Well... people are different Sha, in their own ways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh i guess so

$ 0.00
3 years ago